About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Lafayette

4.9

108 Lifetime Reviews

6201 Johnston St, Lafayette , Louisiana 70503 Directions
Sales: (877) 342-7898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of INFINITI of Lafayette

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"New infinity "

- Swallow qx80

Courteous, informative, & professional service. Luay made our visit and purchase very enjoyable. It is our 2nd infinity vehicle and won't be our last with Infinity of Lafayette. We have been there for service and every visit is always pleasant . This dealership is by far the best we have ever dealt with. Luay and Chris and all the staff are so courteous and helpful that you feel like part of the Infinity family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sharon Leger and Chris in finance Dept
September 23, 2018

"QX80 Infiniti "

- Infinite QX80

I would like to extend my appreciation again to Mr.Luay. My buying experience was absolutely amazing, he did everything possible for me to drive away in my dream car. He did not ask me to look at another vehicle I told him that’s what I came there for and he made it happen. Thanks again for all you did and I recommend infinite of Lafayette to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Very Friendly and Informed Staff!!"

- QX60

Great purchasing experience! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. If you are looking for a great deal, this is the place to go. Thanks Luay, Sharon, and Kristie for treating me like family:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristie Begnaud
June 09, 2018

"Professional & courteous staff! "

- Mscmeg

This was by far my BEST vehicle purchasing experience! LUAY ALSHEHABI thank you for all your patience & time during this process! I absolutely love my new INFINITI!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Fabre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"2018 Q60 red"

- OLIVIER

This is our third purchase, Luay Aslhehabi gave excellent service. Explained everything to us no pressure salesman, love the gentleman. Thank you everyone so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Snead
Mar 14, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

OLIVIER, Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for Luay and INFINITI of Lafayette. We are pleased to hear Luay could make your third purchase excellent. We are excited to have you as part of the INFINITI of Lafayette family!

March 10, 2018

"INFINITI G50"

- Kristie32

I could not have asked for a better experience! Everyone was so accommodating and friendly, from the General Manager to the car detailing workers. They treated me the same even after the sale! Will definitely go back for another pirchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Fabre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for the perfect review of our staff! We are pleased to hear you were treated excellent through the sale and after, it is what we strive for every time. Also, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with other customers and potential customers. Welcome to the INFINITI of Lafayette family, and we look forward to serving you in the future as well.

February 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Fcvpla

So completely satisfied with Infiniti of Lafayette! The overall atmosphere was friendly and professional. Everyone was genuinely nice and willing to help. Our salesperson Rame Abusaada was great to work with! He was so very nice and patient in helping us choose our vehicle and very knowledgeable of the various vehicles and packages. So glad we ended up with Rame as our salesperson! I will definitely recommend him and Infiniti of Lafayette to all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fabre
Other Employees : Rame Abusaada
Mar 12, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

We appreciate the perfect review of our dealership and staff. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit went when you purchased your car. Rame will be pleased to hear your kind word, as well as our other employees. Welcome to the INFINITI of Lafayette family, and we thank you for any referrals you can send us.

February 12, 2018

"NEW CAR BUY EXPERIENCE"

- brookschris

EXCELLENT SERVICE, FAST AND FRIENDLY! OUR SALES PERSON RAME ABUSAADA DID A WONDERFUL JOB IN GETTING US THE BEST DEAL ON A BRAND NEW VEHICLE. WE ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAME ABUSAADA
Mar 12, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating for Rame and our dealership. We appreciate your business and taking the time to write us a review. Welcome to the INFINITI of Lafayette family and we look forward to serving you in the future.

February 07, 2018

"Truly Exceptional"

- Hailey Fleming

I really cannot say enough about the people and service at Infiniti of Lafayette. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by the receptionist and my salesman, Luay, I could tell there was something different about the way they do business. Never once did I feel pressured or manipulated by anyone there - even as two customers who came in after me were wanting to purchase my car while I was still trying to make a decision. The fact that they didn't push me aside and go for the sure-fire sale tells me they value their customers more than making a quick buck. Luay is, by far, the most accommodating and personal salesman I have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond to understand our needs and get us into the car that best suited them. You could tell he genuinely cared and wasn't just looking for a sale. The entire staff at Infiniti was absolutely wonderful. My one year old twins were running crazy and everyone embraced them and lent a hand. We never felt like a burden, which is saying a lot with two rambunctious babes. They even had the car detailed a second time to meet the needs of my kids who have allergies. All around, it was my best car buying experience EVER, exceeded all expectations, and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Snead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

WOW!! Thanks so much for an amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how excellent your visit was with us. Thank you for the 5 star rating for Luay and Chris, I know they will be very grateful. We are pleased to welcome you to the INFINITI of Lafayette family and look forward to continuing to service you in the future.

January 11, 2018

"I came in looking for a used Chevrolet Tahoe, service great,"

- Soileau1987

I came in looking for a used Chevrolet Tahoe and was treated like family, I would definitely recommend buying from here, very satisfied!!we will return when we need another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luay Alshehabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2018 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We look forward to serving you with your next car. Welcome to the INFINITI of Lafayette family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results