Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

4.9

1,111 Lifetime Reviews

1075 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60169
Call (224) 653-2901

1,111 Reviews of INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Easy Process"

- Rogers

Very happy with the quick turnaround and customer service I received. I have purchased cars at other dealerships with lots of pressure and promises. You don’t get that here. Infiniti Motor Works In Hoffmann is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel and the buying experience he delivered. Congratulations on your purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

October 01, 2019

"We purchased a pre-owned Audi through Infinity of Hoffman..."

- John

We purchased a pre-owned Audi through Infinity of Hoffman Estates. Everyone was professional and it was overall a positive experience. Our salesperson, Tim Mclean, was great to work with and addressed a few last minute details to finalize the sale and ensure a happy customer. I will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Tim and the customer services he provided.Enjoy your Audi and Welcome to the Circle.

September 30, 2019

"We purchased a used vehicle at INFINITI of Hoffman..."

- Megan T.

We purchased a used vehicle at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates over the weekend and could not have had a better experience! Our salesman, Tim, was friendly, honest and very respectful of our time (we were in and out in 2.5 hours!). At no point did we feel pressured or rushed. His customer service was outstanding! We will definitely call Tim first the next time we look to purchase a new or used vehicle! The dealership was also very nice and I was thrilled to hear about the extra perks we would be eligible for (complimentary car washes and loaner vehicles) even though I was buying a used Jeep at an INFINITI dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

No matter the make. When you purchase a vehicle from us. You are part of the Motor Werks Circle. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience and enjoyed working with Tim. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 30, 2019

"I had a great experience with the service provide by Alex..."

- Patzy O.

I had a great experience with the service provide by Alex and Geno. They both were very patient and straight forward when a car color I wanted was no longer available for sale. Both took their time as I decided in which vehicle I wanted and at no point diverted me away from the qx50. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the sales service provided by Alex and geno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Alex and Geno on your new car purchase. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy your QX50! Welcome to the Circle.

September 30, 2019

"Had a great experience. Even with kids tagging along,..."

- Amartel

Had a great experience. Even with kids tagging along, Kolton made the car buying experience great. I even drove an hour and a half from home because of this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed your buying experience working with Kolton. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 24, 2019

"Kolton was the bomb"

- Jacky_Reynolds

Kolton was & is so helpful for a deal he didn't even end up receiving. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone and everyone. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for your feedback on the experience working with Kolton. We are thrilled you enjoyed the assistance he provided. Thank you for choosing us to work with.

September 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jim E

I flew in from Cincinnati to buy my slightly used QX80 as the price and inventory were the best I could find. Sales rep, Kolton, was great to work with. He is knowledgeable about the cars but also is just an easy guy to get along with. He went above and beyond to get me what I was looking for. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you were happy working with Kolton on the purchase of your QX80. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Enjoy your QX80 and Welcome to the Circle. We hope to work with you again.

September 20, 2019

"Kira is my favorite! "

- Sam

Kira always greets me with a smile and makes all my service appointments go smooth! We all live busy lives and Kira always gets me in and out! Kira does a wonderful job of explaining everything that is being done with my Q60 Red Sport 400. This is the third Infiniti I have purchased from Infiniti of Hoffman Estates. From sales to service, everyone is so friendly, professional, and passionate. Normally everyone dreads going to the dealer, but I always look forward to it! Ask for Kira next time your Infiniti needs service. Tell her Sam sent you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoy working with Kira on the servicing of your vehicle. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing us to service and assist in keeping your vehicle healthy and safe.

September 17, 2019

"Smooth transaction!"

- Kim

No pressure from start to finish. Daniel was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with as well as Amin! Very easy transaction. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience working with Daniel and Amin. Congratulations on your purchase! We wish you many happy miles. Welcome to the Circle.

September 16, 2019

"Great and knowledgeable staff."

- GV

We just bought our new car from this dealership. Pat, the salesmen, was very nice and fun to work with. Stress free, no pressure and enjoyable shopping. Would totally recommend Pat. Amin from finance made financing very easy. Both stayed late with us to finish all paperwork so that we could drive out happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Patryk and Amin. Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,111 results