About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Lafayette

4.9

112 Lifetime Reviews

6201 Johnston St, Lafayette , Louisiana 70503 Directions
Sales: (877) 342-7898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of INFINITI of Lafayette

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Love their sales team!! "

- Manuel, Jen

If I could, I would give them 10 Stars!!!! These guys made it possible for me, not one time but TWO TIMES IN LESS THAN A YEAR to get me the car I wanted!! I cannot say enough about these fine people!!!! And I have to say how very compassionate the whole team was for me and my family. Thank you all so very very much!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP HANDSDOWN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sharon Leger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Snead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Cook
November 19, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- bl066

I had such a wonderful experience with this dealership that I have never seen at in of the other car makers Cadillac, Lincoln. Great People

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Fabre
November 01, 2018

"Great service. And great sales team and staff !!"

- Davidq123

Always have had great service at INFINITI of Lafayette. Just purchased my second xq80 from Lafayette. Great staff treat you like you are a part of their family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike cook
Nov 13, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad the staff could make your experience enjoyable!

October 24, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Cvid

Micheal Cook at Infiniti of Lafayette made this purchase easy, enjoyable, and treated us to a first class experience! My office manager and my husband surprised me with this purchase and Micheal made the experience even better. I highly recommend Infiniti of Lafayette!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Leger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Micheal Cook
Oct 25, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad Michael could make the purchasing experience easy! Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Lafayette.

September 29, 2018

"New infinity "

- Swallow qx80

Courteous, informative, & professional service. Luay made our visit and purchase very enjoyable. It is our 2nd infinity vehicle and won't be our last with Infinity of Lafayette. We have been there for service and every visit is always pleasant . This dealership is by far the best we have ever dealt with. Luay and Chris and all the staff are so courteous and helpful that you feel like part of the Infinity family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sharon Leger and Chris in finance Dept
Oct 25, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

September 23, 2018

"QX80 Infiniti "

- Infinite QX80

I would like to extend my appreciation again to Mr.Luay. My buying experience was absolutely amazing, he did everything possible for me to drive away in my dream car. He did not ask me to look at another vehicle I told him that’s what I came there for and he made it happen. Thanks again for all you did and I recommend infinite of Lafayette to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Very Friendly and Informed Staff!!"

- QX60

Great purchasing experience! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. If you are looking for a great deal, this is the place to go. Thanks Luay, Sharon, and Kristie for treating me like family:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristie Begnaud
June 09, 2018

"Professional & courteous staff! "

- Mscmeg

This was by far my BEST vehicle purchasing experience! LUAY ALSHEHABI thank you for all your patience & time during this process! I absolutely love my new INFINITI!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Fabre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"2018 Q60 red"

- OLIVIER

This is our third purchase, Luay Aslhehabi gave excellent service. Explained everything to us no pressure salesman, love the gentleman. Thank you everyone so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Snead
Mar 14, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

OLIVIER, Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for Luay and INFINITI of Lafayette. We are pleased to hear Luay could make your third purchase excellent. We are excited to have you as part of the INFINITI of Lafayette family!

March 10, 2018

"INFINITI G50"

- Kristie32

I could not have asked for a better experience! Everyone was so accommodating and friendly, from the General Manager to the car detailing workers. They treated me the same even after the sale! Will definitely go back for another pirchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Fabre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for the perfect review of our staff! We are pleased to hear you were treated excellent through the sale and after, it is what we strive for every time. Also, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with other customers and potential customers. Welcome to the INFINITI of Lafayette family, and we look forward to serving you in the future as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results