Back

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

Hoffman Estates, IL

4.8
2,013 Reviews
INFINITI of Hoffman Estates | For A Great Experience Since 1975, luxury automobile customers seeking the ultimate buying experience have chosen Zeigler Automotive. The reason is simple. Our business philosophy centers around you, your needs, and your expectations of how a customer should be treated when purchasing a vehicle. From the moment you walk through the door, we welcome you with tailored-to-you services and exclusive amenities you simply won’t find at other dealerships. It’s the difference between service, and being served. INFINITI of Hoffman Estates | A Zeigler Auto Group Company
Contact Dealership

1075 W Golf Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL

60169

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,013 reviews

February 28, 2024

Joel, Stan & Steve were pleasures to work with and they made the purchase of my car one I’ll always remember. During a tornado 🌪️ storm, Steve made sure I felt completely comfortable and safe, providing m More

by Veronica Wells
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gappa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stan Mulica
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Serafino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 29, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Congratulations on finding the perfect fit of both a vehicle and a dealer. Happy we helped you not only stay safe with bad weather, but saved you some money on your student loans and got you in a new vehicle.

February 27, 2024

I stopped in to take a test drive of the Infiniti QX50 the moment I walked in the dealership I was greeted with smiles and extremely impressed on how nice the dealership was. My test drive was with Alec a More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Olney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcin Dobski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Ryder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 29, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for your kind words in your five star buying experience from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates.

February 18, 2024

John went above and beyond providing excellent customer service and responsive communication- answering all of our questions. He was polite, pleasant, and knowledgeable offering a pleasant experience whi More

by Lauren P
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sygaco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

February 16, 2024

Out of state customer here and Joel made the process so easy. Great communication along with custom videos. More

by Pjphjapo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gappa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcin Dobski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Ryder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We do our best to provide a five star experience and appreciate you trusting INFINITI of Hoffman Estates with your out of state purchase.

February 12, 2024

Joel was wonderful to work with when purchasing my vehicle. He's a great guy who made everything very clear and understandable for me. If you're looking for someone to guide you through this process, More

by timothywhite740
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gappa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcin Dobski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the feedback on your experience with INFINITI of Hoffman Estates.

February 12, 2024

Joel was a pleasure to work with and the next car purchase I make will be with him! Knowledgeable, kind and not pushy at all. Him and James were both exactly what you wish everyone was like in the More

by saestes33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gappa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Ryder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for letting us know how we did!

February 11, 2024

Sales Representative Ivan Bedolla was extremely helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. From working with him via txt, email, by phone or in person, he made the process very easy and everything went q More

by ZR2Ron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Bedolla
Feb 12, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Congratulations and thank you for letting us know how we did!

January 26, 2024

he was courteous, thoughtful and knowledgeable, and seem to have customers best interest at heart with an element of kindness. That was awesome. More

by GE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gappa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Dorsey
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stan Mulica
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dick Barker
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Connolly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcin Dobski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Ryder
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rick Botic
Feb 05, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing.

January 20, 2024

I’ve purchased at least 3-4 cars from Joel over the years and he was the most honest dealer I’ve worked with and he was 100% on top of the sales and service after on every single purchase. I highly recommend More

by Mkenney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gappa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate you continuing to trust in INFINITI of Hoffman Estates and our team members to satisfy your vehicle needs. Thank you for the five stars

January 19, 2024

They price their cars above market, and they are not very responsive. I’m sure they’re great folks, but I will keep searching. More

by rob.gibson.5
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Fernandez
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James Ryder
Jan 25, 2024 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate your feedback and wish you luck in finding your perfect fit.

1
...