Back

INFINITI of Bellevue

Bellevue, WA

4.7
399 Reviews
Welcome to INFINITI of Bellevue As your local INFINITI retailer, we know that you are looking for the highest quality INFINITI models. We have a great selection of comfortable, luxurious, performance-packed sedans like the INFINITI Q50 to get you through your daily commute on the I-5. We also have incredible All Wheel Drive crossovers like the INFINITI QX60, a perfect vehicle for heading over to the ferry to cross the Puget Sound to Bainbridge Island for a weekend family camping trip at Fay Bainbridge Park. The perfect INFINITI to suit your needs and lifestyle is waiting for you right here at Seattle INFINITI retailer, INFINITI of Bellevue.
Contact Dealership

11815 N.E. 8th Street

Bellevue, WA

98005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 399 reviews

January 01, 2024

We ended up at this dealership by accident but absolutely enjoyed the experience. We ended up purchasing our beloved Q60 red sport purely based on their willingness to help us and the absolutely lovely treat More

by Forsmicheal117
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon O'Quin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Kiani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 05, 2024 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind and thoughtful review and recommendation. We are happy that our Sales team provided you with an exceptional experience during your visit and it was our pleasure working with you. We appreciate you and your business and we welcome every opportunity to assist you, your family and friends in the future. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Bellevue and all the best in the New Year!

December 31, 2023

Arturo is always very helpful with any issues that might arise with my vehicle. It’s always a pleasure to come in for service . They take care of you from step 1. More

by Borisprikhodko
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Centurion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 05, 2024 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for allowing Arturo and our team to assist you. We are grateful for the trust you have placed in us and we are happy that Arturo provided you with a positive customer experience once again. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us. Wishing you all the best in the New Year!

November 15, 2023

Greed will eventually be the death of all dealerships. People are tired of markups and being ripped off at every turn. I get s business needs to make a profit but trying to make 10k on every transaction i More

by Integra1101
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Justice
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2023 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

We are sorry to learn that your visit was not a positive one. Please reach out to our Management team at customercare@infinitiofbellevue.com or 425.821.1600 if you would like to discuss your experience further. We welcome any opportunity to learn how we can earn back your trust and confidence in our team. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 22, 2023

Arturo was great as always! Spends the time to understand our auto issues and goes above and beyond to get them resolved. More

by jdnmindy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Centurion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 23, 2023 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for your kind review and for allowing INFINITI of Bellevue to assist you. We are grateful for the trust you have placed in us and we are happy that Arturo provided you with a positive customer experience once again. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Bellevue!

October 20, 2023

Convenient appointment process, pleasant and knowledgeable people, attractive work space while waiting for my vehicle, good communications of progress and recommendations. More

by petercoffee.ile
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Dillon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2023 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for allowing INFINITI of Bellevue to assist you with your service needs and for sharing your 5 star review. We are happy that your visit with us was convenient, comfortable and pleasant. We will look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great weekend!

October 19, 2023

Brandon was excellent! Loaner had less than 1/4 tank gas with low fuel light coming on soon after, probably should have been fuller. More

by lisalalex
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gilmore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 19, 2023 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for your review and visit with our service team. We are happy that Brandon provided great customer care for you and we are sorry to learn about your loaner not having enough gas. I will make sure to pass on your feedback to management and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you again for your visit and for trusting our service team to assist you. Have a wonderful afternoon!

October 19, 2023

Asha was very helpful and clear in her description and recommendations for service. It was a pleasure to work with her. More

by Stephanie Kristen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asha Taft
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2023 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

We appreciate you Stephanie! Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Bellevue and for allowing Asha and our service team to assist you. We are grateful for you and your business and happy that your customer experience was an exceptional one. We will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit with us.

October 19, 2023

Very professional and efficient, my car had battery issue so I drove in without appointment, I asked to replace the battery and was suggested to repair without replacement, also had oil change and lights fix More

by wincon16
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gilmore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 19, 2023 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for taking time to share your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with our team was exceptional and it was our pleasure assisting you. We appreciate you and your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Bellevue!

October 19, 2023

The service was quick and I got a loner car to get home and to use until my car was fixed. More

by bwressell1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Centurion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 19, 2023 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Bellevue and for allowing us to assist you. We are happy that your visit was convenient and efficient and we are grateful for you and your business! We will be looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit with our team.

October 19, 2023

I don't choose to write anything about the dealership. Please remove from survey. Thanks. More

by hephzibah602
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asha Taft
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2023 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for your recent visit and review. We have removed you from our follow up survey/review request list. Please reach out if we can assist with anything further. We will be looking forward to the next opportunity to make your visit with our team the full 5 star experience we strive to provide. We appreciate you and your business.

1
...