About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Beachwood

3.4

27 Lifetime Reviews

25900 Central Parkway, Beachwood, Ohio 44122 Directions
Sales: (216) 475-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of INFINITI of Beachwood

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Tribeman

Super customer service Mitch in customer service is the best. Takes the time to do it right the first time and follows up and addresses any issues 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Great service,but"

- Pdeer

Craig Eubanks was an outstanding salesman. I never give 5 stars, nothing and no one is excellent. My experience was priceless! The only complaint is why would they hit my credit report 3 times. One inquiry is all that is necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Eubanks
August 19, 2018

"Bad Service/ Used Cars"

- Michelle54

I bought a BMW from a sales person name Mark on Jan 26, 2018. I told Mark I couldn’t buy the car because the engine light was. The Finance guy Thomas Harter promised that he would fix the car. I bought the car & an platinum extended warranty. My engine light came back on in March at that time I had the car for little over a month- I paid for the service & the $200 deductible then at end of April beginning of May my car was back in the shop. I called Tom, he never called me back so I went to the dealer & I explained what was wrong with car and that the part wasn’t covered under the warranty -he told me it should be covered & he would make!some calls & call in favors. He never called me back. I called him and he said it was nothing he can do. I paid $725.00 to get my car fix. Now my car is in the shop again and there so much wrong with the car the warranty may not even covered the parts due to water getting . I ask Tom Harter back in May if I could trade in the car or get my money back . He said with the problems that your having I could probably give you $19.,000 which would be crazy - that would put me $10,000 upside down. All I want is reliable car / truck or my money back I don’t have a way to work & im paying a car note. Don’t buy a car here because they just want to make a sale. They don’t care about the consumers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
THOMAS HARTER
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Have always been happy"

- DAC

I always go to Infiniti of Beachwood when my car needs service and I always deal with Mitch. He listens to my requests/concerns and always takes care of things to my satisfaction AND in a timely manner. He also communicates with me clearly about the service being performed. When I need service, it's nice to call him, he remembers me from my visits, and I know he will always take care of things for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"It's all about relationships"

- William Matejka

I go to the dealership only when i have to. Mitch makes every visit as efficient as possible with everything ready to go- car clean, ppwk clear and explained and things done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Thorough and professional"

- BDR

Mitch listens to you and gets back very quickly. Service is great!! His whole staff is friendly and professional. They know what they are doing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"James Drake is the BEST!!!!"

- Rdbjeep0069

I spoke with James and he was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. He took the time to discuss multiple vehicles. I truly was quite impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES DRAKE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Waste of Time"

- Jodi123

Took my vehicle in for service and parts estimate. 2 repair issues that required estimates were forgotten. The estimates that I received were very inflated. Service associate has since failed to return calls and text messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Wonderful delight!!!!"

- MartyMar

I loved the fact that the whole dealership worked as a whole. I was greeted each time I came in the door. The dealership was clean inside and out! The complimentary drinks and snacks were a plus. I wasn't pressured into buying a vehicle as I had been previously and was disappointed after a month or so. I asked a million questions because I'm bad with decisions. They were patient and made sure before I purchased I was comfortable with my payment and decision. Let's just say I'm loving my BRAND NEW Qx60!!!!! I definitely would recommend Infiniti of Beachwood and I will be using them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES DRAKE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ERIC KIBORT
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Smooth Sailing - Great Experience I Can't Wait To Repeat"

- Hoda33

Beachwood INFINITI is the best INFINITI dealer around. I had a decent experience at the rival INFINITI dealer nearby, but I felt like they were jerking me around a little bit. I went in two separate days at the other dealer, and they still would not come down in their pricing at all. Thankfully, I went to INFINITI of Beachwood to see if they could get me exactly what I was looking for, and I must say they were amazing. They worked with me and found a fair price that was under the rival dealer, and they were straightforward with me from our first conversation. They went above and beyond my expectations and made the car buying experience truly enjoyable (which was refreshing because I've had some bad experiences that had made me sour on the whole car buying process). I specifically worked with Ethan as my salesman. He was great, He was very knowledgeable and friendly I enjoyed working with him because it was a pressure-free experience. I was very clear with what I wanted, and he made it happen! I hope to continue to work with Ethan in purchasing/leasing future cars. He truly cared about my experience and went above and beyond most salesmen I have worked with in the past. I was introduced to Mitchell the service manager while I was there. It was nice a touch to feel like I became a member of the INFINITI family at Beachwood. My 2017 Infiniti QX30 Sport is truly a one of a kind beauty. I look forward to working with Beachwood INFINITI in the future and know their exceptional service will continue throughout my time leasing from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ETHAN YASHER
1
1 - 10 of 27 results