Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Memphis

Bartlett, TN

3.7
197 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3060 North Germantown Road

Bartlett, TN

38133

Directions

197 Reviews of INFINITI of Memphis

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Came in for service.The area appeared very clean.The..."

- r.johnson77

Came in for service.The area appeared very clean.The greeters very prompt.Service advisor,Ms.Jody,was very nice and knowledgeable of my service needs.I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wahlstrom
January 08, 2021

"professional and courteous of my time. the sales person..."

- ebearman

professional and courteous of my time. the sales person Tony was educated on the car and made the experience an easy one. I woudl recommend him fo ranyone to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 20, 2020

"As a owner of three Infiniti Vehicles, currently two at..."

- Simply Shocked

As a owner of three Infiniti Vehicles, currently two at the moment and receiving services, my last experience was not anticipated. I need to have 7K worth (engine repair) of repairs and was planning to have it completed as normal. After the service tech spoke with the Service Manager about any available discounts and a loaner; the response was unreal for me as a consumer. I was told since I did not purchase the vehicle from Infiniti of Memphis, I was not eligible for a loaner but could pay a daily rate while repairs were being completed on my vehicle. I could understand not having a coupon for any discounts but to charged for a loaner and paying 7K for repairs was the deciding factor for me. I was shocked!! I am not sure if I will return for any future services. It only takes one experience to change an outcome and this one may be it for me. Simply Shocked!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erin(PERFECT & PROFESSIONAL)
September 26, 2020

"I recently relocated from Houston due to my husband being..."

- Suvformeplz

I recently relocated from Houston due to my husband being military and we have a lease that we also purchased the maintenance package (National). When I called to make an appointment for an oil change (18k miles) they first lied (Blake) and said I didn’t buy the national one. After contacting my dealership back in TX they confirmed I did and even did a courtesy call to them to let them know. That’s when they said we are choosing not to allow her to use it here. These are the kind of people you are dealing with. I’m on my 2nd Infiniti and was going to go into my 3rd in 2021, but after this absolutely not. It’s not the money, it’s the lies and principal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake and Jerry
September 13, 2020

"Infiniti preformed a diagnostic test on my vehicle, which..."

- Brian

Infiniti preformed a diagnostic test on my vehicle, which I brought in because of a Check Engine Light ON. I got the work done they suggested. They said everything was good. However when I got my vehicle back, while driving home the Check Engine Light came ON. Keep in mind that I just spent $2,000. To have my vehicle fixed. I’m not Happy at All. I took it back to the dealer and they hey Ran another test and Said the computer picked up another problem. I’m NOT Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake
August 16, 2020

"We brought a vehicle from Bartlett location a few months..."

- June60497

We brought a vehicle from Bartlett location a few months ago and Lyn Webb was an excellent salesman. He was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Great services! Sally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn Webb
August 06, 2020

"From reading prior service reviews, it appears that..."

- stephanieswanigan

From reading prior service reviews, it appears that service level for older models has the tendency to be subpar. To be clear, I am in no way faulting the service reps. My experience with them was better than fair. After a $1200 starter replacement in my vehicle, my vehicle was returned to me with a radio that no longer had volume. After returning the vehicle to diagnose the radio issue, I was told the starter replacement was not related and the recommendation was a $1400 replacement of the entire unit. It was simply “bad timing” according to the service rep. I declined the recommendation and requested thorough documentation that the starter replacement did not impact the radio via the service manager. That request was 8 days ago. I picked my car up on yesterday as I’ve decided to sell it and purchase a new car. Upon inspection of my car, there is significant damage to the dashboard from its removal to diagnose the radio issue. This impacts the resell value. And has certainly confirmed I will not be buying from this dealer and since they are the only dealer in Memphis, will not purchase an Infiniti for fear of another service delivery issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Becker
July 15, 2020

"I was verbally assaulted by your service manager, Simply..."

- Travis Cleaves

I was verbally assaulted by your service manager, Simply because I requested to see the part that was going to be repaired,I would not recommend anyone to your dealership in Memphis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Your service mgr.
May 28, 2020

" great service"

- LeeFields966

I bought a vehicle at the Bartlett location a few months ago Salesman name D R Martin only took maybe 30 mins no back and forth hassle just good salesmanship Thanks top notch indeed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D R Martin
May 18, 2020

"Excellent, knowledgeable service."

- Volante

The service representatives are always pleasant and attentive. I enjoy that they work with concern and are always willing to listen. I cannot express how pleased I was with the techs and service professionals ability to respond to my call for service and their preparedness upon my arrival to drop off my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly and Christy
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results