Back

INFINITI of Lynbrook

Lynbrook, NY

4.4
284 Reviews
INFINITI of Lynbrook, an INFINITI dealer in Lynbrook, New York, was built with one mission - Provide the comprehensive sales guidance to our customers to form a long lasting relationship with them.
Contact Dealership

843 Sunrise Highway

Lynbrook, NY

11563

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 284 reviews

September 26, 2022

The service representative is very knowledgeable and helpful. The service rep returned my call in about one day More

by beegee5872
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2022

Professional and efficient from the day you sign and walk out with your new car. The service department takes care of all that is needed and nothing pushed if it is not. John Hart in the service department More

by knicks628
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Mathelier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vincent Valentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 03, 2022

John was very informative about all the issues with my vehicle. The wait was a little longer than I expected, but overall the experience was good. More

by Grantsancia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

Grantsancia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Lynbrook! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 23, 2022

Wonderful! Professional! Friendly! Organized I highly recommend without reservation. They are trustworthy and honest people More

by Swberry175
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Ogando
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

Swberry175, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Lynbrook! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 18, 2022

Excellent Friendly pleasant surroundings Very satisfied with entire service experience Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable More

by robertah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

Hi Robertah, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

June 16, 2022

Great first time buying experience, very professional, very friendly and helpful. Will be recommending to others about this lynbrook location. More

by Devin Singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Osa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Riju Manuvel
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

Devin Singh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Lynbrook! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2022

I have been an infiniti owner for 5 years and I will never go anywhere else, and my experience that I received trading in my previous infiniti for a Qx60 was great. I appreciate the patience and time th More

by Mknevaeh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Osa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Riju Manuvel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

Mknevaeh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Lynbrook! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 30, 2022

As usual, John and Rico are great service advisors to have on your Team all the time More

by rrollinsnyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Ogando
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Irving Ogando
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

Hi Rrollinsnyc, thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Lynbrook! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 23, 2022

Riju is a very kind man he went above and beyond to help us. I will definitely return and refer others to him More

by sherley.filsaime
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riju Manuvel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

Sherley.filsaime, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Lynbrook! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Infiniti Of Lynbrook

May 18, 2022

It’s very clean. The staff is very nice kind and professional. They are very customer oriented. I felt valued. More

by Sfaustin82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riju Manuvel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Mele
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2022 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

Sfaustin82, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Lynbrook! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results