Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.9
56 Reviews
Welcome to Infiniti of Hilton Head! Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned INFINITI car, SUV or crossover, you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Beaufort, Bluffton, Daufuskie Island, Hardeeville, Hilton Head Island, Okatie, Pooler, Port Wentworth, Ridgeland, Rincon, Savannah, Richmond Hill, Jesup, Statesboro, Hinesville, Hampton, and Brunswick find their perfect INFINITI vehicle. We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. INFINITI of Hilton Head has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and pre-owned specials for additional offers on your next vehicle. As a premier South Carolina INFINITI dealer, we have a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles from which to choose. INFINITI of Hilton Head customers enjoy special vehicle offers every day, online and offline. We offer INFINITI service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making INFINITI of Hilton Head the preferred INFINITI dealer for Coastal South Carolina and Georgia. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit INFINITI of Hilton Head today! INFINITI of Hilton Head is conveniently located at 210 Fording Island Rd. Bluffton, SC 29910, directly across from Berkeley Hall. We are nine miles east of Exit 8 on 1-95. To find us coming from SC 170, turn east at the intersection of Highway 278 in Bluffton and we are 2 miles down on the right (immediately past Island West and before Buckwalter Pkwy).

210 Fording Island Rd

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 56 reviews

July 20, 2021

"We had a great experience working with Jay, we..."

- Jeremy H

We had a great experience working with Jay, we appreciated how painless he made our purchasing process. He even delivered our new car to Richmond Hill which saved us a ton of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Hi Jeremy H, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 16, 2021

"I just bought the 2021 Infiniti Q50. My sales rep Jay is..."

- HappyCustomer

I just bought the 2021 Infiniti Q50. My sales rep Jay is awesome!! Very helpful and knowledgeable, will definitely come back to him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Happycustomer, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Hilton Head!

July 16, 2021

"I love my new car! Jay was amazing to work with and so..."

- Leahcarrabba32

I love my new car! Jay was amazing to work with and so helpful! It was such a great experience working with him and the other staff at Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Hi Leahcarrabba32, thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Hilton Head! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 26, 2021

"Phenomenal service. Excellent customer service and..."

- Jarod.vermilyea00

Phenomenal service. Excellent customer service and guidance for car shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Jarod.vermilyea00, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Hilton Head. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 17, 2021

"Great place to purchase a vehicle...Staff is very..."

- tashakjbrown

Great place to purchase a vehicle...Staff is very attentive and professional ...definitely recommend this dealership to all looking for an efficient place to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Hi Tashakjbrown, thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Hilton Head! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 19, 2021

"Went in for service on my 2013 Infiniti left in my new..."

- onefirefly51

Went in for service on my 2013 Infiniti left in my new QX 50 Suv. Had a wonderful experience with Jim Abel. Great day, Great sale, Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 29, 2021

"Great place to buy a vehicle, knowledgeable staff that’s..."

- Sgordy243

Great place to buy a vehicle, knowledgeable staff that’s very friendly! I definitely recommend anyone looking for a dealership that is friendly and doesn’t pressure you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Sgordy243, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Hilton Head. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 28, 2021

"Jim Abel was an absolute pleasure to work with during our..."

- jburke

Jim Abel was an absolute pleasure to work with during our assessment of Infiniti's vehicle offerings. Having prior work experience at a car dealership and currently in the auto parts business we received best in class service. I also tip my hat to the management team at Vaden which Jim represents as the face to the customer. I am far from an easy grader and was very impressed with Jim and the dealership experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Jburke, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Hilton Head! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 25, 2021

"This is my seventh Infiniti bought from HH. I’ve always..."

- jmk

This is my seventh Infiniti bought from HH. I’ve always been treated with respect and felt valued. I’ve never had an issue with any of my automobiles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Jmk, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Hilton Head. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 03, 2021

"Bought my first car here and it was a smooth and easy..."

- bgriggs10

Bought my first car here and it was a smooth and easy process. Salesman, Jim Abel, was awesome and I highly recommend his service. Cars are priced very well here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2021 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Bgriggs10, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results