About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Charlotte

4.6

73 Lifetime Reviews

9103 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, North Carolina 28105 Directions
Sales: (704) 251-2872

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of INFINITI of Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Phillygirl

My time was limited. I test drove a car, got my credit approved and left. Samuel drove the papers to my work to be signed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Tadros
August 11, 2018

"Vehicle search"

- Kat46

I hate car shopping, but had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was helpful. I never felt rushed or pushed. The salesman provided us with information and let us make our own decision. Would purchase another vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Dixon
August 06, 2018

"Mark Murphy was great to work with"

- Ramki

I walked in there to a fairly empty showroom on wednesday knowing exactly what I want, the Model, the Color etc. Mark Murphy was assigned to work with me. He was very helpful to walk me through the lot and understand the exact car I was interested in. Promised me he will not waste my time with the whole car shopping experience and he took good care, understood my needs, presented the numbers, completed the paperwork, and helped me drive my new car home as soon as it was possible to. This is my 3rd vehicle at Infiniti of Charlotte and each of the 3 times, was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Murphy
July 31, 2018

"Excellent sales and service team"

- SREE

Rodney Marsh, excellent sales person to work with. Very patient, matured, helps you make wise decisions! Brad, excellent with numbers! Thanks. Keep it up! Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney marsh, Chris, Brad
June 21, 2018

"The Shop of Choice for my 2014 Q60s"

- BDF

My second visit to Infiniti of Charlotte using Bobby both times, not only did they get me in within a day, but washed my car before they gave it back, the cost was very competitive and above most they develop a trust which is the most important with so many shady Service Groups today!! Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby in Service
June 18, 2018

"Worth the trip"

- PRogerz

Purchased CPO Infiniti at Infiniti of Charlotte. I worked with Chris Bonnell, who was very detailed and thorough with the car and process information and saw the process through to the end of purchase. I would consider purchasing from Infiniti of Charlotte again for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonnell
May 30, 2018

"Good place to do business with!"

- G35 Guy

I have used Infiniti of Charlotte for work on my G35 and will use them in the future. Jon Holt was my service advisor and he gave me a loaner car and kept me informed about the status of the repairs being done to my car. He did a great job! Everyone else was friendly and great as well! I am sure the work done on my G35 is quality too! The only minor complaint I would mention is that my car was not washed or vacuumed when I picked it up. I spent almost $1400 and Infiniti of Charlotte didn't wash or vacuum my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Holt
May 10, 2018

"Great service "

- Wendy

I have been coming to Infiniti of Charlotte for 6yrs to service my QX56 and I have received great customer service from my service advisors every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horacio
May 08, 2018

"Excellent Service-- Roy Kumar "

- Roykumar

I took my Qx80 for the service.I worked with Sean (service department) for the first time he is reliable, friendly & great Dealership/Customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 01, 2018

"I bay new infiniti Qx60. Tanks Samuel Tadros."

- QX601986

Highly recommended.I'm really really appreciated to Experience guide SAMUEL TADROS.He was very very helpful.When i bought my QX60 l experienced real 5 STAR customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Tadros very good salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results