About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Beachwood

3.1

25 Lifetime Reviews

25900 Central Parkway, Beachwood, Ohio 44122 Directions
Sales: (216) 475-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of INFINITI of Beachwood

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"Bad Service/ Used Cars"

- Michelle54

I bought a BMW from a sales person name Mark on Jan 26, 2018. I told Mark I couldn’t buy the car because the engine light was. The Finance guy Thomas Harter promised that he would fix the car. I bought the car & an platinum extended warranty. My engine light came back on in March at that time I had the car for little over a month- I paid for the service & the $200 deductible then at end of April beginning of May my car was back in the shop. I called Tom, he never called me back so I went to the dealer & I explained what was wrong with car and that the part wasn’t covered under the warranty -he told me it should be covered & he would make!some calls & call in favors. He never called me back. I called him and he said it was nothing he can do. I paid $725.00 to get my car fix. Now my car is in the shop again and there so much wrong with the car the warranty may not even covered the parts due to water getting . I ask Tom Harter back in May if I could trade in the car or get my money back . He said with the problems that your having I could probably give you $19.,000 which would be crazy - that would put me $10,000 upside down. All I want is reliable car / truck or my money back I don’t have a way to work & im paying a car note. Don’t buy a car here because they just want to make a sale. They don’t care about the consumers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
THOMAS HARTER
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Have always been happy"

- DAC

I always go to Infiniti of Beachwood when my car needs service and I always deal with Mitch. He listens to my requests/concerns and always takes care of things to my satisfaction AND in a timely manner. He also communicates with me clearly about the service being performed. When I need service, it's nice to call him, he remembers me from my visits, and I know he will always take care of things for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"It's all about relationships"

- William Matejka

I go to the dealership only when i have to. Mitch makes every visit as efficient as possible with everything ready to go- car clean, ppwk clear and explained and things done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Thorough and professional"

- BDR

Mitch listens to you and gets back very quickly. Service is great!! His whole staff is friendly and professional. They know what they are doing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"James Drake is the BEST!!!!"

- Rdbjeep0069

I spoke with James and he was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. He took the time to discuss multiple vehicles. I truly was quite impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES DRAKE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Waste of Time"

- Jodi123

Took my vehicle in for service and parts estimate. 2 repair issues that required estimates were forgotten. The estimates that I received were very inflated. Service associate has since failed to return calls and text messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Wonderful delight!!!!"

- MartyMar

I loved the fact that the whole dealership worked as a whole. I was greeted each time I came in the door. The dealership was clean inside and out! The complimentary drinks and snacks were a plus. I wasn't pressured into buying a vehicle as I had been previously and was disappointed after a month or so. I asked a million questions because I'm bad with decisions. They were patient and made sure before I purchased I was comfortable with my payment and decision. Let's just say I'm loving my BRAND NEW Qx60!!!!! I definitely would recommend Infiniti of Beachwood and I will be using them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES DRAKE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ERIC KIBORT
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Smooth Sailing - Great Experience I Can't Wait To Repeat"

- Hoda33

Beachwood INFINITI is the best INFINITI dealer around. I had a decent experience at the rival INFINITI dealer nearby, but I felt like they were jerking me around a little bit. I went in two separate days at the other dealer, and they still would not come down in their pricing at all. Thankfully, I went to INFINITI of Beachwood to see if they could get me exactly what I was looking for, and I must say they were amazing. They worked with me and found a fair price that was under the rival dealer, and they were straightforward with me from our first conversation. They went above and beyond my expectations and made the car buying experience truly enjoyable (which was refreshing because I've had some bad experiences that had made me sour on the whole car buying process). I specifically worked with Ethan as my salesman. He was great, He was very knowledgeable and friendly I enjoyed working with him because it was a pressure-free experience. I was very clear with what I wanted, and he made it happen! I hope to continue to work with Ethan in purchasing/leasing future cars. He truly cared about my experience and went above and beyond most salesmen I have worked with in the past. I was introduced to Mitchell the service manager while I was there. It was nice a touch to feel like I became a member of the INFINITI family at Beachwood. My 2017 Infiniti QX30 Sport is truly a one of a kind beauty. I look forward to working with Beachwood INFINITI in the future and know their exceptional service will continue throughout my time leasing from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ETHAN YASHER
June 03, 2017

"Another disapointes prospective customer"

- steve

I drove over 2 hours to look at a car i had seen about 3 days prior and contacted to set up a test drive - that part went great.... but as i opened the car... the smell of a chain-smoker billowed out... fine - they said the car just arrived... and i can detail the stink out.. then after test drive - the high pressure sales commenced which i enjoy as haggling if fun if you don't need the car right then and now... i gave my offer and they said i'd need money down to at least go above the other offer on the table... so they were selling a car someone else already put money down on (is this even legal) i said no and if the car is available next week due to original purchaser has a change of mind then fine i'll come in with a check in hand... i contacted then 7 days later and they said the car was sold yesterday (but its still online) so i called to verify and sure enough the car is still available but someone just put money down for a hold. so i asked then - if someone pt money down on a car doesn't that show intention to purchase the vehicle and thus makes the vehicle unavailable for additional sales? i got a response that was brash and condescending. This dealer is by far the worst dealership i've ever been to... i've been to nearly 30 dealerships in 3 weeks looking at cars and have had nothing but a pleasurable experience till this group of road side charlatan. they also claimed that the car in question was sold for more than asking price - really someone actually said - well i see the car is being sold for 10,000 - let me give you more than that because i'm a good person and you obviously don't know how to price cars ... here is more then asking price. WHAT EVER infinity of beachwood ... such xxxxxxxx. This dealership has to be one of the seven levels of xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SCOTT BURROWS
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : jason hinkle
March 03, 2017

"Deceptive"

- carfan160

Absolute worse experience ever. I called and gave them my offer on a new car. The salesman said he would work on it. Anyway calls me back next morning and records a message saying good news, we will accept the deal. Anyway I call back and he says he agrees with the terms and verbally repeats them. I agree, and then he asks for my social so he can run a credit check. I say I need the offer in writing before I can commit. He sends me the offer in writing, 4000 dollars above what we agreed. Did he take me for a complete fool? Outrageous, they should be ashamed. I am so glad I did not trust him and get a credit hit based on his talk. Always confirm everything in writing, but better, don't do business with them. They are the reason, car dealers still have the worst reputation overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
1
1 - 10 of 25 results