Back

INFINITI of Mobile

Mobile, AL

5.0
93 Reviews

1147 East Interstate 65 Service Rd

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

May 09, 2022

Employees courteous, knowledgeable, and willing to help customers understand their service needs, They provide timely service and the vehicles are cleaned before returning to the customers. More

by Smccord1672
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy McKinney
March 11, 2022

Chan made the buying process easy. From the moment we meet she was all smiles and made my family feel comfortable. Great customer service from everyone we dealt with. I love my new I More

by andreaenglish72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Nickerson
March 09, 2022

Mr. McVay at Mobile Infiniti dealership was wonderful. He wasn’t pushy like most sales men can be and was very patient. I called him several times lookin More

by crone.lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bolanos, Mike McVay
January 29, 2022

I was welcomed upon my arrival and received quick, quality service. My car was returned to me clean and work was completed as requested. More

by Jflapinsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy McKinney
January 23, 2022

This dealership has an amazing team! They are always a pleasure to deal with! I have complete confidence in the services they provide. More

by ray_hatcher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy McKinney
January 14, 2022

One word...Chan. She is a wonderful asset to Joe Bullard Infiniti. She definitely made my car buying experience amazing. More

by JMEO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan
January 06, 2022

Great. The whole experience was really great. Could not have been any better. Very happy More

by Jfridge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVay
December 07, 2021

They take very good care of my wife qx 80 always timely and precise we are very pleased with the service More

by truckersparadise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy McKinney
November 18, 2021

Mike was great to deal with. First Infiniti and happy with the experience so far. More

by Jac443221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVay
November 12, 2021

Omg!!! I’m so Excited with my new Infiniti SUV, The process was so easy and timing was perfect!!! Awesome customer Service, Thanks to Juan!! He also stayed in contact, as well as kept me informed!! Mos More

by Lmgoins09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Batrez
Nov 12, 2021 -

Lmgoins09 responded

Lmgoins09 "Omg!!! I’m so Excited with my new Infiniti SUV, The..." Omg!!! I’m so Excited with my new Infiniti SUV, The process was so easy and timing was perfect!!! Awesome customer Service, Thanks to Juan!! He also stayed in contact, as well as kept me informed!! Most importantly, Greeted me before I could get completely out of the car!! I love my Truck❤️ And all the Bonuses that come with it!!! Mobile, AL Store that is!!! Stop by, you will not be disappointed🤝‼️

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results