About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Memphis

4.7

183 Lifetime Reviews

3060 North Germantown Road, Bartlett, Tennessee 38133 Directions
Sales: (901) 432-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of INFINITI of Memphis

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"Tony Busby"

- golfer 1958

Tony was very pleasant to work with from day one when we started discussing certain vehicles. He also always followed back up with me whether by text, e-mail or phone. Tony made my experience buying an Infiniti so simple with absolutely no pressure. Best car buying experience i have ever had, all due to Tony. You need more like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Busby
May 29, 2018

"Fantastic, drove from Ft Smith, they had everything all read"

- Kaia123

Garreth Golden was fantastic and helped me with my purchase of QX50. I rented a car and drove from Ft Smith 4 hour drive, and he had everything ready to go. Love my first Infiniti and I drove it home, packed up went to the beach pulling my Hobie sailboat. great experience! Kaia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garreth Golden
October 28, 2017

"Satisfied "

- QX50

Good experience Seymour is the best salesman I've had in 40 years. Everyone was very friendly well dressed and eager to please. I always had the impression I could not deal with infinity. This proves another one of my first impressions was wrong again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seymour
October 28, 2017

"Good experience "

- Dee

I was pleased with my sales rep and also the finance officer. They were not pushy and actually saved me a few dollars on what I was pre-approved for, good job. I plan on returning to purchase my next vehicle from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Mitchell
August 16, 2017

"Was not pleased with my experience!"

- Cherry42

I dropped my car off to have the recalls repaired and my navigational system. I showed the gentleman a video of my navigation screen flickering and he said that's not good! I videoed it because it's not consistent when it happens! He said it's about to go out! So I get a call stating they can't repair it because it's not gone out yet! I don't understand why you would wait for an electronical problem to get worse before repairing it?! I have proof of what's going on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian was a pleasure to deal with but I hated the outcome!
July 12, 2017

"REPEAT CUSTOMER"

- jOHNNY BISHOP

I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH CHAD AND THE FOLKS THERE HAVE TREATED ME GREAT I HAVE PURCHASED 1 USED AND 3 NEW FROM HIM AND ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH. SO MUCH I I COULD EVER BUY ANYWHERE ELSE. HE WON ME OVER FROM THE LOCAL LEXUS STORE( WHERE I HAD PURCHASED 2 NEW UNITS) !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY BLACKWELL AND CHAD TIDWELL
July 01, 2017

"Always enjoy working with Blake"

- evelyn

Having Blake Shook back Having Blake Shook back is wonderful. What a fine young man. He adds so much to the service department. Need more like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Shook
June 30, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Patricia R Ford

I always receive exceptional service when my M35x requires repairs. I enjoy the personal friendliness of the staff. Adrian and Jerry are the best. Whenever my M35x is no longer operational, I'm sure to stay with Infiniti because I know the service and quality exceed the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Jerry, and the lady who completed the paperwork for my loaner
June 28, 2017

"Sure Pleasure"

- Milton Thomas

from the moment i stopped in to view the vehicle of my choosing to the pick up it was a very smooth and satisfying experience. My salesman made it pleasant the entire staff was courteous and friendly. Will definitely be coming back to do more business with them and sharing my thoughts with my friends about the quality of my vehicle. By the way my wife loves it. Thanks again. Milton Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Draga Williams, Mr. Hubbard
June 26, 2017

"Service as always was excellent!"

- Raymond B Wallace

Very Accommodating and concerned how they can make my visit to the Dealership Perfect! Had my loaner car ready to go as soon as I delivered my car for Service! Car was ready that same day as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Tate EXCELLENT !!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results