Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Memphis

4.9

187 Lifetime Reviews

3060 North Germantown Road, Bartlett, Tennessee 38133 Directions
Call (901) 432-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of INFINITI of Memphis

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2020

"Great vehicle to drive. I will buy another when I am..."

- Brian

Great vehicle to drive. I will buy another when I am ready. I get a lot of compliments on my vehicle and Very happy to be a part of the Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
February 27, 2020

""Awesome" from the Beginning"

- biselaine36

This dealership gets a thumb UP!!! Wonderful staff! Darnell was awesome from the start to the end with my 2017 Q50 purchase. He's caring, knowledgeable and prompt. I especially like that he took the time to show me step by step the features of my new vehicle and told me do not hesitate to contact him if further assistance is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Bowens, Sr.
March 04, 2019

"Fabulous experience"

- ashermom

I met Natasha and instantly felt comfortable. She is not pitchy and owns an Infiniti so she practices what she preaches. I love my car and the entire experience was so easy. Our schedules were crazy but we were finally able to connect and get it done. It was the quickest I have ever bought a vehicle, ever! Natasha is the easiest person to work with and I would send anyone to her. She is knowledgeable and doesn't push you into something you may not want. I'm sure everyone at this location is great but I have first hand experience- find Natasha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha, Marwin?
September 24, 2018

"Certified Pre-Owned - Out of Town Purchase"

- Hokitect

My wife and I had very specific criteria when looking for a Certified Pre-Owned QX60. We spoke with several dealerships around the country looking for just the right vehicle, including our local Infiniti dealer. Tony Busby was the most pleasant and responsive sales consultant we spoke with anywhere. While Infiniti of Memphis uses a "one-price" system, their pricing was very fair and competitive (ask my wife about the ridiculous spreadsheet I used to overanalyze vehicles and pricing across the country). We were able to work out the details for the entire transaction via text, phone, and e-mail. When we made the 3+ hour drive to Memphis, Tony had the paperwork and vehicle ready to go. It was one of the most pleasant and simple vehicle purchases we've made thanks to Tony and the team at Infiniti of Memphis. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Busby, Anthony Blackwell
June 06, 2018

"Tony Busby"

- golfer 1958

Tony was very pleasant to work with from day one when we started discussing certain vehicles. He also always followed back up with me whether by text, e-mail or phone. Tony made my experience buying an Infiniti so simple with absolutely no pressure. Best car buying experience i have ever had, all due to Tony. You need more like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Busby
May 29, 2018

"Fantastic, drove from Ft Smith, they had everything all read"

- Kaia123

Garreth Golden was fantastic and helped me with my purchase of QX50. I rented a car and drove from Ft Smith 4 hour drive, and he had everything ready to go. Love my first Infiniti and I drove it home, packed up went to the beach pulling my Hobie sailboat. great experience! Kaia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garreth Golden
October 28, 2017

"Satisfied "

- QX50

Good experience Seymour is the best salesman I've had in 40 years. Everyone was very friendly well dressed and eager to please. I always had the impression I could not deal with infinity. This proves another one of my first impressions was wrong again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seymour
October 28, 2017

"Good experience "

- Dee

I was pleased with my sales rep and also the finance officer. They were not pushy and actually saved me a few dollars on what I was pre-approved for, good job. I plan on returning to purchase my next vehicle from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Mitchell
August 16, 2017

"Was not pleased with my experience!"

- Cherry42

I dropped my car off to have the recalls repaired and my navigational system. I showed the gentleman a video of my navigation screen flickering and he said that's not good! I videoed it because it's not consistent when it happens! He said it's about to go out! So I get a call stating they can't repair it because it's not gone out yet! I don't understand why you would wait for an electronical problem to get worse before repairing it?! I have proof of what's going on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian was a pleasure to deal with but I hated the outcome!
July 12, 2017

"REPEAT CUSTOMER"

- jOHNNY BISHOP

I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH CHAD AND THE FOLKS THERE HAVE TREATED ME GREAT I HAVE PURCHASED 1 USED AND 3 NEW FROM HIM AND ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH. SO MUCH I I COULD EVER BUY ANYWHERE ELSE. HE WON ME OVER FROM THE LOCAL LEXUS STORE( WHERE I HAD PURCHASED 2 NEW UNITS) !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY BLACKWELL AND CHAD TIDWELL
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results