Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Cool Springs

Franklin, TN

4.8
803 Reviews

211 Comtide Court

Franklin, TN

37067

Directions

803 Reviews of INFINITI of Cool Springs

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Great, trustworthy shop. Fast Friendly and knowledgeable..."

- tyrone.hanley

Great, trustworthy shop. Fast Friendly and knowledgeable service from great people and technicians. Thankyou very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Billingsley
Oct 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

October 19, 2021

"I came into Infinity later in the evening and although my..."

- ambsmile

I came into Infinity later in the evening and although my sales person was nice enough, I was talked into a vehicle I did not want. I was upfront about what I wanted yet despite that I walked out with a vehicle with only one of my requirements. In addition, they initially brought the price down on the vehicle to fit my budget but when I said I wanted leather they said they were going to deduct the leather fee from the cost of the car and add it in as an additive so it evens out. They simply kept the same discounted rate they initially gave me and added the leather so really, I paid for the leather. Even after I questioned it they convinced me it was accurate. I didn't really notice until I got my statement from the bank on what I owed. My bad for not paying close enough attention at closing. It was late, I was tired and I had a hungry child with at the time. I was distracted. The day after purchase I realized what a mistake I had made and called the dealership to see if I could retract the sale. They said there was nothing they could do. So... I'm stuck with this vehicle that is not functional for my family and a large monthly note to go along with it. You're better off going to carmax where they are truly looking out for what YOU want. Not just making the sale. I will never recommend Infinity or purchase another car from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Horlander
1.0
Ian Henson
1.0
Other Employees : Chase and Bob
October 17, 2021

"Clean nice atmosphere and refreshments and computerized...."

- Ronald6308

Clean nice atmosphere and refreshments and computerized. Appointment system that lets you select the service you want..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Billingsly
Oct 19, 2021 -

INFINITI of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at INFINITI of Cool Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing INFINITI of Cool Springs!

October 11, 2021

"Always a great experience with Ryan Dunning and the..."

- Barbie

Always a great experience with Ryan Dunning and the service dept at Infiniti of Cool Springs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dunning
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

INFINITI of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 06, 2021

"Ed is amazing!! The staff was very friendly. Made my..."

- mimiware88

Ed is amazing!! The staff was very friendly. Made my experience beautiful. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Mills
5.0
Oct 08, 2021 -

INFINITI of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 23, 2021

"The service is great at this dealership. The service..."

- ggairbrush

The service is great at this dealership. The service consultant is very knowledgeable. The dealership is very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Saxon
Sep 25, 2021 -

INFINITI of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing INFINITI of Cool Springs!

September 20, 2021

"Service was A plus and I was very pleased. Plan to use..."

- Wayne Baswell

Service was A plus and I was very pleased. Plan to use service Dept in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Garner
Sep 23, 2021 -

INFINITI of Cool Springs responded

Hi Wayne, thank you so much for your feedback about INFINITI of Cool Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 13, 2021

"Great service department and Trey was very thorough...."

- zlcmt

Great service department and Trey was very thorough. Thanks for excellent service. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
Sep 15, 2021 -

INFINITI of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at INFINITI of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Take care!

August 27, 2021

"Great experience Glen is super knowledgable and friendly...."

- Mancini

Great experience Glen is super knowledgable and friendly. He explained everything about the car to me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Reames
5.0
Aug 31, 2021 -

INFINITI of Cool Springs responded

Hi Mancini, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Glen! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 23, 2021

"Trey Billingsley provided great customer service. The..."

- sauhona

Trey Billingsley provided great customer service. The dealership's waiting area is always clean and stocked with refreshments ie water, pre-packaged snacks for customers and service reps are helpful. Since the pandemic is peaking again, I was expecting to see more employees wearing a mask/face covering. Its possible everyone was vaccinated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Billingsley
Aug 24, 2021 -

INFINITI of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at INFINITI of Cool Springs. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results