About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

INFINITI of Bayside

4.2

172 Lifetime Reviews

217-07 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (718) 819-8400

172 Reviews of INFINITI of Bayside

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"Marvin is the best!!!"

- Munchstop

Marvin has tooken care of my vehicle since the 1st day that that i stepped foot into infiniti of bayside. I’m always able to communicate with him about any sort of service or issues with my vehicle. Always has a great smile and amazing personality and goes above and beyond to meet my satisfaction. Im always beyond satisfied and happy that he has been such a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you letting us know how the service department is doing. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Enjoy the rest of your week!

February 04, 2019

"Great salesperson!"

- VMC

Had a great experience when working with Mr. Marte. He handled everything very professionally and knew exactly how to respond to our needs. Would definitely recommend or deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Marte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. Welcome to the INFINITI Family. Have a great rest of the week!

January 31, 2019

"Not a real Infiniti dealership "

- HMCKOY347

I bought a Infiniti car that was sold as CPO from this stealership (bayside of Infiniti) for $24,000. About a year after the power steering rack needed replacing. Less than a year and a half later the tires needed to be replace because they were dry rotten. Made a complaint to them and never got a call back from the general manger who they told would of contact me regarding my issues with the tires. THE USED CAR SALES MANAGER Mason was extremely rude and condescending over the phone, If you want to have a positive buying experience with Infiniti, DO NOT buy from Titan Motor Group( Bayside of infinti). They are NOT A REAL INFINITI DEALERSHIP. They are privetly owned, not actually own by Infiniti. They will stamp CPO on any vechile to to sell for extra few thousand dollars, whether is been throughly inspcted or not. Also be aware of the service department, they will tell you, you need new parts when you don’t. 3months later after I bought the vechile from them and brought it in for the courtesy oil change they said I needed new brakes, took my car to get brake change at local shop and they showed me the breaks that it doesn’t need changing. Very bad buying experience buying from titan motor group Infiniti of bayside. Would of gave them 0 star instead of 1 if I had that option. Also when buying a CPO all oil suppose to be change out of the vechile, they did not do that aswell. All they really care about if getting cars off their lot to get their commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Sterling21

My experience was great. Claudia Pacheco was great to me and made me feel welcomed. Everyone at the dealership was great. Highly recommended to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Attmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudia Pacheco, Michael Martindale
November 29, 2018

"QX50 Test Drive "

- Bosu216

Claudia was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and helping guide me on the difficult task of choosing the right vehicle for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Livesey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudia Pacheco
Dec 06, 2018 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback about your car buying experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great week!

November 28, 2018

"Car buying experience "

- Janei0504

Claudia from Infiniti of Bayside is amazing. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about every question I asked her. The entire experience was very inviting and comfortable. She explained all my options and I felt very good with my decision to purchase a car from her. The finance manager Mike was great as well. He made me feel comfortable discussing my financial options without feeling pressured as well as giving me valuable advice that I will carry with from here on out. I would recommend everyone I know and everyone I don’t know to purchase a car from Claudia. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick St. Eloi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudia Pacheco, Michael Martindale
Dec 06, 2018 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review & the kind words! We appreciate your feedback about your car buying experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great week!

November 26, 2018

"Excellent time at Infiniti of bayside"

- Mashriqi

Claudia Pacheco was very helpful with all the questions and help that I needed. Very organized. Will definitely be back to her with anything needed. Follow her on Instagram as @mscardealerlife. I also serviced my vehicle here with Angelo and he is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Camisa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Levin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Bleimeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudia Pacheco
Nov 28, 2018 -

INFINITI of Bayside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you letting us know how our sales department is doing. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Enjoy the rest of your week!

November 24, 2018

"Unprofessional, disrespectful and discriminated"

- Jay1983

Worst experience I’ve ever had at a Nissan/Infiniti dealership. I’m on my 4th car with them to find such unprofessional employees including management is completely not appropriate. After spending much time discussing prices/offers/payment and then knowing my existing payoff to come in and not even deal with that person Thio and to get pawned off to Vinny R. Who the first words were “I’m not sure what he’s trying to do with your car but it’s not worth it” ... first of all you just came into the picture and you don’t know what is going on... “he laughs” then they are gone for long periods of time to have “Jeff” sales manager or in my perception doesn’t deserve his title to come in and ask me to explain my situation and say that Dallas dealership used my down payment towards mortgage payments and I’ll need a huge down payment to start over... then wouldn’t get into specifics about my trade in, said didn’t want to purchase it really and would probably sel back to infiniti and Shane I expressed the lack of customer service and explained what I was told and he knew I was coming in was a waist of time him and Vinny said “your welcome” ... I will take this up with INFINITI North America as I feel mis treated and disrespected... the 8 people at my work that purchased an infiniti there that are due for trade in are in the mind set now tht they will do their business elsewhere becauSe of this unprofessional behavior and lies. I called Dallas dealership immediately who is also filing a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vinny Falzarano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Boo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jillian Jones
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tio Siadari
November 01, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Yannaalish101

This dealership is very disrespectful, unprofessional, and disgusting. I was trying to lease the qx 50! The sales associate closed of a deal with me and my family! When it came to pick up the car they switched all the prices with a 2000$ difference gave FALSE INFORMATION!! Promised me to come pick up the car 4 times and lied each time making me wait for 7 hours with no updates!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael V Browne
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudia pachecu, Michael Martindale, MIke Morgan
October 27, 2018

"Worst treatment ever"

- Operador

This guy Michael Martindale was so disrespectful he was just judging me by the way I look I was purchasing a car cash for over $23000 he couldn't conceive and he's small mid that I had the cash for the car and started questioning where the funds were coming from when I explained to him three times the I was using a bank check .When I told him I didn't want to deal with him anymore he told me to leave what a way to treat a customer very dissatisfied this is definitely not a luxury car dealer. By any means I forgot to mention Chris M this guy went above and beyond to make the deal happen I'm really sorry to say Chris that the actions of your co-workers influence my review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Marte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Armando Zelaya, Michael Martindale
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results