Back

INFINITI of Lafayette

Lafayette , LA

3.7
133 Reviews

6201 Johnston St

Lafayette , LA

70503

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 133 reviews

May 02, 2022

I highly recommend the Infiniti dealership of Lafayette. The staff is very Knowledgeable and polite More

by Macfoti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Smith
May 04, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 05, 2022

Thank you to Taylor for her help. It was a great experience , so easy, informative, the intire staff at the dealership was great . Big change from truck to the QX50. The car is comfor More

by Darwinlebouef
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Snead
February 24, 2022

Have always been very satisfied and pleased with the service and performance of the entire staff. More

by rdd1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Hebert
Feb 26, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Hi Rdd1, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 21, 2021

They have the worst service department I have ever had experience with. Absolutely horrible it is a shame how they operate. More

by Vaque04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Nov 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Vaque04, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Infiniti Of Lafayette. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention.

August 20, 2021

Bought a QX80/LEMON and they didn't help me. More

by Eric014me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
Nov 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Lafayette responded

Eric014me, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention.

July 13, 2021

In my opinion this is the absolute worst dealership I have ever worked with in my entire life. Salesman Treyvon provides the absolute worst customer service I think I ever have experienced also in my li More

by ryan.trahan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Treyvon (Salesman) horrible customer service. , Eric Adams, Jordan Fabre
April 30, 2021

I bought a 2020 Infiniti from Bernard Leblanc. He was a great salesman, but that is where the satisfaction ended. My car was hit by a pickup truck in Classic Carwash (they paid damages),but took Infiniti s More

by pdequeant
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rousseau/ Don't know the guy today's name
April 27, 2021

`Michael Lacour has been the best sales person to deal with. Made this so easy going. Even after our purchase he is still making sure we are satisfied. More

by tdoubre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lacour
April 23, 2021

Dealership is a great place for Infiniti purchase. Danny Rousseau is my service consultant. He’s the reason my next purchase will be another Infiniti. More

by courtdhutchinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rousseau
February 27, 2021

I don't even know where to begin. I've been a long time customer at infinity, however, something is going wrong with the service department. My vehicle was there for ONE entire month (allegedly the part wa More

by tmattfoul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marahia
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results