About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

4.8

741 Lifetime Reviews

1075 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60169
Call (224) 653-2901

741 Reviews of INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Daniel tucker was great.!!"

- Griselda123

Dan was a great sales man to meet . He did not pressure me to buy . Dan was very proffesional . And made the process very easy . . Great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Garcia

Great experience, didn't free pressured. Our salesperson Joel was not pushy at all and that was one of the best experince ever working with him. Definitely would recommend anyone to go with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gappa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled that Joel provided on the best experiences for you. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and the 5 star rating you gave Joel. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

April 12, 2018

"Great people and experience"

- Eshank

Great experience. People were polite, excellent and answered all my questions.They were quick with their servicel. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Recommended,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Blanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Ayash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you had a great buying experience with Chad and Rick that earned a 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle,

April 10, 2018

"Great buy!"

- Happy Customer

We found our car online, made an appointment to test drive and fell in love with the car. Our salesman was very professional and the financing went smooth. Nice dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Solayman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business., We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with George and fell in love with the cal. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

March 31, 2018

"Easiest car purchase ever."

- GenefromMilwaukee

I have been leasing an Infinity for a long time. It finally came to the point where I wanted to buy a Certified Used Infinity. I am located in a suburb of Milwaukee. Being that I have been driving an Infinity I knew exactly what I wanted. I went on Autotrader.com and found the car I wnted at Hoffman Estates.From the time I found the car to the actual purchase took about two days. Walt Watts actually drove the car to my home in Wisconsin, allowed me to do a test drive and check out the vehicle. The paperwork took about 20 minutes and he took my leased vehicle back to the dealership. There,has also been follow up from the dealership to make sure everything is going as expect. Easestturchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experience with us. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations. This is our number one goal. We are thrilled that Walter provided a great experience for you. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 29, 2018

"Patience is a virtue! "

- SHANNODIN

Last year I stopped in to check on a used QX70. I had one very similar about 7 years ago and was sad to see it go. Walt met with me then and spent some time walking me through a few different cars and I ended up purchasing a different “make”. After just 12 months with the other guys car, it made me miss my old car even more. I called Walt up and we started right where we left off. I was happy that he remembered me after so long. He went out of his way to show me a car from a sister location about 30 mintues away. He kept me smiling and helped to make me appreciate infiniti that much more. I am so happy that I finally got my dream car back and hope I love it as much as my last one! Just remember that Infiniti of Hoffman Estates is where it’s at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Shannon thank you for coming back to Walt and INFINITI of Hoffman to locate your dream car. We are thrilled that Walt exceeded your expectations on a great customer experience. Building those relationships with our customer is important to us.Enjoy your vehicle. Happy to have you in our Circle.

March 29, 2018

"Great!"

- Rasuleon

Daniel and the team were great on helping me get my new car. There was no pressure and my options were clearly explained. The finance team was also super helpfull. I will greatly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Ayash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 29, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear how Daniel and the team created a great buying experience for you. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

March 29, 2018

"Amazing experience !"

- Manni Hussain

Atanas took the time to find me the right Q50 i needed, he went out of his way to customize the best car for my needs and stayed in my budget. I had an amazing experience getting into my new Q50 and the entire deal over delivered! I highly recommend you buy your next car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atanas Petrov
Mar 29, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking he time so share your experience with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled that Atanas earned a 5 star rating on the car buying experience he provided. Enjoy your Q50! Welcome to the circle.

March 28, 2018

"Happy with our Car Buying Experience! "

- Jme Megn

Atanas made our car shopping experience a positive one. He was very informative and descriptive about the features on the QX80. He helped us narrow down our choices and was accommodating when it came to answering our questions. The buying process ran very smoothly even with it being close to closing time at the dealer. It was very organized and went quicker than expected! We love our new car and in the future will come back to this Infiniti dealer and ask for Atanas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atanas Petrov
Mar 29, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your buying experience with us. We are thrilled Atanas was instrumental in creating a happy and smooth experience for you. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle,

March 27, 2018

"Great Hassle free no pressure buying experience "

- J.Diaz

George Solayman is great salesman thats listens to your needs and works hard to get you the best possible price without any pressure or hassle. Working with George and John Panousopoulos made my buying experience enjoyable. I will 100% recomend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a great car without all the headaches that different dealers give you. Thanks... Jeff Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Panousopoulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Solayman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you Jeff for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with us. We are thrilled that John and George's commitment to the customer shined through your buying experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and your recommendation for others. Welcome to the circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 741 results