Back

INFINITI of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.9
73 Reviews
Welcome to Infiniti of Hilton Head! Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned INFINITI car, SUV or crossover, you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Beaufort, Bluffton, Daufuskie Island, Hardeeville, Hilton Head Island, Okatie, Pooler, Port Wentworth, Ridgeland, Rincon, Savannah, Richmond Hill, Jesup, Statesboro, Hinesville, Hampton, and Brunswick find their perfect INFINITI vehicle. We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. INFINITI of Hilton Head has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and pre-owned specials for additional offers on your next vehicle. As a premier South Carolina INFINITI dealer, we have a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles from which to choose. INFINITI of Hilton Head customers enjoy special vehicle offers every day, online and offline. We offer INFINITI service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making INFINITI of Hilton Head the preferred INFINITI dealer for Coastal South Carolina and Georgia. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit INFINITI of Hilton Head today! INFINITI of Hilton Head is conveniently located at 210 Fording Island Rd. Bluffton, SC 29910, directly across from Berkeley Hall. We are nine miles east of Exit 8 on 1-95. To find us coming from SC 170, turn east at the intersection of Highway 278 in Bluffton and we are 2 miles down on the right (immediately past Island West and before Buckwalter Pkwy).
Contact Dealership

210 Fording Island Rd

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 73 reviews

July 22, 2022

As a former multi franchised dealer and owner of Monroneylabels.com this is a five star dealership. Happy to sing your praises on Hilton Head! Other dealers have a long way to go on service to beat More

by nednielsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Creque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Nednielsen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Hilton Head!

April 20, 2022

This dealership has been a constant professional in the years I have service. They unlike some other dealerships on the island are not consistent with great service. I will continue to your customer. Gre More

by Flower53buck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Apr 23, 2022 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Hello Flower53buck, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 08, 2022

Very happy with my experience, I knew what I wanted as far as my interest rate , what I was willing to pay exc and I left with exactly that . Phenomenal customer service department; you are greeted as soo More

by Linzlou615
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Abel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Vermilyea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2022 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Linzlou615, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

March 09, 2022

Great customer service, short wait time, and great recommendations. Will definitely go back here again!! More

by lilkimdaniels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Mar 10, 2022 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Hi Lilkimdaniels, thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Hilton Head!

February 24, 2022

They treated me well , down to earth . Our experience was great . I will definitely be sending my friends and family here. More

by Gatorfan88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Abel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Vermilyea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tony Suffolk
Feb 26, 2022 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Gatorfan88, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 02, 2022

Quick service , not having to wait hours like I have at past dealership , efficient as well as friendly staff, have zero complaints. More

by Dogv2008@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 04, 2022 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Dogv2008@gmail.com, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Infiniti Of Hilton Head

January 30, 2022

Jay was great! He really listened to what I wanted and was super professional. I definitely recommend this dealership More

by MichaelB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vermilyea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2022 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Michaelb, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 28, 2022

Crystal was very knowledgeable, as well as helpful .. I’ll def be back !!! Thanks for all your help More

by Healthyhair121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Todaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Creque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2022 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Healthyhair121, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

December 25, 2021

Lousy service.no communication despite sitting in waiting room for 4 hours. No info re failure of front door to open with key fab. Key fab disassembled when car returned to me. Attendant unable to put it bac More

by Bobby DiB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Creque
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Your. Service attendants. Also, person who arranged my visit. She told me that I only needed an oil change when I had to tell her to go back in the record to seek that i needed a general 41000 maintenance.
Jan 12, 2022 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Hi Bobby Dib, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (843) 208-9100.

November 22, 2021

Quick efficient , great experience and extremely knowledgeable/helpful!! Will definitely be back and sending everyone I know here! More

by Lindsey Killion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Abel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Vermilyea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tony Suffolk , Samuel Driggers
Nov 26, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Lindsey Killion, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Hilton Head. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results