Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Lynbrook

Lynbrook, NY

4.6
251 Reviews
INFINITI of Lynbrook, an INFINITI dealer in Lynbrook, New York, was built with one mission - Provide the comprehensive sales guidance to our customers to form a long lasting relationship with them.
Contact Dealership

843 Sunrise Highway

Lynbrook, NY

11563

Directions

By Type

Showing 251 reviews

June 24, 2021

"We definitely recommend lynbrook infiniti customer..."

- EDENA0

We definitely recommend lynbrook infiniti customer service is above and beyond. GO SEE Keston Alexander he made our day as u can see.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

"I was there for service and found Rico to be helpful and..."

- Isledental

I was there for service and found Rico to be helpful and courteous. The car was ready when he told me it would be and the work was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"The facility is neat ,clean and comfortable . I have..."

- Taichiplayer

The facility is neat ,clean and comfortable . I have found Rico (my service advisor) to be very courteous , patient , professional and he kept me informed about my vehicles progress.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Always the best service at Infiniti Lynbrook. Keston is..."

- SherlynOS

Always the best service at Infiniti Lynbrook. Keston is patient and knowledgeable. I was in and out of my returned lease in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Purchase price was changed at dealership during signing...."

- markv

Purchase price was changed at dealership during signing. Experience with purchase was ruined with shady sales practice. Couldn't recommend this dealer for new purchase

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

Markv, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.

December 05, 2020

"Infiniti of Lynbrook has the best service department of..."

- gc-resident

Infiniti of Lynbrook has the best service department of any auto dealer and I have owned many cars in my life. Rico is great and explains everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

INFINITI of Lynbrook responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your satisfaction is our top priority.

October 09, 2020

"My sales person, Keston Alexander made what is typically..."

- SD

My sales person, Keston Alexander made what is typically a stressful process the most easy, smooth and stress free experience. I was on the fence about whether to continue with my Nissan lease and just happened to go into the dealership to ease my curiosity. I am so glad that I did. I love my QX50. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"This is my second purchase from Lynbrook Infiniti and I..."

- vern

This is my second purchase from Lynbrook Infiniti and I again left very satisfied. They were very flexible, patient with my indecisiveness and accommodating. The entire staff including Riju Manuvel were great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2020

"Rico is always professional and friendly. Facility is..."

- Queens Driver

Rico is always professional and friendly. Facility is clean. Service employees are always nice, courteous. Work is done accurately and with care. Always a nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2020

"Had a great experience, walked into the dealership and..."

- Vickram

Had a great experience, walked into the dealership and met Riju and went through the process of getting my car in no time, thank you Riju.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results