Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Beachwood

Beachwood, OH

4.4
49 Reviews

25900 Central Parkway

Beachwood, OH

44122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

January 21, 2022

Infiniti of Beachwood was outstanding. From start to finish they made me feel like a valuable customer. More

by Fun4sho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre Hunt
January 12, 2022

Great service great experience would definitely come back.The sale person was great and very helpful More

by DwightDavis 1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
December 25, 2021

Everything went great always a wonderful experience. The people are so knowledgeable and very helpful. More

by Ddallen45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t see her name
December 04, 2021

The work was done in the time promised, and my car returned clean inside and out. More

by jshoffman2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
November 08, 2021

Very convenient and efficient. I don’t have anything else to say at this time. More

by Davidww2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
5.0
August 23, 2021

Set up an appointment for Wednesday morning. Arrived and dropped vehicle off. Vehicle was not even looked at until Friday. Why schedule appointments? Also don’t appreciate lack of responses to the messaging More

by Poor service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL SCOLARO
1.0
February 03, 2021

I am greatly satisfied with the service that I received from Infiniti of Beachwood. Keep up the GREAT JOB! Thanks for the exceptional customer service Kurt! More

by Jamaal Kince
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Blakeway
January 31, 2021

The whole experience was very good. The only minor complaint was the length of time waiting for financing, etc. to be completed. The Infinity QX50 is an excellent vehicle!!! More

by masetta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Hunt Sales Director
January 07, 2021

Good facility and location with wifi and coffee and cappuccino machine plus enjoy seeing cars in show room plus bathroom was in good shape and fully supplied More

by fred.littlefield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Blakeway
December 08, 2020

I was helped immediately after I arrived. Hailie Guckeyson took care of my throughout this visit to Infinity Beachwood; she was very knowledgeable and polite. The facility was very clean and nicely More

by Stin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailie Guckeyson
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results