About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Massapequa

4.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

4450 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa, New York 11758 Directions
Sales: (888) 324-4531

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of INFINITI of Massapequa

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2018

"A Fantastic Experience "

- amy jane

Our lease was up in a few weeks on our 2015 Infiniti Q50 so we went to the dealership we leased it from. The only thing we wanted was no black interior. When we were told after researching all dealerships for an interior that was not black they could not find us a 2018 Q50 that had any other color we went to the Infiniti of Massapequa. Within 10 minutes of sitting down with Richard Hayat our sales person he found us a car we wanted. I found the entire experience of leasing our new 2018 Q50 completely stress free. Richard and the dealership of really great! I would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for an Infiniti. We will continue to use there service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hayat
February 04, 2018

"Amazing service and I left very satisfied with my vechile "

- AARONST1523

Amazing service and they hard to get me the deal and vehicle that I wanted. I will continue to do business with this dealership and with Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rabinowitz
December 29, 2017

"Went in to look at cert qx80. Could not get anyone to help. "

- M

No one would help me. Gonna look elsewhere. Unreal. Way to treat a possible customer and Veteran. How do sales people walk right past you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one helped me.
September 02, 2017

"Friendly and helpful "

- ginger

My first time leasing was a good experience. It was nice to speak with people who were friendly and did not pressure me into a decision. It does not look like I made a mistake going to Infiniti of Massapequa for a car. Thank you, Conrad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Cioffi and Larry Strauch
September 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bill1234

The staff was very attentive to our needs as first-time leasers of a car. This dealership in particular went out of their way to assure they weren't pressuring us, unlike others places. The service here is top-notch and actually made us enjoy the process of finding a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Cioffi
July 13, 2017

"Friendly ,easy and fast !"

- nessy

My experience was pleasant one and the whole process was easy. My sales person Randy Gallo answered all my guestions ,and made sure I knew everything about the car.I had G35 and Randy recommended QX50 and it is the great chose for me I could not be happier! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gallo
April 13, 2017

"Shady Business"

- mdumornay

Let me start this off by saying this is the first review I have written so that should tell you how bad this place is. I urge you to stay away from this place or else you will regret it. I came here on my birthday in order to upgrade my G37 to the new Q50 red sport. The sales person who helped me initially I believed to be a nice guy but it turned out I was wrong. The salesman and finance manager set me up for failure. I discussed at great length with the sales person of my reluctance to pay too much for this car because I have a baby on the way and I am looking to buy a home in the near future. We finally reached a deal and because I was in what they call the "pull ahead" program that Infiniti would wave I think 2 or 3 payments and the dealership would pay off the remaining balance and that was fine. Before I signed anything the salesman asked for my keys so he can check the mileage, which he did. I was asked if I had my spare key and the manual because if not I would get charged for both. I told him that I had my spare at home but I wasn't to sure about the manual. He eventually told me "oh don't worry I'll just grab one from another car" . He never once mentioned anything about being over my miles. I assumed that was because I was upgrading my car within the same car family. I get to the finance manager and also tells me whats going to happen with my car and how 3 payments are waived and the dealership covers the rest and he too never once mentions being over miles. 3 months later I get a call from a collections agency saying that I owe a little over $1700 to Infiniti for over mileage. I couldn't believe it because no one mentioned anything about that and here I am getting this call. I understood being over mileage would cost me and I have no problem paying for something that I did, but tell me upfront so that I can take that into consideration and get a car with less features so I can take into account the extra money I have to pay for going over my miles. Instead they stuck me in a car and now I have to pay $1700 dollars for my car that I no longer own. This is horrible business practices and I have told all my friends to Stay away from this place. I have contacted the State Attorney General, as well as several news outlets in hope someone will pick up my story so I can expose their shady business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
March 12, 2017

"Great service and nice cars"

- ajsmsg78

I went into the dealership looking to lease a 2017 Red Sport and Larry the manager helped me out and made the whole deal extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Strauch
September 02, 2016

"Easy transparent buying experience.."

- Chillwill

I just traded in my M35 for a pre certified Q60. And I must say the salesman Steve Gorin was fantastic. Easy going transparent.. I was through the buying process in about 2hrs or so. And I have brought cars before and you can be sitting through this process up to 4 or 5hrs sometime. The finance gentleman was very good as well again transparent and no Hassell. I said one time no I don't want the extended warranty. AND that was the end of it no pressure never asked again.. I will definitley buy any future Infiniti vehicles from these gentleman. And one other any questions I had even after my purchase Steve if not available always calls back.. THAT MEANS A LOT TO ME..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gorin
August 09, 2016

"Two positive experiences at this dealership"

- Chris.topher a

The first deal we did here was a lease for a Q50. We dealt with Nick Imperatore and it was a complete breeze. The second time we visited this dealership was to turn in our Q50 lease early and start a new lease in a QX50. After some confusion with billing, we received a bill in the mail which we were not expecting. At this point we were livid. After contacting the dealership, Larry Strauch, Sales General Manager, went above and beyond to remove the unexpected fees from our account and make things right. In the end, he was able to significantly reduce our bill and offered to split the remaining balance with us. That is how you turn a bad situation into a positive one. We will definitely be back for our next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rabinowitz, Larry Strauch (General sales manager), George (sales manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results