Back

INFINITI of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA

4.8
116 Reviews

13540 Airline Highway

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

May 04, 2022

Convenient, professional, personable, and excellent customer service. Shelly provided an exceptional experience. Happy to refer BR Infinity to family & friends. More

by craig.franklin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Graves
April 24, 2022

You get 5 stars bc of Sarah C. I’m really upset that I wasted my time for this Apple Play to only last 3 days More

by Nurse45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah C
January 31, 2022

Very clean environment. The service representative was very personable and help to my needs during my visit More

by jmramirez21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
December 20, 2021

The time I spent purchasing my QX55 was reasonable and without pressure. Kim was very friendly and patient with me. She offered me a beverage, and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. More

by TORIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Guidry
Jan 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 08, 2021

Very good experience and I would let family and friends know about my experience with Infiniti of Baton Rouge. More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens, David Spikes
Dec 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 26, 2021

Awesome and professional dealership. Salesman never bother you while waiting to get vehicle servicing. Everyone is a delight. More

by TWill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey Lewis, Shelly Graves
Nov 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day!

November 25, 2021

Fantastic experience. No pressure purchase.Would Fantastic experience. No pressure purchase. Would recommend to anyone interested in Infinity. Bernie was phenomenal. More

by rmagee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hahn
Nov 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Rmagee, we sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 05, 2021

Keep up the Great Service! Time is everything to people on the go. Love you Guys!! More

by coreytknox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Graves
Nov 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Coreytknox, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 19, 2021

I very much enjoyed my time at Infinity in Baton Rouge, I never felt pressured at any time. This is my third purchase of my QX80, If I decide to buy another Infinity in the future I will go back to Baton Rou More

by Hairdresser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. David Spike
Nov 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Hi Hairdresser! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 13, 2021

Well this is my third QX80 I purchased from Baton Rouge Infinity... I think that this speaks for itself!!! More

by Hairdresser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. David Spikes
Nov 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Hi Hairdresser, thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Baton Rouge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results