Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Coral Gables

Coral Gables, FL

4.9
430 Reviews

2701 S Le Jeune Rd

Coral Gables, FL

33134

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 431 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Outstanding, easy going experience from beginning to end..."

- Jim & Brandon R.

Outstanding, easy going experience from beginning to end for my son and I! The collaborative team effort towards customer service at Infinity of Coral Gables was impressive! These professionals all reached agreed upon results for us. From our sales consultant, Jeff P to the Sales Manager Mr. Alfredo A. The final touch was delivery of a beautiful car by the Service Managers Nestor A. and Humberto A. respectively. The aforementioned gentlemen as well as the entire Infinity of Coral Gables staff are worthy of recognition for a great team effort! We wish you all continued success! We will see you again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Alvarez
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Jeffery Passariello, Mr. Alfredo Rodriguez, Mr. Humberto Aldana
October 17, 2021

"Our Service Advisor Victor Ramirez was most helpful and..."

- Infinity Owner

Our Service Advisor Victor Ramirez was most helpful and knowledgable. We will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ramirez
October 11, 2021

"very please with the level of service provided by..."

- jennycoello

very please with the level of service provided by everyone at the dealership I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valdes
October 03, 2021

"Went for Service and Jorge Delgado was great to work..."

- David Martinez

Went for Service and Jorge Delgado was great to work with, I also bought my car there as well. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Delgado
September 26, 2021

"Great service. Shoutout to Dominic and Sergio! Very..."

- Evelyn919

Great service. Shoutout to Dominic and Sergio! Very helpful and attentive. Made the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Sergio
September 19, 2021

"Javier was exceptionally helpful and understanding. He..."

- Ariel

Javier was exceptionally helpful and understanding. He was able to resolve all my concerns and was able to get the car in and out super quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
5.0
September 17, 2021

"The very best dealer in town by far, you must considerer..."

- Javier

The very best dealer in town by far, you must considerer Coral Gables as your Infiniti dealership. Thanks Victor and Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Callizo
September 11, 2021

"Excellent thanks for your service I am happy what I get..."

- Yepa

Excellent thanks for your service I am happy what I get there .I will refer this dealer to my friends so they can get the same attention that I got

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valdes, Omar Cabrera
September 11, 2021

"Dominic was/is our sales associate, he listened to our..."

- Dina Lara

Dominic was/is our sales associate, he listened to our story and our preference in cars. We were very satisfied and happy to include Dominic and Coral Gables Infinti to our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Rodriguez
August 11, 2021

"The Infinity of Coral Gables team did a great job with my..."

- George

The Infinity of Coral Gables team did a great job with my new leased car. Jorge DelGato made the process simple and provided superior service and support after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge DelGato
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results