About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Beachwood

3.3

28 Lifetime Reviews

25900 Central Parkway, Beachwood, Ohio 44122 Directions
Sales: (216) 475-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of INFINITI of Beachwood

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Service Dept Reps are just sales guys..."

- randomguy

This place is sad. The secretary never forwards notes to the service reps to get back to you, and the service rep calls always go to voicemail. But thats not the worst. the worst is that they try to find ways to make sure parts arent under warranty. the warranty info is written by lawyers, people... and its their to avoid giving you parts/labor for free. Be cautious in Beachwood, but there isnt another Infiniti dealer within 50 miles so youre pretty much out of luck...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Tribeman

Super customer service Mitch in customer service is the best. Takes the time to do it right the first time and follows up and addresses any issues 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Great service,but"

- Pdeer

Craig Eubanks was an outstanding salesman. I never give 5 stars, nothing and no one is excellent. My experience was priceless! The only complaint is why would they hit my credit report 3 times. One inquiry is all that is necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Eubanks
August 19, 2018

"Bad Service/ Used Cars"

- Michelle54

I bought a BMW from a sales person name Mark on Jan 26, 2018. I told Mark I couldn’t buy the car because the engine light was. The Finance guy Thomas Harter promised that he would fix the car. I bought the car & an platinum extended warranty. My engine light came back on in March at that time I had the car for little over a month- I paid for the service & the $200 deductible then at end of April beginning of May my car was back in the shop. I called Tom, he never called me back so I went to the dealer & I explained what was wrong with car and that the part wasn’t covered under the warranty -he told me it should be covered & he would make!some calls & call in favors. He never called me back. I called him and he said it was nothing he can do. I paid $725.00 to get my car fix. Now my car is in the shop again and there so much wrong with the car the warranty may not even covered the parts due to water getting . I ask Tom Harter back in May if I could trade in the car or get my money back . He said with the problems that your having I could probably give you $19.,000 which would be crazy - that would put me $10,000 upside down. All I want is reliable car / truck or my money back I don’t have a way to work & im paying a car note. Don’t buy a car here because they just want to make a sale. They don’t care about the consumers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
THOMAS HARTER
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Have always been happy"

- DAC

I always go to Infiniti of Beachwood when my car needs service and I always deal with Mitch. He listens to my requests/concerns and always takes care of things to my satisfaction AND in a timely manner. He also communicates with me clearly about the service being performed. When I need service, it's nice to call him, he remembers me from my visits, and I know he will always take care of things for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"It's all about relationships"

- William Matejka

I go to the dealership only when i have to. Mitch makes every visit as efficient as possible with everything ready to go- car clean, ppwk clear and explained and things done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Thorough and professional"

- BDR

Mitch listens to you and gets back very quickly. Service is great!! His whole staff is friendly and professional. They know what they are doing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"James Drake is the BEST!!!!"

- Rdbjeep0069

I spoke with James and he was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. He took the time to discuss multiple vehicles. I truly was quite impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES DRAKE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Waste of Time"

- Jodi123

Took my vehicle in for service and parts estimate. 2 repair issues that required estimates were forgotten. The estimates that I received were very inflated. Service associate has since failed to return calls and text messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Wonderful delight!!!!"

- MartyMar

I loved the fact that the whole dealership worked as a whole. I was greeted each time I came in the door. The dealership was clean inside and out! The complimentary drinks and snacks were a plus. I wasn't pressured into buying a vehicle as I had been previously and was disappointed after a month or so. I asked a million questions because I'm bad with decisions. They were patient and made sure before I purchased I was comfortable with my payment and decision. Let's just say I'm loving my BRAND NEW Qx60!!!!! I definitely would recommend Infiniti of Beachwood and I will be using them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES DRAKE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ERIC KIBORT
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 28 results