Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Lafayette

Lafayette , LA

4.1
127 Reviews

6201 Johnston St

Lafayette , LA

70503

Directions

127 Reviews of INFINITI of Lafayette

Sort by
April 30, 2021

"I bought a 2020 Infiniti from Bernard Leblanc. He was a..."

- pdequeant

I bought a 2020 Infiniti from Bernard Leblanc. He was a great salesman, but that is where the satisfaction ended. My car was hit by a pickup truck in Classic Carwash (they paid damages),but took Infiniti service department 2 months to fix my car. Then when we did the walk around on the loaner, we checked for scratches and dents. I signed that there were none. Well, supposedly I marked the tire rim. Seems I would know if I did.....$168 for repairs and $110 for an oil change on my new car. I have never gotten worse service from a service dept. Yes, I had an Infiniti prior to this one, but will never purchase from Lafayette Infiniti again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rousseau/ Don't know the guy today's name
April 27, 2021

"`Michael Lacour has been the best sales person to deal..."

- tdoubre

`Michael Lacour has been the best sales person to deal with. Made this so easy going. Even after our purchase he is still making sure we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lacour
April 23, 2021

"Dealership is a great place for Infiniti purchase. Danny..."

- courtdhutchinson

Dealership is a great place for Infiniti purchase. Danny Rousseau is my service consultant. He’s the reason my next purchase will be another Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rousseau
5.0
February 27, 2021

"I don't even know where to begin. I've been a long time..."

- tmattfoul

I don't even know where to begin. I've been a long time customer at infinity, however, something is going wrong with the service department. My vehicle was there for ONE entire month (allegedly the part was on back order). All to learn that a 20 year old misdiagnosed the problem or did not inform us as to what the real problem was. I don't know if I'm more upset with the month I waited, or the fact that a 20 year old who did not diagnose the problem up front. Especially giving the price they quoted to repair. The entire experience was a nightmare! From one lie or excuse to another. I can go on and on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marahia
December 01, 2020

"The service department was great to work with. It was..."

- TiffPow

The service department was great to work with. It was quick and efficient in a safe manner! I will definitely be back for service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Mirah
November 08, 2020

"Very clean facility. The service manager was very..."

- BillFarmer2212

Very clean facility. The service manager was very knowledgeable. Luay is always very friendly and a pleasure to be around, and my car is always cleaned when it is returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Edwin Greene
5.0
October 14, 2020

"This is my third vehicle with Infiniti of Lafayette! I..."

- djbroussard5

This is my third vehicle with Infiniti of Lafayette! I trust the staff sales and services departments to be true to their word. They have earned my loyalty as a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jones
5.0
Chris Snead
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Nelson; Edward in service
September 28, 2019

"Best Salesman!!"

- Lisa's. New Infiniti QX80

Absolutely the best salesman that I've ever had!! and the staff was so friendly and eager to help with anything.. Thanks to them all.. especially Luay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
May 25, 2019

"Will sale you a pre owned with known problem "

- Rance

Was sold a vehicle with a known paint problem Infiniti has agreed to repaint it. However dealer will not accommodate my inconvenience of no vehicle with a loaner. so I'm without a vehicle for 2 weeks. buyer beware they have another Qx56 pearl white 2011 that will eventually peel. Google Qx56 paint you will see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
Jun 28, 2019 -

Rance responded

Saw another white QX56 peeling by their service dept, just proves they been knowing about this issue.

May 23, 2019

"Customer Service Made The Difference!"

- fidelis2dn

Luay Alshehabi's level of customer service was the deciding factor in choosing Infiniti of Lafayette for our new QX60! Having completed extensive online research before visiting the dealership, we ultimately based our decision on the customer service we received. Luay's level of knowledge, patience and honesty made our decision to purchase locally an easy one. Thanks for a first class car buying experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Luay and Infiniti of Lafayette to anyone looking for a beautiful vehicle and exceptional customer service. Joseph & Jeanette C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results