Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Coral Gables

4.9

238 Lifetime Reviews

2701 S Le Jeune Rd, Coral Gables, Florida 33134 Directions
Call (786) 245-8501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

238 Reviews of INFINITI of Coral Gables

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- crystal811

Excellent experience and so happy with my decision to purchase from Infiniti. The customer experience was remarkable and Michael Valdes really went above and beyond to match all my wants and needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valdes
5.0
November 12, 2019

"Total Professionals"

- Popadock1461

Best service I've ever had. Ivan Prada treated me with the best care and service and made sure that I was happy with the results. First class operation and definitely will return whenever my car needs work. Thank you for erasing the memory and experience I had with another car dealership. World class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Prada
5.0
November 11, 2019

"Great, professional service. Very quick service and had..."

- Mcollado

Great, professional service. Very quick service and had my car fixed in no time. He was very attentive throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Castillo
5.0
November 08, 2019

"This was my first service at INFINITI. The service was a..."

- Itsmine

This was my first service at INFINITI. The service was a quick turn around and my service advisor could not have been more efficient, personable and on target. I love this car and it’s overall performance and appearance . It has been a pleasure thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Prada
5.0
November 07, 2019

"was treated great. Carlos Aguilar help me Tremendously..."

- Ines

was treated great. Carlos Aguilar help me Tremendously and everyone that work with him to help me get what I was looking in a car and the payments thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Aguilar great service
November 05, 2019

"Amazing"

- Tatiana Silva

I had an amazing experience at Coral Gables Infinity! I'm beyond satisfied with the service and the attention I received! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Prada
5.0
November 05, 2019

"My experience with Infinity Coral Gables was AMAZING! Our..."

- Iris Cortina

My experience with Infinity Coral Gables was AMAZING! Our rep Mark Correa was so helpful, We came back because of the amazing experience with the loaner department with Javier and Arleen. The entire department were so welcoming and a helpful. The young lady who finished our paperwork was also very nice and prompt. I will forever be a happy customer at CORAL GABLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Correa
5.0
Javier Torres
5.0
Ariel Castillo
5.0
Ivan Prada
5.0
Abdiel Suarez
5.0
Arlene Lara
5.0
November 03, 2019

"My lease experience was very pleasant. Marta was..."

- Cris

My lease experience was very pleasant. Marta was knowledgeable, helpful, and warm. My finance experience was also seamless. Karen was well-prepared and thorough. What I liked most is that this dealer has women in sales and finance. That had never been my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta Valderrama, Karen Ferreira
November 03, 2019

"Excellence and Professionalism "

- Ramon

I recently bought an Infiniti Q50 Red Sport at Infiniti of Coral Gables, and I had a wonderful experience, so I want to thank Mr. Ernesto Diaz " Sales Consultant" who helped me to get the car that I wanted. After visiting several Infiniti dealers here in Miami, in Coral Gables was where I received the best attention. I want to thank once again Mr. Ernesto Diaz for his excellence and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ernesto Diaz.
November 03, 2019

"Awesome dealership with incredible staff!"

- Thomas G

Car shopping was a pleasure! And this was quite simply the direct product of the staff that works at this location. It started and ended with Jimmy Gonzalez and was supported by the Sales Manager, Tony Sosa. Jimmy could not have made it a smoother and more enjoyable process, and despite holding them hostage two hours after the dealership closed, you would never have known this with how hospitable they were. It also does not hurt that the dealership is beautiful and the services are incredible. Please do yourself a favor and visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sosa
Other Employees : Jimmy Gonzalez
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results