Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Bellevue

5.0

58 Lifetime Reviews

11815 N.E. 8th Street, Bellevue, Washington 98005 Directions
Sales: (800) 460-8924

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of INFINITI of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Fred Rahovi is epic! Request this guy!!!"

- rich123

First of all, I would like to note that I was an out of state buyer from over 2000 miles away and I was not able to purchase the vehicle I wanted because they were in the process a moving the car to another dealership as it had sat there for too long. Unfortunately, there was not enough time to have a pre-purchase inspection done in time before the car would be transferred. Anyways, from beginning to end Fred gave me the best customer service I have had in the very long time; it definitely is in the top 5 experiences I have ever had. This is coming from an experienced general manager and customer service manager with years of experience. If the manager of this dealership is reading this please note that this guy is an absolute asset to your team and is an all-star. Generally my experience with dealing with salespeople at out of state is that they usually put you on the back burner as they assume that you are wasting their time or are requesting much more information, pictures, details etc. (This is a terrible practice as the growth in out of state buyers continues to explode in the US with the rise in online sales and advertising). But Fred went above and beyond! I asked for pictures of any flaws or issues on the car, instead of directing me to the website like most salespeople do when working with online customers (in which I had already meticulously reviewed) he sent me over a dozen pictures so I could gauge the condition of the vehicle. Then he forwarded me the service record that the dealership had. All this was a few minutes AFTER we found out that I wouldn't be able to make the deadline for the PPI because all of the Benz dealerships were booked due to the upcoming holiday. He followed up every time and informed me about the car being transferred and even negotiated the price down even further for me without giving me a hassle and the normal salesman/manager games. He even was going to drive the car to the Benz dealership to have the inspection done (not sure if it would have been him personally driving it). I was so impressed with his service that I called 4 independent dealerships today for PPIs, which ended up all being booked, because I wanted to buy that car from Fred. I hate that we could not make the transaction work but please note that you were pleasant to work with and if I am ever in the market for an Infiniti I WILL buy from you. -Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Rahovi
January 17, 2017

"Shady service department "

- Jer

lied to me about my gas cap My gas lid was stuck. They said I had to sign a diagnostics form to have a service guy take a look for $149. Thinking to fix a gas lid would cost much. They told me that I had to replace the dual actuator, which costs $413. Before I had them do the work, I walked out to my car to see if they un-jammed the gas lid. Which they did and tried to get me to pay $413 without even changing the part. A bunch of liars. Stay away from this shady dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda
December 23, 2016

"AS IS Vehicle truly means AS IS.."

- Sean

Purchased an AS IS vehicle as a Christmas gift for a family member. I was impressed with the dealership, salesman and overall progress...until I picked up the vehicle yesterday. (12/22/16) 15 minutes after taking possession and beginning my drive home, the "Service Engine Soon" light came on. Given I have been through a similar situation previously, I sms'd the sales rep at the first possible opportunity indicating I will investigate the error myself and come back to him in the a.m. I had my own reader and wanted to know what I was walking into before returning. The error showed as: P0011 "A" Camshaft Position - Timing Over-Advanced or System Performance (Bank 1) which is quite generic. That night, I am called by the finance manager to ask to come in anyway as apparently someone filed paper work with 1.5M miles on the call to the state. I indicated I would come back in (30 miles away) to get both the code validated/fixed and sign the correction paperwork. Next morning, I am in around 9 a.m. and sat waiting for the dealership to diagnose the issue and wait for the finance manager. Cut to 2 hours later, I am told that I didn't need to sign any updated paperwork and there was absolutely NOTHING Infiniti of Bellevue would due to correct the situation. I went to a dealership and paid a bit more because even on an AS IS, there is reason. From my perspective that was not demonstrated here. $700 later and a complete day burned, the code is gone and I am out of pocket for what I personally believe may have been a cleared code on a faulty solenoid (maybe..) to pass inspection. Will never deal with this dealership (or INFINITI) again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Lonsdale
Mar 15, 2017 -

INFINITI of Bellevue responded

Sean, we have received your feedback on all of the social media sites and felt compelled to respond. As we have discussed, the 2007 Maxima with 158322 miles was purchased at a discounted and agreed upon amount due to the fact that it was a wholesale vehicle. We did in fact take the time to make sure the vehicle was safe and sound for your family member. When you discussed the service light coming on with the service manager, he clearly stated that he would check the code (at no charge) but further diagnosis would more than likely be needed. Which, at that point, you had declined to have us do. We then offered to cover the $400.00 part, if in fact that was what was needed. Your decision to have Jiffy Lube diagnose the situation and subsequent phone call to a Nissan dealership to have them offer their suggestion over the phone was the route you decided to take. We do value your business and appreciate any and every opportunity to help you with the concerns you are having with the Maxima. Please let us know if we can be of service.

Mar 15, 2017 -

Sean responded

$400 is about 1/10 the cost it will take to resolve the problems with this car. Suggest you call the Nissan dealership you refer to for their opinion and estimates. The engine is done. The cost to make all the repairs likely exceeding $4000 in total (I am already at $1000 due to an incorrect assessment by your dealership) This vehicle should NEVER have been sold by a reputable dealership and quite frankly goes against the documented "peace of mind.." commitment you hold so dearly. If you want to be of service, refund me for the defective vehicle or pay for the engine replacement.

March 05, 2016

"TERRIBLE DEALERSHIP"

- Sugeet

Normally I do not write reviews on website. I would like to share our pathetic experience with Infinity of Bellevue. We leased a 2015 brand new infinity Q50 in May 2015. The car ran fine for a while and then started the trouble. The navigation screen stopped working. We called the dealership and tried to troubleshoot the vehicle over the phone. They told us to hard reset the system and we did that but the problem continued. When the problem continued to happen they finally had us make an appointment to take the car to the dealership. We dropped the car on February 07, 2016 hoping that the issue would be resolved. On Monday February 08, 2016 we got a call from the dealership that the mechanics were not able to find any issue and we can pick up the car. They had the car for the entire day and hooked it up to check for any sensors or codes that would signal a problem; they found nothing. When my wife brought the car back I realized that there was a big scratch on the inside of the passenger door. We called the dealership to report the damage the person told my wife that they will put this information in our file and make sure someone will repair the paint next time we are in. Fast forward to March,and the navigation system has completely stopped working. We called the dealership again and dropped the car on Sunday February 28, 2016. Monday we got a call from the dealership that our main computer chip is damaged and the dealership will have to request a replacement part. We had no other option but to drive the rental car and wait for car to finally be fixed "forever". We got a call on Thursday from Linda that our car is fixed and we can pick it up on Friday evening. We put 2 little ones (3 year and 1 year) and drove 45 minutes (one way) in the rain to pick up our car. The moment I sat in the car I tried to link my phone via bluetooth and it never worked. I put the car in reverse and realized that the back up camera is not working. We headed back inside to let them know that there is still an issue and the car is not fixed. Two sales guys showed up, one soon disappeared and another guy Sunil tried to fix the back up camera. He soon realized what a terrible job was done, the system was running poorly and was freezing up. He was very nice and promised my wife that he will talk to Linda tomorrow and call us back in the morning. So, once again, we have left our car now for a third time to fix an issue that it seems is impossible for the dealership to resolve. Our car has 3000 miles and should not be having these issues. At this time I am really questioning our decision to buy an Infinity. It is very concerning that a car with only 3000 miles is having an issue repeatedly and folks seem at a loss for a solution. In my opinion, multiple trips(45-60 minutes each way) for the same issue on a brand new car seems very excessive. This is definitely the first and the last car I will ever buy from this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LINDA
August 25, 2015

"Hassle Free Experience"

- Brian30a

I worked with Nate recently on the purchase of a new car and the trade in of my old car. I was very happy with my experience with Nate. He was able to get me a great deal, he was low key and easy to work with. If you are in the market for a used car I would highly recommend reaching out to Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Clark
June 01, 2015

"Good used car buying experance"

- Srihc

I recently traveled from central Washington Kirkland Infinity to purchase a used car. I had called ahead and talked to David Suy about the G37XS that I was interested in. I was a little afraid I would feel like a ignorant Hick from a small town going to the big city to "Git me a fancy car". Far from it, This was one of the best buying experiences I have ever had, I was greeted warmly by every employee I met and feel I was treated fairly throughout the process. I don't think I necessarily got a fantastic price or amazing deal, but I did end up with Exactly the car I was looking for, and purchased it at a fair price. Everyone I Delt with was super cool and seemed like real people, I hope their service department is as good as their sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Suy
April 29, 2015

"New Purchase Expirence"

- Happy Customer

A+ Expirence. To keep a long story short, it took me 26 days to decide on a car, let alone if I was even going to buy one. The entire time, I was dealing with DAVID SUY. I came in to simply "look" and that is what I was allowed to do; no pressure to "buy it now" like you normally get at a dealer. Over nearly a month of me asking questions and trying to decide, I was ready to come back and look once more to make a decision, again, on my own terms. When I arrived, DAVID SUY had a couple cars ready for me to look at and compare and I ultimately made the decision based on what fit MY needs. Something that a lot of dealers don't let you do. When it came time to sign papers, BRANDON O'QUIN was awesome. Very transparent, answered all my questions and made the process fast and efficient. The entire staff as a whole was awesome. Several people helped but I can't remember their names. Go see DAVID SUY, he is truly an honest and good person. I'm not the easiest person to sell a car to and he made me feel very important the entire time. -Happy Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Suy, Brandon O'Quin
September 14, 2014

"They tried to sell me an unnecessary service worth more than"

- ilya.baimetov

They tried to sell me an unnecessary service worth more than $1,000 I got a note in a mail about recall for my 2003 Infiniti FX45. After my wife took the car to the service department of Infiniti Kirkland dealership, I got a report from Jon Wilkinson that said that four fluids needed replacement. Failed Task Observation Recommendation Check engine coolant level and condition and check for leaks Found coolant to be in poor condition/contaminated • Perform coolant fluid exchange service?• Replace coolant pressure cap Check brake fluid level and condition and check for leaks Found brake fluid to be dirty/contaminated Perform brake system fluid exchange Inspect all wheel drive system/condition Found all wheel drive system needs serviced Replace all wheel drive system fluids Check automatic transmission fluid level and condition and check for leaks Found automatic transmission fluid to be contaminated/burnt Perform automatic transmission fluid exchange/flush service However, I actually serviced the car less than two months ago, and all the liquids mentioned in the report were already replaced. While still at the dealership, I asked the service manager there if they actually test the liquids before giving recommendations like this or they simply look at car’s mileage and recommend to do something based on that. My car is about 95,000, which is exactly when all the fluids need to be replaced. They service manager assured me that they do test all the liquids using some special chemical strips that show if the liquid needs replacement. I e-mailed Jon Wilkinson - the manager at the service department - and asked him to send me a written statement that they tested the liquids and they were indeed dirty as the report said. I got not response from the guy for a couple of days. Then I got a feedback survey from Infiniti, asking about my experience. I wrote that to me it seemed that Infiniti Kirkland was basically trying to convince me to do an unnecessary service and pay them in excess of $1,000. Next day after I sent this feedback, I got a call from Jon Wilkinson inviting me to the shop to check all the liquids in from of me. I drove to the dealership and we checked all above mentioned guilds. All of them except the front diff were totally clean. The front diff fluid had just a trace of particles in it. No indicator strips were used in the process. So, obviously, Infiniti Kirkland simply lied to me - they fluids were not contaminated, they never tested any of them, and the test they do is visual, no indicator strips involved. When I called dealership stuff on that, their service consultant Chris Beaupre in all seriousness attempted to convince me that when service reports says “recommended to replace” it actually does not mean anything, it’s just for their own use so that they don;t forget to check it next time. Well, they did not actually check it this time. And when service report says “guild is contaminated/dirty” - this is what exactly? Also some sort of a reminder? So, I’d add to that report that the failed task was to provide a minimally decent level of customer service, observation was that Infiniti Kirkland and their stuff has no integrity whatsoever and recommendation - stay away from them and service your car some place else. Perhaps, a small shop where people value their reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Wilkinson, Chris Beaupre
September 02, 2014

"They made it right"

- colemanpc

It's easy to give a good review because you got a good price or a smooth experience. However, real test of metal is when there's a problem - and how the dealer addresses it. We had a HUGE problem, but Kirkland owned up to it, we talked through it, they reconciled in my favor. This is how one earns repeat business, and I certainly will give Kirkland a shot for my next Infiniti purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sinul
May 29, 2014

"The BEST service department ever!"

- margaret h

Took our car in for some work this last week. Just got our car back today and everything was done as requested. We love this dealership, our car and especially Linda Ross. Linda always goes out of her way to make sure that we are satisfied with the service of our car. She is honest, super knowledgable and always greets you with a smile. Linda is huge reason why we continue buying Infiniti's at this dealership. The dealership itself is set up to make sure the customer is comfortable. I recommend Infiniti of Kirkland to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Ross
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results