Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Lafayette

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

6201 Johnston St, Lafayette , Louisiana 70503 Directions
Call (877) 342-7898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of INFINITI of Lafayette

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Best Salesman!!"

- Lisa's. New Infiniti QX80

Absolutely the best salesman that I've ever had!! and the staff was so friendly and eager to help with anything.. Thanks to them all.. especially Luay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
May 25, 2019

"Will sale you a pre owned with known problem "

- Rance

Was sold a vehicle with a known paint problem Infiniti has agreed to repaint it. However dealer will not accommodate my inconvenience of no vehicle with a loaner. so I'm without a vehicle for 2 weeks. buyer beware they have another Qx56 pearl white 2011 that will eventually peel. Google Qx56 paint you will see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
Jun 28, 2019 -

Rance responded

Saw another white QX56 peeling by their service dept, just proves they been knowing about this issue.

May 23, 2019

"Customer Service Made The Difference!"

- fidelis2dn

Luay Alshehabi's level of customer service was the deciding factor in choosing Infiniti of Lafayette for our new QX60! Having completed extensive online research before visiting the dealership, we ultimately based our decision on the customer service we received. Luay's level of knowledge, patience and honesty made our decision to purchase locally an easy one. Thanks for a first class car buying experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Luay and Infiniti of Lafayette to anyone looking for a beautiful vehicle and exceptional customer service. Joseph & Jeanette C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
May 10, 2019

"Great experience! Knowledgeable sales. "

- jvincent

We choose Infinity of Lafayette for the friendly staff and the knowledge that was given at the time of looking for the vehicle that fits our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
April 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- Susan70

Luay was high energy, professional & extremely knowledgeable! He gave one hundred percent attention to me & my husband , listened & addressed each of our questions and concerns. I highly recommend Luay and Lafayette Infiniti. Love my new QX 60!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Chris Snead
5.0
March 22, 2019

"It's was a pleasure doing business. "

- Brett and Kaylee Livingston

This month I purchased my second vehicle from Infiniti of Lafayette and it won't be my last! Luay and Jordan were both great to work with and made the buying process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Jordan Fabre
5.0
February 17, 2019

"My experience with buying my first QX60"

- Janice de Lafayette

Mr Luay Alshehabi was excellent in helping me pick out my first QX60. He was patient and explained every detail of safety features and driving situations. He never rushed me and took as much time as needed to show me all options. I recommend Luay as the perfect sales consultant when shopping and buying your Infiniti. The whole staff was exceptional and made this buying experience a comfortable experience. I give Luay the highest rating. I love my QX60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
February 05, 2019

"AWESOME CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- LLOYD & JILL FONTENOT

JUST PURCHASED A 2019 Q60 & THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS AMAZING!!!! OUR SALESPERSON LUAY WENT ABOVE & BEYOND TO GET US IN THE VECHILE WE WANTED. THANKS TO THE ENTIRE STAFF FOR MAKING OUR EXPERIENCE GREAT!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Eric Adams
5.0
December 08, 2018

"Love their sales team!! "

- Manuel, Jen

If I could, I would give them 10 Stars!!!! These guys made it possible for me, not one time but TWO TIMES IN LESS THAN A YEAR to get me the car I wanted!! I cannot say enough about these fine people!!!! And I have to say how very compassionate the whole team was for me and my family. Thank you all so very very much!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP HANDSDOWN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Sharon Leger
5.0
Chris Snead
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Cook
November 19, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- bl066

I had such a wonderful experience with this dealership that I have never seen at in of the other car makers Cadillac, Lincoln. Great People

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Fabre
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results