Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Mobile

4.9

64 Lifetime Reviews

1147 East Interstate 65 Service Rd , Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Call (251) 732-4849

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of INFINITI of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2020

"Genuine concern & care for their customers. Chan made..."

- Beth & Bobby

Genuine concern & care for their customers. Chan made sure I got what I wanted. David worked some finance magic. We're Joe Bullard customers forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Nickerson, David
March 09, 2020

"Great customer service!"

- imtooanalytical

Yes, customer service is great and accommodating, however they're sooo far away... 3 hour round trip for me. Whenever possible I get simple routine service locally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service tech Ken
December 23, 2019

"purchase at dealership from salesperson Chan Nickerson"

- peytontunstall

I cntacted Ms. Chan about a vehicle I was interested in. She had it ready for me to inspect when I got there. Very professional service.I bought the car on the spot and I absolutely love it! Peyton Tunstall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHAN NICKERSON
July 27, 2019

"Purchase "

- Clark 101

Infiniti of mobile is a great car dealership. Mr. Brandon was awesome at helping me get my family back on the road in another vehicle. I highly recommend Infiniti of mobile to anyone that’s looking for fast friendly service to fit your vehicle buying needs or services. Thanks Brandon an the Infiniti team for all there help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon cachot
July 13, 2019

"Stress-Free Cool Of Day"

- SaBrinaPinkie#12

Prior to purchasing my new 2019 INFINITI QX60, I previously owed two used INFINITI SUV’s. The first was certified and purchased years ago at another INFINITI dealership. The second used one was purchased at INFINITI of Mobile. I wasn't sure if I wanted a 3rd INFINITI, so I visited other luxury dealerships in the area. I was leaning towards an Acura MDX. However, I found myself at another INFINITI dealership but still unsure what I wanted. However, Rich Borden my sales consultant did an amazing job helping me make the right decision. I think I test drove 5 vehicles with him that day, and INFINITI only has 8 models! After reviewing CARFAX with Rich, being educated about certified vehicles, choosing a very nice 2019 certified ”loaner” INFINITI QX60, getting my loan approved and speaking to the finance manager, I told the INFINITI team I needed a cooling day. I was no longer on the fence but I wasn't too familiar with a crossover. I wanted to do research on the safety features, reliability, family friendliness, and wrap my head around the monthly payments before signing on the dotted line. I do believe others were baffled but supportive. Rich on the other hand understood right away. He simply replied take your day, and call me when you are ready to pull the trigger on your next INFINITI. I used my cooling off day research more thoroughly. I reviewed QX60’s at INFINITI dealers in the area, safety features, the finance lender, interest rates, best warranties, best family car, and of course compared the Acura MDX and the INFINITI QX60 on several websites. After sleeping on it, the decision was clear. I texted Rich and told him I didn't want the certified vehicle! Instead, I wanted a brand new QX60 Luxe Essential with the theater package. When I arrived my car was parked upfront and the keys where on Rich desk. I sighed on the dotted line being informed, feeling satisfied and most importantly stress-free. Ironically the car I chose was similar to the 2017 QX60 Rich showed me when I first arrived. I appreciated Rich listening ear and told him he was able to understand my family needs from the start. Also, after sleeping on it I realized I also wanted that new car smell. Hands down INFINITI of Mobile has the best selection of cars and prices in the area. #TeamINFINITIofMobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Borden
June 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- Cindy1224

We enjoyed working with Brandon Catchot and love our new (to us). He was very helpful and professional. I recommend Brandon for your car shopping needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Catchot
May 23, 2019

"Great vehicle,Great Service"

- Sleepmanjohn

Just purchased new Infiniti QX50. Could not be happier with the vehicle or the service. Mike McVay was wonderful. A great buying experience from start to finish. Joe Bullard and Mike McVay are a great combination that will have us coming back for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVay, Kevin Dean, Ty Bullard
April 28, 2019

"Best SUV purchase!"

- Sophia

Brandon Catchot was amazing! I love my new Infiniti FX37. This is my second purchase from Joe Bullard Infiniti. Brandon was very professional & Friendly, he went above and beyond to help me! I have been with Joe Bullard since 2007 and I plan to stay with this dealership! Thanks Brandon!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Catchot
March 11, 2019

"Great experience! "

- ctunnell

This was probably our 5th vehicle to buy from Mike McVay! Every time it has been a very pleasant experience! I would also recommend Joe Bullard. The employees seem very happy and as a customer I could not be happier!!! 5??????????!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVay
February 26, 2019

"Excellent dealer"

- Ceramichip2

This is my second purchase from Chan Nickerson and everything was great again, thank you! She even had the car delivered to my home in Florida!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lammons
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results