Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Boerne

Boerne, TX

3.4
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

32275 Interstate Hwy 10

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

83 Reviews of INFINITI of Boerne

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"I took my wife's 2019 QX80 in for some service work in..."

- Fred from Horseshoe Bay, Tx

I took my wife's 2019 QX80 in for some service work in March 2021. Shawndy Buckorn was the service rep that assisted me. Shawndy went way beyond good customer service. Her customer service was fantastic and greatly appreciated. I shared this information with the Service Director, Christina Thomas, and Infiniti of Boerne General Manager, Greg Warrick. They appreciated the feedback but had the gall to make my Infiniti of Boerne even better with their pleasant demeanor :) . Many thanks to Shawndy, Christina and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawndy Buchhorn
5.0
Christina Thomas
5.0
Greg Warrick
5.0
August 31, 2020

"I wrote a review and Greg Warrick asked me to call him. I..."

- Disappointed

I wrote a review and Greg Warrick asked me to call him. I did call him and he has yet to return my call. Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Mills
1.0
Greg Warrick
1.0
December 29, 2018

"Look no Further...this Dealership/James Sirbek Rocks!!!"

- QX60/Q50 Owner

AMAZING experience!! James Sirbek is by far the best. He and Scott Parker went above & beyond, even after the sale, to ensure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Garrett
5.0
James Srbek
5.0
J. Michael Crittenden
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Parker
Jan 03, 2019 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you at INFINITI of Boerne sometime soon. :)

December 22, 2018

"Awesomeness!"

- TP2018

James at Infiniti of Boerne made our process smooth and as painless as possible. We were able to handle pretty much everything over the phone which was huge for us. Continue doing great things James and we will be sending people your way. Thanks again for making the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Srbek
5.0
Dec 26, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Congrats on your new INFINITI! We hope you are loving it :) Thank you so much for the 5-star review, and we hope to see you soon. Take care!

December 16, 2018

"Smooth Process All Around"

- Mtabelar

I am so impressed with the customer service I received from the beginning to the end of the buying process! I’ve always dreaded the car buying process but James and J. Michael made it happen for me and my little family! Definitely exceeded my expectations! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Srbek
5.0
J. Michael Crittenden
5.0
Dec 17, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our sales team, and we hope to see you soon. Take care and enjoy your new ride!

November 25, 2018

"No Pressure!"

- Irene QX50

Jeremy understood our budget. He didn’t pressure us to purchase. He was very understanding. We got what we wanted & in line with our budget. Thank you Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Meurin
5.0
Josh Mills
5.0
Nov 27, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Congrats on your new QX50, Irene! We hope you're loving it. If you ever need anything, please just let us know.

November 04, 2018

"Experience was easy and enjoyable "

- Blankenship

This was my first vehicle to purchase on my own and Rob made it so easy! I did not have to go to any other dealership. He truly cares about his customers! I would definitely buy from here again! When I went to finance, J. Michael Crittenden was very friendly and made that process as painless as possible! Overall my experience with Infiniti of Boerne was very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Michael Crittenden
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Armstrong
Nov 05, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Thank you kindly for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear you're loving your new car, and we hope to see you sometime soon here at INFINITI of Boerne.

November 04, 2018

"Unique experience "

- CaptShicks1865

The entire dealership works together to insure the buying experience is as little stressful as possible. From the moment you enter this dealership you feel that you are their center and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. At no time is there pressure to buy or to add something you did not need or want. Truly an unique buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Garrett
5.0
James Srbek
5.0
Shawndy Buchhorn
5.0
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
Nov 05, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We hope you're loving your new car and that you'll stop by to see us soon.

September 04, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Jengram1972

Very friendly! Wonderful people! Great atmosphere overall! Best car buying experience so far! Would absolutely go back as well as recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Srbek
5.0
J. Michael Crittenden
5.0
Sep 05, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Congrats on your new INFINITI, Jan! We are so glad to hear your buying experience went so smoothly, and we hope to see you soon. :)

July 28, 2018

"A new evolution in car buying experience.."

- Infiniti Lovers..doris and ted

Upon entering Infiniti of Boerne a couple of weeks ago; I felt like an honoree at an event. My husband and I were greeted warmly and professionally by Tim Hejl, a salesman with whom we had a scheduled appointment prior to visiting the dealership. Tim immediately commenced to make us very comfortable by offering coffee and other refreshments. Without further to do he took us out to the vehicle that, in fact, we had admired upon entering the dealership, not knowing that the 2017 Qx30 infiniti vehicle would be ours within thirty minutes after we entered the dealership. Yes thirty minutes..The personnel at this dealership are so well connected that we were able to complete finance paperwork with J. Michael Crittenden, a true professional .within twenty five minutes. Afterwards we were introduced to other personnel aligned with the sale, to include the Manager. All of the individuals mentioned were friendly, professional, adding to a welcoming atmosphere. We were then shown the service area, vehicle maintenance. We were greeted by a super nice service manager, Jose Rodriquez, who pointed out the key functions of the vehicle that we had purchased, along with showing us the service maintenance area. Before we left this spotless facility, we were given a complete tour of the beautiful dealership, a spacious and fully equipped waiting room, to include the beautiful and impeccable state of the art bathroom facilities.. Lastly, visiting this dealership was a real pleasure, so relaxing, no stress or fuss, and most of all my husband and I appreciated that there was a place for everything and everything in its place. Not outside sales personnel waiting to pounce on the first customer to drive up, unlike a lot of other dealership that I have visited in the past, where salesmen are all in clusters in front of the dealership.. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to find personnel who subscribe to excellent Public Relations...Infiniti of Boerne is a top notch dealership. The personnel are there to serve you by rolling out the Red Carpet during each juncture of your car buying experience . Your every request is tailored to meet your needs, and let me tell you, the personnel at Infiniti will meet and exceed your expectations for the duration of your vehicle ownership. It is a pleasure to write this review! Doris Baldwin.... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Meurin
James Srbek
Shawndy Buchhorn
5.0
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
J. Michael Crittenden
5.0
Josh Mills
Greg Warrick
Other Employees : Jose Rodriquez, Christian Metzger, Victor Paredes, Rolando Rocha
Jul 30, 2018 -

INFINITI of Boerne responded

Doris--we can't thank you enough for such a stellar review. Wonderful customers like you are the reason we wake up and go to work in the morning, and every customer is always important. Please know you're always welcome here at INFINITI of Boerne, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results