Back

INFINITI of Charlotte

Matthews, NC

4.7
195 Reviews

9103 E Independence Blvd

Matthews, NC

28105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 195 reviews

April 05, 2023

Just make sure you ask all the questions at the scheduling time because the schedule lady is not a good worker. She doesn’t help you and she hang up the call on you after your car is there for serv More

by Francicouto
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
March 31, 2023

Welcoming, well appointed. Sales team knowledgeable, courteous and responsive. Service quality was excellent. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends. More

by ags1966
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Bell
March 11, 2023

No pressure, straight to the point, take it or leave it, transparent on all car history. More

by George
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seon
Mar 14, 2023 -

INFINITI of Charlotte responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 08, 2023

Since my impression of the dealership is reflected through the contact with its, employees, my initial contact with the first encounter was abysmal. As if waiting was not bad customer service, nobody More

by Infinity Man
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mikhael
Mar 10, 2023 -

INFINITI of Charlotte responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti of Charlotte! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Mar 10, 2023 -

Infinity Man responded

Please do share Peter’s example.

March 02, 2023

Service Dept did great. Very friendly and professional. Margo and Robert made sure my vehicle was taken care of More

by Donny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margo and Robert
Mar 08, 2023 -

INFINITI of Charlotte responded

Hi Donny, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

March 01, 2023

One of the smoothest and easiest dealer experiences I've ever had. They've simplfied the process in having just one point of contact throughout the entire process and everthing was open and candid. The deal More

by yarwaskyt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Bell
Mar 04, 2023 -

INFINITI of Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Infiniti of Charlotte. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 15, 2023

Great dealership. The service advisors explain clearly what needs to be done to your vehicle. More

by flemm4ever
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Potts
Feb 18, 2023 -

INFINITI of Charlotte responded

We are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 14, 2023

Infinity of Charlotte is where we bought our last (3) Infinity’s. Super service, Chris the salesman is the best too. We have never had a problem with either of our previous Infinity’s so that’s why we More

by rhesaphillips
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonner
Feb 17, 2023 -

INFINITI of Charlotte responded

We are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 11, 2023

Really busy and sometimes hard to get an immediate service repair when needed.When available, the service is great. More

by gfbii
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio
Feb 15, 2023 -

INFINITI of Charlotte responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 05, 2023

Verbal communication to discuss issues, with reference to the multi point vehicle inspection checklist, during the time of service with vehicle is important. More

by wilwf53
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwan Blackwell
Feb 08, 2023 -

INFINITI of Charlotte responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...