Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Bayside

Bayside, NY

4.5
274 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
INFINITI of Bayside, a INFINITI dealer in Bayside, New York was built with one mission - Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great INFINITI cars, trucks, and SUVS. Our Bayside INFINITI dealership is one of the premier INFINITI dealers in the state of New York. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive INFINITI parts and INFINITI service departments in Bayside, New York. INFINITI of Bayside provides Bayside, New York with an excellent INFINITI Parts Team. Please be sure to visit our virtual Parts and Service department online at www.infinitiofbaysideparts.com, or come in to visit us at 217-07 Northern Blvd. in Bayside, NY. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Bayside, New York, and those surrounding suburbs near Queens, Bayside and Flushing. Our online Inventory dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at (888) 349-7592 listed or send us an email using the Contact Us page. At INFINITI of Bayside, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. Stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and INFINITI inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment. We are proud to provide our customers with the only pressure free shopping experience you will find from Queens to Suffolk County. From the moment you step into our showrooms you will notice our commitment to customer satisfaction is second to none. We strive to make your experience with INFINITI OF BAYSIDE a good one for the life of your vehicle.
Contact Dealership

217-07 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

By Type

Showing 274 reviews

April 23, 2021

"great cars and nice service , very patients , big..."

- jimmy ming c chang

great cars and nice service , very patients , big (DISCOUNT ) , if you like cool looking and safety cars INFINITI is the right car to choose , Highly Recommed Greg carrion and Joseph Leung

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
greg carrion
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Hi Jimmy Ming C Chang, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

April 14, 2021

"Excellent dealership value customers and has excellent..."

- cheeriepink

Excellent dealership value customers and has excellent customer relationship skills while being professional yet polite and friendly. Uptimize aim to leave you very satisfied.. hey reall go the extra mile to make sure my car is always in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Cheeriepink, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Bayside. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 07, 2021

"Amazing sales and service team! They always take care of..."

- Usman Farooqui

Amazing sales and service team! They always take care of me. This is my 3rd car with this dealership and I have been satisfied everytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Usman Farooqui, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Bayside. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2021

"I needed an oil change and brakes and Mr Marvin Bowman..."

- Ms. S

I needed an oil change and brakes and Mr Marvin Bowman provided excellent service. He was very professional and informative. Good experience. Thanks guys! 😊I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Hi Ms. S, thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Bayside! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 29, 2021

"Marvin was so helpful!! Directly helped me with my issue..."

- Nicole

Marvin was so helpful!! Directly helped me with my issue and got me in and out of my appointment so fast. The best! Always makes my experience at Infiniti of Bayside so easy and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Nicole, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Bayside. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

March 28, 2021

"Hey. Mr. B. Derrick was professional. He was able to tell..."

- Todd

Hey. Mr. B. Derrick was professional. He was able to tell me the difference of all vehicles. He helped me pick my beautiful SUV! I went home with a perfect spacious top of the line ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Derrick
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Hi Todd, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Infiniti Of Bayside. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 25, 2021

"Serviced Infinity Qx60, did an oil change & tire..."

- Tiwana.kyte

Serviced Infinity Qx60, did an oil change & tire rotation. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Staff provided quality service. Will be visiting again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Tiwana.kyte, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 22, 2021

"The service department was great. I had my tire rotation..."

- brendakhwong

The service department was great. I had my tire rotation and oil change done perfectly. The staff member is very nice. I also received a free 27-point inspection and car wash coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Hello Brendakhwong, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 22, 2021

"Brought my car in for routine maintenance (oil change and..."

- Jmspivak91

Brought my car in for routine maintenance (oil change and NYS inspection). Marvin and the rest of the staff are always friendly and professional. If you need you car serviced you can trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Jmspivak91, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 03, 2021

"Greg and Rai in sales was very patient kind..."

- Mindy

Greg and Rai in sales was very patient kind knowledgeable .. always returned my phone calls or emails .. They made me feel very comfortable . Joe Rello and Marvin great guys .. Addresses any situations immediately .. Helpful kind and very nice ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Rello Greg Carrion
May 10, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Mindy, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Infiniti Of Bayside! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results