Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.9
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Infiniti of Hilton Head! Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned INFINITI car, SUV or crossover, you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Beaufort, Bluffton, Daufuskie Island, Hardeeville, Hilton Head Island, Okatie, Pooler, Port Wentworth, Ridgeland, Rincon, Savannah, Richmond Hill, Jesup, Statesboro, Hinesville, Hampton, and Brunswick find their perfect INFINITI vehicle. We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. INFINITI of Hilton Head has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and pre-owned specials for additional offers on your next vehicle. As a premier South Carolina INFINITI dealer, we have a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles from which to choose. INFINITI of Hilton Head customers enjoy special vehicle offers every day, online and offline. We offer INFINITI service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making INFINITI of Hilton Head the preferred INFINITI dealer for Coastal South Carolina and Georgia. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit INFINITI of Hilton Head today! INFINITI of Hilton Head is conveniently located at 210 Fording Island Rd. Bluffton, SC 29910, directly across from Berkeley Hall. We are nine miles east of Exit 8 on 1-95. To find us coming from SC 170, turn east at the intersection of Highway 278 in Bluffton and we are 2 miles down on the right (immediately past Island West and before Buckwalter Pkwy).

210 Fording Island Rd

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 47 reviews

January 03, 2021

"Bought my first car here and it was a smooth and easy..."

- bgriggs10

Bought my first car here and it was a smooth and easy process. Salesman, Jim Abel, was awesome and I highly recommend his service. Cars are priced very well here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Absolutely the best auto purchase experience I’ve ever..."

- tsulkoff

Absolutely the best auto purchase experience I’ve ever had. Can’t say enough good things about the staff and management. Very knowledgeable sales and service staff. I would highly recommend VADEN INFINITI of Hilton Head to anyone looking for a new, certified or used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon McMasters
August 06, 2020

"Very pleasant ready to hep you. Good business skill and..."

- Lula.sanders

Very pleasant ready to hep you. Good business skill and very knowledgeable about the business They is upfront with you on the sale price of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Hunter
July 27, 2020

"Comfortable, laid back, competent, good communication"

- Chris

Working with Sandy was great. I bought a used Ford but felt like I was shopping in a higher bracket. Everything was honest, up front, laid back, comfortable, first class. Very much a cut above prior dealership experiences I've had. Also, Sandy knew the car I was buying like he'd driven it 100 times. I also met Chris the GM and he was equally laid back and pleasant. Very smooth and quick financing process with Lance. I feel like I got a great price on a great car and had an excellent experience throughout. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lance Koegel , Sandy Hunter
Jul 28, 2020 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your purchase experience here at Infiniti of Hilton Head. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

June 15, 2020

"My wife and I travelled from Charleston to test drive a..."

- gabe.mcgann

My wife and I travelled from Charleston to test drive a QX60 we were interested in. The entire staff made the process very easy and would highly recommend. Sandy, Chris, and Lance helped get us in our new car at the price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandy Hunter, Lance Koegel
April 09, 2020

"Review of the Sales associate (Sandy Hunter)"

- kuesers

Sandy made the sale for his dealership, very professional, very patient, very knowledgeable, very professional, no pressure. Sandy was the most enjoyable part of our dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Hunter
February 24, 2020

"My wife and I tested half a dozen vehicles chose the QX..."

- David.cyran

My wife and I tested half a dozen vehicles chose the QX 50 love this suv Jim Abel made buying a new car a pleasure thanks Jim and the team at Hilton Head Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lance Koegel
Feb 27, 2020 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti of Hilton Head! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 09, 2020

"Magnificence"

- kirby.keita

I traveled from Greenville SC to purchase a car from INFINITI OF HILTON HEAD, and Sandy was my salesman, He made me feel very welcome; I really appreciate his honesty and integrity; we don't find that very often these days. This entire business is a 5 star operation. Thank you Sandy for your service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Hunter
Jan 10, 2020 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti of Hilton Head! Have a great day!

January 07, 2020

"Excellent Experience!"

- delettew

After finding the car I wanted online at this dealership, they made the negotiation and the transaction super easy. Would highly recommend Sandy as a salesperson and this dealership as a whole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Hunter
Jan 08, 2020 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

We appreciate your feedback about your purchase experience with us! Thank you for the recommendation!

November 20, 2019

"Best experience on a new car purchase"

- kurtb0719

Have had excellent experiences with both the sale of my QX50 and the service staff. Sandy was very low key and made the purchase a very positive event. Would go back to him in the future. The service people made follow up visits a pleasure and easy to set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Hunter
Jan 08, 2020 -

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Thank you for the kind words about your sales and service visit with us! Please let us know if there is anything that we can assist with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results