Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Coconut Creek

Coconut Creek, FL

4.9
511 Reviews
INFINITI of Coconut Creek carries an impressive selection of new and pre-owned cars, crossovers and SUVs in Coconut Creek. No matter what vehicle you might have in mind, we've got the perfect fit for you. We have competitive INFINITI lease specials on our new car inventory. INFINITI of Coconut Creek also has an extensive collection of certified pre-owned INFINITI vehicles for sale at affordable prices. Whether you're looking for new or pre-owned, INFINITI of Coconut Creek is your trusted dealership in the Fort Lauderdale area.

5501 West Sample Road

Coconut Creek, FL

33073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 512 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I had the pleasure of having Ralph Reichhold as my sales..."

- luv4teachn

I had the pleasure of having Ralph Reichhold as my sales consultant. He made getting out of my lease extremely smooth and into the car I really liked - which he had to get it from another dealership. He kept me up to date as the car was being transferred, I even received a text with the picture of my car when it arrived to the dealership! :-) My whole experience was amazing and I will be recommending Ralph to anyone who is looking at purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I had the opportunity to return my lease with Ralph..."

- Giraldos02@yahoo.com

I had the opportunity to return my lease with Ralph Reichhold, and he was the most caring and honest human being, he make sure I felt comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

INFINITI of Coconut Creek responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Giraldos02@yahoo.com! We're happy to hear that working with Ralph has elevated your experience with us. If there's anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2021

"We had a very pleasant experience from the time we walked..."

- Earl Lucas

We had a very pleasant experience from the time we walked up to the front door. We were greeted and introduced to a courteous salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

INFINITI of Coconut Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a stellar review, Earl Lucas. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to see you again soon. Have a good day!

July 25, 2021

"Thank you Yamil for getting my out of my lease debt free..."

- anelcouture

Thank you Yamil for getting my out of my lease debt free and into my new QX50. Love this dealer and Yamil is super helpful and an all around good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

INFINITI of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, anelcouture! Congratulations on your new QX50. We're ecstatic to hear that Yamil's expertise and customer service led to a 5-star experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

July 24, 2021

"the customer service and hospitality was great. Ralph was..."

- jakerusso27

the customer service and hospitality was great. Ralph was so kind to us, helping us find the right car for us. overall a 10 out of 10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

INFINITI of Coconut Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating, jakerusso27! Ralph is a valuable member of the team, and we'll surely let him know about your kind review. Safe travels!

July 24, 2021

"Ralph and his team made the process seamless. I would..."

- Craig

Ralph and his team made the process seamless. I would highly recommend Infiniti of Coconut Creek when you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

INFINITI of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, Craig! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that Ralph and the team were able to elevate your shopping experience with us. If there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know!

July 24, 2021

"Thank you very much for buying out our lease, Yamil. We..."

- Lana Davis

Thank you very much for buying out our lease, Yamil. We will come back for sure and recommend your dealership to all our friends. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

INFINITI of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, Lana Davis! We're delighted to hear that working with Yamil led to a 5-star experience with us. Your recommendation is of utmost importance here at INFINITI of Coconut Creek. We look forward to working with you again soon!

July 22, 2021

"Antony is very professional and does his best to help his..."

- Claudia Dias

Antony is very professional and does his best to help his client. Antony thank you so much for your patience. Strongly recommend coming to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, Claudia Dias! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're ecstatic to hear that Antony was about to help elevate your shopping experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels!

July 21, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Despite the horrible used car..."

- Cfris

Excellent customer service. Despite the horrible used car market and prices that accompany that the experience was ok. However, being more upfront with the FEES would be a better customer experience. Also not requiring twenty five words in your reviews would be less of a PIA as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, Cfris! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we're always looking for ways to improve. Have a great day!

July 19, 2021

"Great work, very patient and excellent service him and..."

- Yahaira

Great work, very patient and excellent service him and the other man the helped us were really good on explaining everything to us step by step.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

INFINITI of Coconut Creek responded

Thank you for the stellar review, Yahaira! We look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results