Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Coral Gables

Coral Gables, FL

4.9
376 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2701 S Le Jeune Rd

Coral Gables, FL

33134

Directions

377 Reviews of INFINITI of Coral Gables

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"The best service in the USA. What a team they have. Top..."

- nestor29

The best service in the USA. What a team they have. Top in all categories Must visit for greet service Treated like you should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Alvarez
5.0
Ariel Castillo
5.0
Ivan Prada
5.0
Javier Torres
5.0
Other Employees : Nestor Alvarez
October 28, 2020

"I brought my 2020 QX60 for service. Michael was my..."

- diaz308516

I brought my 2020 QX60 for service. Michael was my service advisor, Thank you Michaels for being so courteous and friendly! will definitely recommend you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valdes
5.0
October 13, 2020

"Ivan was amazing!!! As always no cookie cutter response..."

- Ldhanani

Ivan was amazing!!! As always no cookie cutter response straight to the point. This is why I keep coming back. The only thing I would suggest is to have more loners available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Prada
5.0
October 07, 2020

"I was able to schedule the appointment for the next day..."

- lianys60

I was able to schedule the appointment for the next day at 7 am in the morning which was the time I needed. They were very friendly and courteous. They offered me water and coffee and my maintenance was done quick. I am very satisfied with this location. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Castillo
5.0
October 05, 2020

"Michael Valdes really made the difference with his..."

- Royabla3200

Michael Valdes really made the difference with his customer service, professionalism and charism. I would recommend Michael to all my friends and anyone looking for a car! The very best 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valdes
5.0
October 03, 2020

"Just as I wrote the poor review below, I have to..."

- juanpilo2002

Just as I wrote the poor review below, I have to acknowledge when a bad experience is used as an opportunity to gain even more goodwill. I want to thank Nestor Alvarez, the Director of Service, for reaching out and taking accountability. Nestor made sure I felt like a valued customer and went above and beyond to make sure that my service needs were met and that I did not waste a minute of my time. He restored my faith in @Coral Gables Infiniti and I look forward to continuing to do business with them for many years to come... I also want to thank Sergio, the GM, for reaching out and offering to help. The service center @ coral gables leaves a lot to be desired. How would u feel if you go online, schedule an appointment (as part of the appointment u advise u will be waiting for the car), submit the request, receive a confirmation... then on a Saturday after a long week, raining, in a COVID environment, and with a 16 month old toddler, be kept waiting for over 20 minutes to simply speak to someone (after two different people advise the service advisor will be there be soon.. I guess time/soon is very relative at this dealer), to ultimately be advised by the advisor the shop is closed and i would either have to leave the car, or come back Monday... okay not a great experience and not happy, to which I countered that my time was just as valuable as their time and at a minimum they should fill up my tank with gas... advisor response- I will put in a request to the manager-okay please let me talk to the manager- surprise, he is not there..okay let me speak to someone that can authorize it, surprise the dealership has no supervision and the employees are not empowered to make decisions, outside of blaming it on the system and advising that other customers experienced the same thing... with all respect to the system and the other customers, wasting someone’s time is wasting someone’s time and a large company like Infiniti should take accountability- basics of good leadership- and not make you jump through hoops to make things right... the sales team is GREAT, but the service department has a big drop off....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
October 02, 2020

"The process to purchase our new Infinity was smooth and..."

- Shant29

The process to purchase our new Infinity was smooth and professional. Michael made sure to be respectful of our time and the process was a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valdes
5.0
Omar Cabrera
5.0
October 02, 2020

"Carlos Aguilar was a pleasure to work with. Everyone I..."

- Ealva025

Carlos Aguilar was a pleasure to work with. Everyone I worked with: Carlos, Tony, and Omar made this purchase smooth and pleasurable! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Cabrera
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Sosa
October 01, 2020

"I live in Weston, and I used to go to an Infiniti service..."

- nuleyva

I live in Weston, and I used to go to an Infiniti service near by, but your exceptional service, Ariel’s professionalism and honesty really made a great difference

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Castillo
5.0
September 29, 2020

"Best experience. From the Management, to Finance, to..."

- edp0927

Best experience. From the Management, to Finance, to Sales and Service. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The sale went smoother and expected and my QX60 is GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valdes
5.0
Ariel Castillo
5.0
Omar Cabrera
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Sosa
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results