Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of Bayside

Bayside, NY

4.3
234 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
INFINITI of Bayside, a INFINITI dealer in Bayside, New York was built with one mission - Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great INFINITI cars, trucks, and SUVS. Our Bayside INFINITI dealership is one of the premier INFINITI dealers in the state of New York. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive INFINITI parts and INFINITI service departments in Bayside, New York. INFINITI of Bayside provides Bayside, New York with an excellent INFINITI Parts Team. Please be sure to visit our virtual Parts and Service department online at www.infinitiofbaysideparts.com, or come in to visit us at 217-07 Northern Blvd. in Bayside, NY. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Bayside, New York, and those surrounding suburbs near Queens, Bayside and Flushing. Our online Inventory dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at (888) 349-7592 listed or send us an email using the Contact Us page. At INFINITI of Bayside, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. Stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and INFINITI inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment. We are proud to provide our customers with the only pressure free shopping experience you will find from Queens to Suffolk County. From the moment you step into our showrooms you will notice our commitment to customer satisfaction is second to none. We strive to make your experience with INFINITI OF BAYSIDE a good one for the life of your vehicle.
Contact Dealership

217-07 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

By Type

Showing 234 reviews

August 07, 2020

"Amazing experience with Rai and Stacey! I emailed the..."

- Vzaj920

Amazing experience with Rai and Stacey! I emailed the night before and Stacey went out of her way to reply to me as soon as she was able! I set up a test drive for the next day. When I walked in I spoke to Stacey and she set me up with one of her sales reps Rai! He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I test drove and I felt very comfortable there and he answered every question I had. I purchased a certified used the next day. Thank you Rai, Stacey and Infiniti of Bayside! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"There was friendly service and they were very helpful...."

- B & M

There was friendly service and they were very helpful. They went out of their way to meet our needs in what we were looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"It was a great experience buying a car in this pandemic...."

- Farhan.zahir.aryan

It was a great experience buying a car in this pandemic. Everyone in the dealership was very helpful and well mannered. I really enjoyed doing business with them. Specially with Stacy, Mac And Leon. Thanks for being extraordinary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacey Baron and Mike from the accounts
July 20, 2020

"Leasing at Infiniti at Bayside was a wonderful experience"

- aglcsw

People were professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, attentive and caring. I felt everyone wanted to give us a good experience and even people who were not directly dealing with us -IE: someone in the service department was smiling and friendly. People made us feel excited with our new lease and I would definitely go back to that dealership. I have leased an Infiniti for 15 years and used other locations - one in Manhattan and Manhassett and this was my favorite one. They offered us lunch which was a nice perk, as we were there for many hours - very considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacey Baron, Michael Martindale
July 16, 2020

"Rain and Greg were very communicative and easy to work..."

- Knoup

Rain and Greg were very communicative and easy to work with. They made me feel at ease with the purchase of the vehicle and I was thoroughly impressed with Rai’s knowledge of Infiniti and it’s history altogether.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2020

"Excellent work. Thank you to Greg and Ashli for a..."

- Kelvin

Excellent work. Thank you to Greg and Ashli for a wonderful experience ! Their professionalism was amazing and I will be returning again. Thank you once again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg
April 02, 2020

"They took care of my service quickly and with no drama...."

- Johnny5

They took care of my service quickly and with no drama. Angelo was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. I purchased an infinity for their reputation and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2020

"Returned my third Infiniti I leased from Bayside and..."

- ybfred

Returned my third Infiniti I leased from Bayside and leased a fourth. It couldn’t have gone any smoother. The people I dealt with were pros and I felt I was being treated with respect and concern. The new features were fully explained to me before I drove home. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2020

"Great dealership that puts the Client experience at the..."

- rjarth

Great dealership that puts the Client experience at the top for both service and fair price. Rai is fantastic as is new Mgt and their Finance dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2020

"Great customer service. Listened to what was needed and..."

- RodriguezB

Great customer service. Listened to what was needed and explained all services digitally on the car wanted and why coming over to infiniti is excellent choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle- finance service department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results