Back

INFINITI of Boerne

Boerne, TX

4.8
100 Reviews

32275 Interstate Hwy 10

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

By Type

Showing 100 reviews

January 29, 2023

I always receive exceptional service at every vehicle appointment for my QX 50. I will take my QX50 no where else. More

by SJ Smith
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Nevels
January 12, 2023

We had our new QX60 delivered to our home. This is our 3rd new Infinity from Principle and have always had an outstanding experience. Providing high quality, personal service to everyone is n More

by mjs
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ochoa. Outstanding Sales Representative, Josh Mills
Jan 23, 2023 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Thank you so much for the rating and review! We are so glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Adam at Principle INFINITI of Boerne. We appreciate you and your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 16, 2022

This review is for Andrew Morgan my sales consultant at Principle Auto Hyundai who sold me my Pallisade Hyundai. I do not see a Principle Auto Hyundai and no list for sales personnel or choice of car for More

by MSimpson
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morgan-Sales Consultant for Hyundai Pallisade
Jan 04, 2023 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Hello! Thank you so much for the rating and review! We are so glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Andrew Morgan in purchasing your Hyundai Palisade at Principle Hyundai Boerne. We do not have a Dealer Rater account for the Hyundai store, sorry for the inconvenience. But we are glad you found Principle INFINITI of Boerne! We are always happy to help. We appreciate you and your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 07, 2022

Working with Daniel Alvarez was one of the best experiences I've had in my car-buying journey thus far this year. After visiting what felt like a million dealerships, Daniel took all of my concerns More

by Kat
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Alvarez
Jan 04, 2023 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Hi Kat! Thank you so much for the rating and review! We are so glad to hear that you had an exceptional car-buying experience with Daniel Alvarez at Principle INFINITI of Boerne. We appreciate you and your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 30, 2022

I have bought two vehicles from Principal Infinity and have been well pleased with them each time. More

by Bill
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anisia Laird, Josh Mills, Shawndy Buchhorn
Dec 03, 2022 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Hi Bill! Thank you so much for the rating and review! We are so glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience at Principle INFINITI of Boerne. We appreciate you and your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 02, 2022

Exceptional experience with great outcomes. Pricing was fair and that is just one reason why this is the THIRD car we purchased from here. More

by Nleeslp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The new salesman, Andrew, was very attentive and did all he could to make sure we were happy throughout and after the sales experience ended. , Greg Warrick, Christina Thomas
Aug 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Hi! Thank you so much for the rating and review! We are so glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Andrew at Principle INFINITI of Boerne. We appreciate you and your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 30, 2022

Bought a used Lexus April 21, 2022 and still do not have license plates. Begging for help. Keep getting told next week they'll get my plates...trouble being it's a car from California, like it wasn't titled More

by tina_simek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J. Michael Crittenden
Aug 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Hi Tina. We apologize that your experience was not an exceptional one. We take pride in our transparency and our ability to deliver unparalleled service. Please reach out to our General Manager, Greg Warrick, at greg.warrick@principleauto.com. I've also found you in our system, so I will have Greg or a sales manager reach out to you ASAP. We'd love to talk more and get the details on how we can improve in the future. Thank you.

April 17, 2022

Been coming to this dealership ever since their grand opening, and the service is always top notch! More

by Sandoa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garcia, Greg Warrick, Christina Thomas
Jun 10, 2022 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Hi Sandoa! Thank you so much for the rating and review! We are so glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience at Principle INFINITI of Boerne. We appreciate you and your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 11, 2022

This was my 4th vehicle i bought or leased at Infiniti of Boerne. Great customer service from everyone involve. Rowena did an outstanding job and so did Lonnie in Finance. More

by rh719087
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowena in Sales and Lonnie in Finance
Jun 10, 2022 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Hi! Thank you so much for the rating and review! We are so glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience at Principle INFINITI of Boerne. We appreciate you and your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 31, 2022

Great service explanation and timely. Got a loaner also. I will return again also got a video explanation More

by Randyfu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Thomas
Jun 10, 2022 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Hi Randy! Thank you so much for the rating and review! We are so glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience at Principle INFINITI of Boerne. We appreciate you and your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...