About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Charlotte

4.7

79 Lifetime Reviews

9103 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, North Carolina 28105 Directions
Sales: (704) 251-2872

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of INFINITI of Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Harold

Horatio Potts was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and kept me updated on the status on my vehicle. It was a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Potts
November 12, 2018

"oil change and front end noise"

- great experience

Horatio was very helpful and attentive with regards to my car and repairs. Kept checking on status to get me out the door asap and was very polite and courteous. would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Potts
November 04, 2018

"Pre-Owned car"

- Mustangfan

Jerry was helpful and worked w/finance to get us the best APR possible to match our credit score. Great experience and happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 24, 2018

"Drove miles for smiles "

- D.Haywood

I’d like to thank all those involved in my buying experience at Infiniti of Charlotte. I walked into the dealership nervous an unsure what to expect but immediately knew I was in the right place. My salesman Rodney Marsh walked me through the process an explained all my options an answered all my questions (and I had a lot). There was no pressure no haggle an at the end Of the day I walked out the door with a beautiful QX80 an a sense of respect for the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Marsh
October 13, 2018

"Surprising Experience!"

- healthynut

These guys saved the day for me, helping me out of an unfortunate situation. What I thought was going to end up with the dealer providing a courtesy car on the weekend to alleviate the unusual set of circumstances, actually turned out with me driving out with an upgraded model! I was pleasantly surprised and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francoea
October 05, 2018

"Worth the 3 hour drive"

- Pressnic

Infiniti of Charlotte has the best selection of vehicles. Everyone is courteous and professional. I walked in 30 minutes before closing and they stayed there with me for 2.5 hours after hours. My car was delivered to my home in SC and I signed the papers at my job. Jason, Tamer and Rodney were excellent and made sure that everything was perfect throughout this transaction. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. You guys ROCK! #keeppounding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Tamer, Rodney
August 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Phillygirl

My time was limited. I test drove a car, got my credit approved and left. Samuel drove the papers to my work to be signed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Tadros
August 11, 2018

"Vehicle search"

- Kat46

I hate car shopping, but had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was helpful. I never felt rushed or pushed. The salesman provided us with information and let us make our own decision. Would purchase another vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Dixon
August 06, 2018

"Mark Murphy was great to work with"

- Ramki

I walked in there to a fairly empty showroom on wednesday knowing exactly what I want, the Model, the Color etc. Mark Murphy was assigned to work with me. He was very helpful to walk me through the lot and understand the exact car I was interested in. Promised me he will not waste my time with the whole car shopping experience and he took good care, understood my needs, presented the numbers, completed the paperwork, and helped me drive my new car home as soon as it was possible to. This is my 3rd vehicle at Infiniti of Charlotte and each of the 3 times, was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Murphy
July 31, 2018

"Excellent sales and service team"

- SREE

Rodney Marsh, excellent sales person to work with. Very patient, matured, helps you make wise decisions! Brad, excellent with numbers! Thanks. Keep it up! Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney marsh, Chris, Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results