Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Memphis

Bartlett, TN

4.2
219 Reviews

3060 North Germantown Road

Bartlett, TN

38133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 219 reviews

October 08, 2021

"Great service , quick, friendly clean waiting area I will..."

- ifb0921

Great service , quick, friendly clean waiting area I will return and recommend to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scola
September 20, 2021

"I wouldn't take my vehicle to no other place. Thanks..."

- Waltonkn

I wouldn't take my vehicle to no other place. Thanks Infinity of Memphis you all are great 💖.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Sep 20, 2021 -

INFINITI of Memphis responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for along time!

August 20, 2021

"Infiniti of Memphis has an excellent product,..."

- Arlene S.

Infiniti of Memphis has an excellent product, consistently, and the service department seals the whole process! Could not be more pleased with sales woman’s knowledge of car, different styles and especially her willingness to help in any way. This is my 5th Infiniti that I’ve purchased from dealership since 1996! The handling of an Infiniti can’t be beat at the price it’s at. Very, very happy with most recent purchase, white exterior with tobacco interior Q50 Signature Series 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana Fernholz-salesperson, Vira Gonzalez- Infiniti Finance Mgr.
August 17, 2021

"I see such a difference with the new ownership. Employees..."

- zphillips101

I see such a difference with the new ownership. Employees seem very much under pressure and it is very undeserving to them when companies can not even find employees and you came into a company with very hard working employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody walstrom
Aug 17, 2021 -

zphillips101 responded

Look forward to things to seem like previous owners

Aug 17, 2021 -

zphillips101 responded

Done

Aug 18, 2021 -

INFINITI of Memphis responded

Gossett Motor Cars is excited to add Infiniti Of Memphis to our team. Our employees and management of Infiniti have continued to work hard for us everyday and we appreciate their loyalty to our company. They will continue to give the best experience possible to all our past and present and future customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

August 12, 2021

"The facility was very Clean and professional. Jeff wasMy..."

- Cieleta.price

The facility was very Clean and professional. Jeff was My service manager & was really knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scola
August 05, 2021

"THE PEOPLE THEY WILL WASHING CARS AND TERRIBLE VERY BAD..."

- winfreymcclore

THE PEOPLE THEY WILL WASHING CARS AND TERRIBLE VERY BAD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse , Marty Pryor
July 31, 2021

"I felt such a known brand as infiniti; should have taken..."

- VRichardson

I felt such a known brand as infiniti; should have taken ownership of its oversight instead of charging me the customer!!!! Very poor accountability!!! I would greatly appreciate having my money refunded back to me because; as a customer, I had no way of knowing that these issues exist. I was strictly entrusting infiniti personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Pryor
Aug 13, 2021 -

INFINITI of Memphis responded

Please reach out to Rob our GM if you would like to discuss this issue further. We hope we can earn your business and trust in the future and continue to serve you. Thank you in advance.

July 27, 2021

"Infiniti of Memphis, Is a dealership that I would rest at..."

- dawson64

Infiniti of Memphis, Is a dealership that I would rest at ease of purchasing my next vehicle from. Very knowledgeable about my SUV's problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Service Department
July 22, 2021

"Very good service. Mike was very helpful. There were also..."

- annesheltonclark

Very good service. Mike was very helpful. There were also other people in the service area that were very kind and helpful. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 22, 2021

"I experienced great service for my service consultant..."

- oymve

I experienced great service for my service consultant Mike. A huge plus is the way the vehicle is returned, nice and extra clean. This was my 2nd service appointment and the same quality of service I received the 1st time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Pryor
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results