Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

Hoffman Estates, IL

4.7
1,695 Reviews
INFINITI of Hoffman Estates | For A Great Experience Since 1975, luxury automobile customers seeking the ultimate buying experience have chosen Zeigler Automotive. The reason is simple. Our business philosophy centers around you, your needs, and your expectations of how a customer should be treated when purchasing a vehicle. From the moment you walk through the door, we welcome you with tailored-to-you services and exclusive amenities you simply won’t find at other dealerships. It’s the difference between service, and being served. INFINITI of Hoffman Estates | A Zeigler Auto Group Company
Contact Dealership

1075 W Golf Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL

60169

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,695 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Love the service and support as it’s always top notch!..."

- ANNETTE.FRENCH

Love the service and support as it’s always top notch! Every time I bring in the SUV the crew treats us like VIP’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Always a pleasure to go and get our services done here,..."

- MAURACONTRERAS

Always a pleasure to go and get our services done here, is close and convenient for us. The staff friendly, never had a problem with our service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The customer service in assisting me in purchasing a new..."

- RODNEYMILLER75

The customer service in assisting me in purchasing a new vehicle was great!!! I highly recommend asking for Steven…. Great guy go see him period

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven
July 22, 2021

"Great service! Got all the paper work done nice and quick..."

- Samest

Great service! Got all the paper work done nice and quick for us. Car was given to me beautiful and clean! Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Very professional services and nice people. Nice to do..."

- WRONKAS

Very professional services and nice people. Nice to do business with you guys. Stan is very professional .Duane is very friendly and professional. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Schaumburg Infiniti Customer service with Austin is a..."

- StarrLordd

Schaumburg Infiniti Customer service with Austin is a great experience because of attention to detail, quick response, very good manners, no arguments, ability to relate to RedSport owners and enjoys conversations with customers on many topics... Thank you Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 16, 2021

"was a very Quick oil change less than an hour wait time...."

- twobad31

was a very Quick oil change less than an hour wait time. Very helpful with all questions I asked. Take excellent care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
July 16, 2021

"I wanted to provide this review to let everyone know how..."

- claudiav0517

I wanted to provide this review to let everyone know how great of job you guys are doing and that is has been a great experience dealing with Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"So far so good. Great response and good service. Have..."

- Tarzan

So far so good. Great response and good service. Have been using since the acquisition and have been very attentive. Will continue as usual. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
July 16, 2021

"They worked hard on getting me exactly what I wanted...."

- samanthaenuenwosu

They worked hard on getting me exactly what I wanted. Even when we hit a few bumps in the road, they made a way for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,695 results