Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Beachwood

Beachwood, OH

4.4
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25900 Central Parkway

Beachwood, OH

44122

Directions

43 Reviews of INFINITI of Beachwood

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"I am greatly satisfied with the service that I received..."

- Jamaal Kince

I am greatly satisfied with the service that I received from Infiniti of Beachwood. Keep up the GREAT JOB! Thanks for the exceptional customer service Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Blakeway
January 31, 2021

"The whole experience was very good. The only minor..."

- masetta

The whole experience was very good. The only minor complaint was the length of time waiting for financing, etc. to be completed. The Infinity QX50 is an excellent vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Hunt Sales Director
January 07, 2021

"Good facility and location with wifi and coffee and..."

- fred.littlefield

Good facility and location with wifi and coffee and cappuccino machine plus enjoy seeing cars in show room plus bathroom was in good shape and fully supplied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Blakeway
December 08, 2020

"I was helped immediately after I arrived. Hailie..."

- Stin

I was helped immediately after I arrived. Hailie Guckeyson took care of my throughout this visit to Infinity Beachwood; she was very knowledgeable and polite. The facility was very clean and nicely presented. They have an espresso machine that makes the experience that much better! The service on my car was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailie Guckeyson
October 01, 2020

"Tre was very helpful in showing me the vehicles I was..."

- Mark G

Tre was very helpful in showing me the vehicles I was interested in, Orlando worked the numbers I needed on the trade and purchased vehicle, and Tony in finance made the barrage of paperwork easy and quick, thanks to the dealership’s deployment of technology. I was also given a “We Owe” to remove a small ding in the purchased vehicle. Ryan in service was great to work with and the paintless dent repair worked great. A terrific experience all around the dealership and a highly recommend for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre Hunt, Orlando Crenshaw, Tony Williams
July 25, 2020

"Every time we get an oil change we’re told we need new..."

- cleeweaver

Every time we get an oil change we’re told we need new wipers (though we just bought new ones within the last month). It’s also become clear that the service history is not reviewed each oil change because though we just had our break line flushed last time, it was recommended we have it done this time again - not even 8K mikes later. I find it hard to trust any recommendations because they all seem like add ons and up-selling. A positive is the convenience of updates and communication via texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SCOTT BURROWS
2.0
February 20, 2020

"Great buying experience. Mr. Bibb great sales manager...."

- thisorrthat33

Great buying experience. Mr. Bibb great sales manager. Walked me thru every step of the way. Stayed in contact with me. Mr. Bibb went above expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bibb
February 18, 2020

"5 star"

- weinerra

have know mitch for years and feel he is by far one of the best service managers i have delt with over my time with infiniti.in fact he is one of the reasons why i stayed with infiniti for service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
February 13, 2020

"The service is great. They are efficient, friendly and..."

- Dpsimpkins

The service is great. They are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I had an appointment and when I arrived they were prepared for me and got me into a loaner vehicle immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RUSSELL HAWTHORNE
5.0
RICHARD ORANGE
5.0
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Incredibly easy and professional! I felt they were fair..."

- kymmyschlarb

Incredibly easy and professional! I felt they were fair with me and my trade in. Customer service and follow up spot on. Infinity of Beachwood exceeded my expectations by compensating me at their dealership for poor customer service at another dealership. Thank you Eileen Schlueter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT BURROWS
5.0
Other Employees : Sales department, Eileen Schlueter
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results