Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Boerne

Boerne, TX

4.4
86 Reviews

32275 Interstate Hwy 10

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 86 reviews

September 29, 2021

"Great service experience, able to get a quick appointment..."

- stacy hatch

Great service experience, able to get a quick appointment and service performed quickly - very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griffin
August 24, 2021

"Has always been very professional and proficient...."

- Jesselumbreras

Has always been very professional and proficient. Employees are very knowledgeable and courteous. Dealership very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawndy Buchhorn
4.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Jesselumbreras responded

Very satisfied customer.

August 16, 2021

"Excellent service. Received the loaner as soon I pulled..."

- emartinez138

Excellent service. Received the loaner as soon I pulled into the bay. Didn’t have to wait in the lobby at all. Chris texted me with services needed and also called to confirm. Best service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawndy Buchhorn
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Griffin
March 24, 2021

"I took my wife's 2019 QX80 in for some service work in..."

- Fred from Horseshoe Bay, Tx

I took my wife's 2019 QX80 in for some service work in March 2021. Shawndy Buckorn was the service rep that assisted me. Shawndy went way beyond good customer service. Her customer service was fantastic and greatly appreciated. I shared this information with the Service Director, Christina Thomas, and Infiniti of Boerne General Manager, Greg Warrick. They appreciated the feedback but had the gall to make my Infiniti of Boerne even better with their pleasant demeanor :) . Many thanks to Shawndy, Christina and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawndy Buchhorn
5.0
Christina Thomas
5.0
Greg Warrick
5.0
August 31, 2020

"I wrote a review and Greg Warrick asked me to call him. I..."

- Disappointed

I wrote a review and Greg Warrick asked me to call him. I did call him and he has yet to return my call. Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Mills
1.0
Greg Warrick
1.0
December 29, 2018

"Look no Further...this Dealership/James Sirbek Rocks!!!"

- QX60/Q50 Owner

AMAZING experience!! James Sirbek is by far the best. He and Scott Parker went above & beyond, even after the sale, to ensure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Garrett
5.0
James Srbek
5.0
J. Michael Crittenden
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Parker
Jan 03, 2019 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you at INFINITI of Boerne sometime soon. :)

December 22, 2018

"Awesomeness!"

- TP2018

James at Infiniti of Boerne made our process smooth and as painless as possible. We were able to handle pretty much everything over the phone which was huge for us. Continue doing great things James and we will be sending people your way. Thanks again for making the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Srbek
5.0
Dec 26, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Congrats on your new INFINITI! We hope you are loving it :) Thank you so much for the 5-star review, and we hope to see you soon. Take care!

December 16, 2018

"Smooth Process All Around"

- Mtabelar

I am so impressed with the customer service I received from the beginning to the end of the buying process! I’ve always dreaded the car buying process but James and J. Michael made it happen for me and my little family! Definitely exceeded my expectations! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Srbek
5.0
J. Michael Crittenden
5.0
Dec 17, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our sales team, and we hope to see you soon. Take care and enjoy your new ride!

November 25, 2018

"No Pressure!"

- Irene QX50

Jeremy understood our budget. He didn’t pressure us to purchase. He was very understanding. We got what we wanted & in line with our budget. Thank you Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Meurin
5.0
Josh Mills
5.0
Nov 27, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Congrats on your new QX50, Irene! We hope you're loving it. If you ever need anything, please just let us know.

November 04, 2018

"Experience was easy and enjoyable "

- Blankenship

This was my first vehicle to purchase on my own and Rob made it so easy! I did not have to go to any other dealership. He truly cares about his customers! I would definitely buy from here again! When I went to finance, J. Michael Crittenden was very friendly and made that process as painless as possible! Overall my experience with Infiniti of Boerne was very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Michael Crittenden
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Armstrong
Nov 05, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Thank you kindly for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear you're loving your new car, and we hope to see you sometime soon here at INFINITI of Boerne.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results