Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Coral Gables

Coral Gables, FL

4.9
414 Reviews

2701 S Le Jeune Rd

Coral Gables, FL

33134

Directions

415 Reviews of INFINITI of Coral Gables

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"Overall dealership great My salesperson experience..."

- S911

Overall dealership great My salesperson experience not Finance - no copies of lease paperwork final docs only 2 sheets in a folder but not signed docs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Cabrera
3.0
Other Employees : Carlos salesperson
May 16, 2021

"Thank you to Omar and Alex A. These two are the best! It..."

- kimberlymc11

Thank you to Omar and Alex A. These two are the best! It was a pleasure working with them. I will definitely be recommending them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Cabrera
5.0
Other Employees : Alexander Alecioa
April 04, 2021

"Service experience was great as usual. Ivan was very..."

- jjshome

Service experience was great as usual. Ivan was very detailed in explaining every item included in the service and kept me updated as to pick-up time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Prada
5.0
March 28, 2021

"Infinity of Coral Gables overcharged me for sales tax of..."

- Curtis

Infinity of Coral Gables overcharged me for sales tax of $119.35 and promised to mail me a check within a few days. It has now been over a month and they have ignored my repeated requests and then demands for payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Cabrera
1.0
Other Employees : Jose Diaz
March 22, 2021

"Great service! I went in with a spare tire, and needed a..."

- clugo002

Great service! I went in with a spare tire, and needed a new tire. Javier was kind enough to order a tire for me, and have it installed during the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
5.0
March 14, 2021

"My husband and I had the best Dealer experience here like..."

- jennymb0723

My husband and I had the best Dealer experience here like no other. The team that assisted us ( Mabel our Sales agent, Demetrius the Sales Manager, and Oscar in Financing) were the best, and going above and beyond seemed like their everyday practice. The process was extremely smooth. We told them we lived almost 2 hours away, and they made sure everything would be ready when we arrived. We would definitely be recommending this dealer to anyone and everyone. Thank you to the team here for everything, and I will for sure come see you all on my next purchase.I would rate higher than 5 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Cabrera
5.0
Other Employees : Mabel Frigola and Demetrius Sales Manager
February 28, 2021

"Just bought a Q60, didn’t get a full explanation nor..."

- hiramhorta64

Just bought a Q60, didn’t get a full explanation nor service of the car’s extras. Went the next day with prior notification and still didn’t get any proper service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Cabrera
3.0
Other Employees : Mabel Frigola
February 17, 2021

"Javier Torres, was really Professional and very pleasant..."

- dayanavilledrouin

Javier Torres, was really Professional and very pleasant to talk to to help me resolve my problem. Even helped me for my future service. GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Sergio Betancourt and Michael Valdes made our family feel..."

- omillet

Sergio Betancourt and Michael Valdes made our family feel at home. Thank you, for providing a relax and pleasant experience to our family. Thank you, Michael for making it happen. The Millet family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valdes
5.0
Other Employees : Sergio Betancourt
February 04, 2021

"everything was done according to our discussionvehicle..."

- carymenendez1

everything was done according to our discussion vehicle delivered on time done correctly and clean Guys you exceeded expectations will recommend you all highly good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valdes
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results