About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

4.8

899 Lifetime Reviews

1075 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60169
Call (224) 653-2901

899 Reviews of INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Great Car and Wonderful Customer Care"

- Dan C.

I had wonderful buying experience in INFINITI of Hoffman Estate. It is 2nd Motor Werks car to me. Tim and Tony made me feel comfort and clearly answered all of my questions. They offered very competitive price, and I satisfied at last. Thanks to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim McLean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- schwarze

I recently got hit by a car. I drove my 2009 Inifinit G37 right to the dealer. I was able to get a very nice loaner for few days while the insurance process ran it's course. Kira Kuszynski was fantastic helping me get the rental car situation worked out (which took a little longer than expected). It's this kind of great service why my next vehicle purchase will be from Infiniti of Hoffman Estates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kira Kuszynski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great experience."

- ChristopherMershon

Wonderful car buying experience from beginning to end. Joel, Tony and Amin made me feel at home and answered all of my car buying questions. They did not waste my time and offered me a very competitive price on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gappa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony.
October 14, 2018

"Professional exchanges"

- Mike

I was considering purchasing an Infinity QX 60 from this dealership. I had communications with Kash Mirza. He was responsive and professional. Kash answered all my questions and worked on putting the deal together with a trade in. Because of a color choice, I decided to purchase a different QX60. Kash did everything possible to make our deal work and my decision was solely based on wanting a different vehicle. His services come highly recommended. Mike Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Mirza
Oct 19, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Kash and the assistance he provided. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

October 10, 2018

"Top shelf customer service. "

- Yanketex

My salesperson Josh bent over backwards to help me find the right fit for my needs and wants in the SUV I purchased. Follow up support was also superb. Excellent knowledge of their products as well as that of the competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Akerberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kira Kuszynski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the recognition of offering top shelf customer service. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with and the experience provided by Josh. Enjoy your SUV and Welcome to the Circle.

October 10, 2018

"Used Q50 Red Sport. "

- GGG

I looked for months trying to decide between a new and used car. I decided to look at a 2018 and 2015 Q50 Red Sport. They were both in great shape and I liked that they were low on mileage. I went with the 2015 because of the price and only 15,500 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dodie Manaloto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you found the right vehicle for you and it was us that you choose to earn your business. Thank you for your feedback and congrats on your Q50 Red Sport. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

October 09, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Mike77

Many times car buying can be stressful but Josh was exeptional. He answered all of our questions and took the time to make sure we were happy with our purchase. I will definetly return to Motor Works Infiniti in Hoffman Estates and will recommed them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Akerberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled your car buying experience was not stressful working with Josh. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

October 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Dhekoillini

I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Joel now and it’s been a stress-free and pleasant experience. Joel is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make his customers happy. Glad to have worked again with Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gappa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Joel and the experience he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

October 08, 2018

"Good customer service "

- Nirav

Good service from dodie. Happy to work with him. He is Honest and hardworking. He did a good job of communicating and walking me through the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dodie Manaloto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience and working with Dodie. Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

October 04, 2018

"Great people with good attitudes all around"

- jgaguayo

Definitely a great atmosphere, the staff are very nice and they really make you feel comfortable. My time spent here may have been longer than expected, but eventually we left very happy in a well kept vehicle. They also have free car washes for your location, and service is done here as well. Dodie was very nice and made sure we were comfortable, and hes super funny. Overall my experience here went very well besides the fact that i was there for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dodie Manaloto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the experience he provided. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. We do value our customer's time and do our best to work as quickly and efficiently as possible. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 899 results