Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of Hilton Head

5.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

210 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, South Carolina 29910
Call (843) 836-7600

28 Reviews of INFINITI of Hilton Head

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2019

"Awesome buying experience!!!!"

- Lync

If you're in the market for an Infinity definitely buy from Zack Weaver at Hilton Head Infinity. He is knowledge and very helpful. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions and made me very confident in my purchase. Ms. Teresa Semmler completed my financing and she was so helpful and kind. I highly recommend Hilton Head Infinity and Their amazing staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Happy customer

Excellent service knowledge staff wonderful experience. We have purchased multiple cars from Jim Abel over the past 10 years always a pleasure to do business with. High recommend seeing Jim when in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Couldn’t Be Happier"

- Martha D’Lugos

I was very pleased with Vaden Infiniti! It was a perfect way of purchasing a vehicle. It was practically painless! They were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable....from Zach Weaver (salesman) to Theresa Semmler( who closed the deal)! I highly recommend Vaden Infiniti whether you are buying a new or a used car/SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2019

"Took the time to get me where I wanted to be"

- FiniFan123

Did most of the work i.e., desires, negotions, with dealer via phone and online. This worked well for me. JIM Abel did excellent job helping me understand the various models in order to narrow my decision. I got what I wanted. This is my second Infiniti. It is a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Jimlegg

I'm in a hurry, I was in and out of there in less than a hour with a new dream car, fast and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Infiniti of Hilton Head. We wish you safe travels in your new (make/model) and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Team Infiniti of Hilton Head

April 01, 2019

"Jim Abel was outstanding! "

- LalaWoods

Buying a car is usually such a hassle, but Jim and the whole finance team were great. Jim went above and beyond to help us close the deal and to make sure we were happy with every aspect of our new QX80

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Mb

Great service at Infiniti of Hilton Head. Jim was very helpful! The process was quick and the entire experience was smooth. I would recommend HH Infiniti to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2019

"very patient, and let me decide what I wanted "

- Sanman

Good customer service, greeted me, show me what I was looking for. didn't feel out of place. like the dealership down the road, that I spent 30min looking at vehicles and no one came to assist thanks again Mr Weaver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2019

"Very good experience "

- DB

Very straightforward and knowledgeable but no pressure. Good pricing also. The experience compelled us to purchase here rather than online. It was definitely the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2019

"Excellent car buying process"

- JeremyL1234

Zack was super helpful and knowledgeable in the truck buying process. We’re very thankful for his and the entire infinit teams assistance making today’s auto buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 28 results