Back

INFINITI of Coral Gables

Coral Gables, FL

4.7
478 Reviews

2701 S Le Jeune Rd

Coral Gables, FL

33134

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 478 reviews

September 23, 2022

Ive used this dealer since I bought my car, great and efficient service. I recommend it. More

by chaconalexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Lara, Javier Torres
Sep 23, 2022 -

INFINITI of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the INFINITI of Coral Gables team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

September 20, 2022

I try keep my car in good shape with regular services and am still very happy with it. That said, I recently, got an unexpected nail (& resulting slow puncture) in my one front tyre and had to get that see More

by splashagirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ramirez, kevin fernandez
Sep 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for the great review! Hearing that you had such a successful service experience working with Victor and the INFINITI of Coral Gables team made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 15, 2022

This team is great and always put the customer first. I drive over an hour to use their service department, because the one near me is horrible. More

by boice.rochelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Manso
August 12, 2022

Alex was very a great sales person, didn't make me feel rushed into making a decision. I love the new car, and will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends! Thanks Alex. More

by Warren Dworkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander M.
July 20, 2022

I worked with Alex. It was a pleasure. He made the process simple and quick! More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 08, 2022

Very good experience, I hope it will always be like this. The car is beautifully! More

by jesus Díaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Lara, Javier Torres, Nestor Alvarez, kevin fernandez
June 23, 2022

I came in to Infiniti of coral gables to get my tire replace and I had the pleasure of being helped by Javier in the service department. His costumer service is exceptional and is always very attentive. More

by yandy17905
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
June 12, 2022

It was a pleasure getting my new car from here Alex was the best and most efficient salemens I’ve had in a long time. Looking forward to getting my next car from here. Thanks Alex and Jorge More

by LaroyJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Montero, Jorge R
Jun 12, 2022 -

LaroyJ responded

Thanks!

June 07, 2022

Juan Zamora muy buen vendedor y me ayudo en todo para cojer el carro de mis suenos More

by Yosbelf0821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan zamora
June 05, 2022

Wonderful experience at Infiniti of Coral Gables. Juan Zamora our salesman was very efficient and patient he explained everything in detail. Very happy with my new car. Thank you! 💙😊 More

by Gina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Zamora
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results