Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of Bayside

4.2

194 Lifetime Reviews

217-07 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (718) 819-8400

194 Reviews of INFINITI of Bayside

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"+1 for Jeff Boo"

- Tamim Taher

I have never received such exemplary service at any other Dealership, Service Center, Body or Tire Shop compared to Infiniti of Bayside. After purchasing my 2015 Q50, I brought my vehicle here for scheduled maintenance, inspections and all that good stuff. I was greeted at the door by Jeffrey Boo, who introduced himself and make his intentions clear that he wanted to help me with all my needs. Jeff's priority is customer service and promptness. He walked me though the steps of dropping off my vehicle, and scheduling an appointment, as well as what I should get done to my car. He informed me about the manufactures recalls on my vehicle that would be repairs free of cost. He gave me an estimate of the costs of the service, as well as a completion date. Communication is great as well. Jeff always calls back and gives me an update with the completion of my vehicle. I was more than happy with the customer service I received from Jeffrey Boo at this location, and it's for people like him, that I can expect to be in good hands whenever I drop my vehicle off for service. Props to Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Pre owend qx60 "

- Singh

I had a great experience at Infiniti of Bayside I purchase QX60 from Rai Poncedeleon I would recommend him and Infiniti of Bayside to all my friends and family thank you Rai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

" worst dealership INFINITI Bayside NY "

- Tom

AC Lower pressure censer replacement. It took me five days to replaced. Can’t trust anymore what reason that says. This is my last visit INFINITI Bayside NYC .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Seamless Transaction!"

- Ferlo42019

My husband & I went to Infiniti of Bayside to test drive a QX50 & ended up driving the car home that day! We were pleasantly surprised that our transaction was “painless,” though very long. Our last dealing with a different dealership was 25 years ago & that experience was very challenging to say the least. Everybody at the Infiniti of Bayside dealership was professional & helpful. The transaction was seamless! And we are very pleased with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Orellana, Ran (Berry) Bai
May 19, 2019

"Totally Awsome "

- Avrils car

Ms Edwards and mr. salvatore made the buying experience of a luxury vehicle very gratifying thumbs up to you both 👍I’ll recommend Infiniti of Bayside to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr salvatore
May 12, 2019

"Great experience with him."

- ArnoldH

Very knowledgeable on infinite products and very kind of customer service from him. I will recommended him to my family and friends if they’re looking for infinite vehicles. I guarantee that you will get the best price and service from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2019

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- qx60.owner

I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned 2015 Infiniti QX60. Marcel was awesome. He was very attentive and extremely helpful. He really went out of his way to help me and make a good buying experience. The customer service went above and beyond by all the staff members there. The car was in excellent shape but did have some minor cosmetic issues that they were more than willing to fix at no cost before it left the lot. The prices are OK and they are willing to work with you. The one negative for me was that he dealership was not as transparent about the total cost as I would prefer. When negotiating the price with one of the managers, there were some fees that were not mentioned. If you're an informed buyer, and get a breakdown of the out-the-door price, then it really isn't an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Hsi, Mason Attmore
March 27, 2019

"Fantastic, friendly Sales guy..."

- DaPizzaMan

Amazing doing business with Vinny! Super-friendly, and funny! Made our leasing process, so easy. He took the time to show us a few different models and helped us narrow it down by what options we really were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2019

"Infiniti of Bayside is second to none"

- Jmoett12

Went to bayside Infiniti the staff is absolutely incredible. They are very pleasant and professional. The general manager Michael Browne made me feel very comfortable when discussing my car deal and also made me feel like I was making a great choice. He was also willing to spend time with me as a customer and explain everything in detail he was fantastic ! Also manager Kendrick st. Eloi is absolutely one of the nicest guys and was with me every step of the way through the car buying process. Last but not least manger Jeff handled my paperwork like the professional he is. I highly recommend these guys. Great atmosphere and great customer service second to none!!!!!!!! James Whitten highly recommends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Orellana, Michael V Browne
March 25, 2019

"Customer service "

- Brandon Maharaj

Great service and very helpful with all questions the u may have overall excellent. I am happy with all the help that Marvin gave me with my Q70S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results