Back

INFINITI of Bellevue

Bellevue, WA

4.4
91 Reviews

11815 N.E. 8th Street

Bellevue, WA

98005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

May 28, 2022

Nicely prepped used car, seems like it is both well kept and prepared. Salesperson, Robert Justice, was pleasant and the transaction was straightforward. Some pressure to do a warranty and gap Insurance but More

by STEFAN.ISAACS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert justice
Jun 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Congratulations Stefan on your new car and thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are happy to learn that our team provided you with a sales process that was pleasant and it would be our pleasure to assist you again in the future. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Bellevue!

May 07, 2022

Customer friendly, great services and very polite works. I highly recommend. Also, they are professional, and did my services very well. More

by drshariif10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Jun 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation! It was our pleasure assisting you and we are happy to learn that your experience with our team was a positive one. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

May 06, 2022

The tow cap cover on my 2017 QX60 disappeared. Not critical, but noticeable. So easy to get a new cover- needs to be painted to match and ready in a few days. All ordering and payment done on-l More

by kee90045
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jun 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with INFINITI of Bellevue. It was our pleasure assisting you and we are happy that we were able to help make the process an easy and convenient one. We appreciate you and your business!

May 03, 2022

Customer friendly, great service ,financial experience was wonderful all details were explained just a delightful experiences. More

by wndbrown7@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON
Jun 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Bellevue and for taking time to share a review about your experience with our team. We are happy to hear that you were provided friendly and exceptional customer service during your visit with us. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and are grateful for you and your business!

May 03, 2022

Professional, thorough, and expeditious. Complete service and QX-60 came back like a shiny new nickel. Very happy. More

by bruceb77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asha, Scott, Arturo
Jun 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for your visit and for allowing INFINITI of Bellevue to assist you. It is our pleasure providing great customer care and we are happy that your experience with our team was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

March 22, 2022

Outstanding service continuing with exemplary service department and sales representatives. Commendable. Well done. Great Service! More

by Nanachehaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Mar 23, 2022 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you for your glowing review! It is our pleasure providing exceptional customer service to all of our great customers and we are happy to hear that your visit was no exception. We appreciate you and your business and thank you for allowing INFINITI of Bellevue to assist you.

March 05, 2022

Service department Arturo specifically was awesome! Very personable and knowledgeable. Appreciate his communicating with us regularly. More

by Belindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo
Mar 17, 2022 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you Belindy for your review and recommendation for Arturo. We are happy to know Arturo took great care of you during your visit with us. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you next visit!

March 03, 2022

Horrible company they wouldn't work a dollar off the price even though they wanted me to drive 300 miles. The salesman wouldn't meet me part way they are very rude people considering I was going to spen More

by joshescalade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seam Kiani
December 06, 2021

This was my second experience with Jayelene and Infiniti of Bellevue. Both experiences exceeded my expectations. Jayelene gave me a discount coupon for the oil change that I was unaware of. This is an excel More

by nybs01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayelene
Dec 14, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We always appreciate your business. Jayelene is pretty awesome. We look forward to providing you excellent service into the future!

November 30, 2021

Jaylene is a joy to work with!She’s professional, Jaylene is a joy to work with! She’s professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, and absolutely goes the extra mile to make sure I’m satisfi More

by ShelleyJazzgrrrl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylene
Dec 14, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Shelley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear Jaylene provided you with a exceptional service experience. Thank you for being a great customer and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results