About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Massapequa

4.2

50 Lifetime Reviews

4450 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa, New York 11758 Directions
Sales: (888) 324-4531

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of INFINITI of Massapequa

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great Dealership! "

- julissacruz

I leased my 2019 QX50 with Randy Gallo at Infiniti in Massapequa and it was easy fast and Randy explained everything to me. This is my 2nd lease with Infiniti at Masspequa and will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for easy car buying process. Love my new car!! Thanks Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gallo
September 28, 2018

"Amazing Exsperience"

- greg.velinov

I usually don't write reviews but the service I got with Infiniti of Massapequa was just WOW. I'm been leasing cars for the past 20 years and every time you come to a dealership all they want to do is rip you off from the sales person to a finance guy. Not with these guys. I came to the dealer ship on my lunch break of cause I new the car that I want to get and I did some homework. When I looked at the car Richard H approached me and took me for a test drive. I told Richard what I want to pay for a car and in few minutes speaking to his manager we got a deal but that's not it usually when you get to a finance guy that's when it start increasing your payment. To my surprise that was not the case Robert was pleasant to deal with and didn't force me to buy anything else. When I came to pick up the car it was ready to drive with plates and registration. The whole process from start to finish was just an amazing experience that I never saw before at any other dealerships. If you need an Infiniti do yourself a favor and visit these guys you would regret. I know where I'm coming next time for my Infiniti. Thank you guys for service I love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard H, Robert(Finance)
June 29, 2018

"A Fantastic Experience "

- amy jane

Our lease was up in a few weeks on our 2015 Infiniti Q50 so we went to the dealership we leased it from. The only thing we wanted was no black interior. When we were told after researching all dealerships for an interior that was not black they could not find us a 2018 Q50 that had any other color we went to the Infiniti of Massapequa. Within 10 minutes of sitting down with Richard Hayat our sales person he found us a car we wanted. I found the entire experience of leasing our new 2018 Q50 completely stress free. Richard and the dealership of really great! I would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for an Infiniti. We will continue to use there service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hayat
February 04, 2018

"Amazing service and I left very satisfied with my vechile "

- AARONST1523

Amazing service and they hard to get me the deal and vehicle that I wanted. I will continue to do business with this dealership and with Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rabinowitz
December 29, 2017

"Went in to look at cert qx80. Could not get anyone to help. "

- M

No one would help me. Gonna look elsewhere. Unreal. Way to treat a possible customer and Veteran. How do sales people walk right past you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one helped me.
September 02, 2017

"Friendly and helpful "

- ginger

My first time leasing was a good experience. It was nice to speak with people who were friendly and did not pressure me into a decision. It does not look like I made a mistake going to Infiniti of Massapequa for a car. Thank you, Conrad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Cioffi and Larry Strauch
September 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bill1234

The staff was very attentive to our needs as first-time leasers of a car. This dealership in particular went out of their way to assure they weren't pressuring us, unlike others places. The service here is top-notch and actually made us enjoy the process of finding a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Cioffi
July 13, 2017

"Friendly ,easy and fast !"

- nessy

My experience was pleasant one and the whole process was easy. My sales person Randy Gallo answered all my guestions ,and made sure I knew everything about the car.I had G35 and Randy recommended QX50 and it is the great chose for me I could not be happier! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gallo
April 13, 2017

"Shady Business"

- mdumornay

Let me start this off by saying this is the first review I have written so that should tell you how bad this place is. I urge you to stay away from this place or else you will regret it. I came here on my birthday in order to upgrade my G37 to the new Q50 red sport. The sales person who helped me initially I believed to be a nice guy but it turned out I was wrong. The salesman and finance manager set me up for failure. I discussed at great length with the sales person of my reluctance to pay too much for this car because I have a baby on the way and I am looking to buy a home in the near future. We finally reached a deal and because I was in what they call the "pull ahead" program that Infiniti would wave I think 2 or 3 payments and the dealership would pay off the remaining balance and that was fine. Before I signed anything the salesman asked for my keys so he can check the mileage, which he did. I was asked if I had my spare key and the manual because if not I would get charged for both. I told him that I had my spare at home but I wasn't to sure about the manual. He eventually told me "oh don't worry I'll just grab one from another car" . He never once mentioned anything about being over my miles. I assumed that was because I was upgrading my car within the same car family. I get to the finance manager and also tells me whats going to happen with my car and how 3 payments are waived and the dealership covers the rest and he too never once mentions being over miles. 3 months later I get a call from a collections agency saying that I owe a little over $1700 to Infiniti for over mileage. I couldn't believe it because no one mentioned anything about that and here I am getting this call. I understood being over mileage would cost me and I have no problem paying for something that I did, but tell me upfront so that I can take that into consideration and get a car with less features so I can take into account the extra money I have to pay for going over my miles. Instead they stuck me in a car and now I have to pay $1700 dollars for my car that I no longer own. This is horrible business practices and I have told all my friends to Stay away from this place. I have contacted the State Attorney General, as well as several news outlets in hope someone will pick up my story so I can expose their shady business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
March 12, 2017

"Great service and nice cars"

- ajsmsg78

I went into the dealership looking to lease a 2017 Red Sport and Larry the manager helped me out and made the whole deal extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Strauch
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results