About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Mobile

4.8

51 Lifetime Reviews

1147 East Interstate 65 Service Rd , Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 732-4849

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of INFINITI of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Extended Warranty "

- Extended Warranty Losses

We purchased a used auto and for that reason we also purchased an extended warranty. We haven’t had the SUV two years and already we’ve had to come out of pocket Over $5000. Two major repairs an neither were covered by the extended warranty not to mention the cost of the warranty itself. My spouse was told it’s a bumper to bumper warranty. While all the staff has been very nice it doesn’t help the pain of being taken advantage off. What is the point of the warranty if it doesn’t take care of major repairs. We’re left paying a car payment with financed warranty in addition to paying for major repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 01, 2019

"It was the best car purchasing experience EVER!"

- CassyMcCants

Chan Nickerson has to be the most professional car salesperson on the planet! We didn’t even plan on a purchase.... we were just looking and shopping. She asked what amenities I wanted up front, researched and found the car on the lot.. After driving it, she and the sales manager asked what needed to be done for us to take the car today.... and they met our needs! Although it was a busy Saturday, (last one of the year), Chan effortlessly made the wait more pleasant. She offered drinks, snacks and real conversation. Upon leaving, I knew I had gained a new friend! I will buy at this dealership again because I trust and respect the team! I’m so happy with my new 2019 QX60! Thanks to the Joe Bullard Infiniti Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Nickerson
December 30, 2018

"Love my new QX60"

- cindy53

I have bought many vehicles but buying a new QX60 from Joe Bullard Infinity on Dec. 29, 2018 was the easiest and most pleasant experience. I was greeted by Sim Pettway who was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sim Pettway
December 25, 2018

"I love my new car!!!"

- eherrion

I recently bought a new QX50 from Joe Bullard INFINITI in Mobile and I must say I think the staff was more excited for me than I was... kidding!!! ??🤗 I have been an Infiniti owner for the past 8 years and have become like family vwith the staff over there in the service department. I needed more room than my G37 had to offer and Sim was very thorough in helping me find EXACTLY what I needed to accommodate my new bundle of joy. I would recommend anyone to their sales and service team because once you come in, they make you feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sim Pettway
December 03, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

- Glamdollbbv

If you are looking for an amazing experience buying a car......INFINITI of Mobile is the place to go! You will be treated as a top priority! Call Sim Pettaway for a great car buying experience! You won’t be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sim Pettaway
December 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Lext

Where other dealerships fall short, this dealership shines. You won’t be hassled or pressured one bit. Ron had extensive expertise of the vehicle selection and was excellent at showing them off. He took his time and the whole experience was great. Sean was also involved in the process and was awesome. There isn’t one thing I would change about this dealership. If you are interested in a car, check this dealership out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Sean
November 30, 2018

"Great dealer."

- david8818

Brandon came through for us again. We did not like a couple of things with the qx30 we just purchased. Brandon was able to get us into another qx30 that is the car we should have bought.All the options. We are now extremely satisfied with this one. Thanks again Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Catchot.
November 11, 2018

"They Make It Easy and Pleasant"

- SamTheBam

I have bought probably 25 to 30 vehicles in my life. I will have to say this time at Infiniti of Mobile was by far the easiest and most pleasant buying experience I ever had. We wanted a new SUV, but dreaded the hassle, trickery, and length of time that is the norm with car salesmen/women. We did some research on the internet, but kept delaying the face to face and even calling because of past experiences. We actually went to several dealerships after hours to avoid the hassle. I've always wondered why car buying is a headache? It shouldn't be! Buying a car is a huge purchase for most of us and you shouldn't have to go through the emotional and physical pain when spending your money. It should be exciting and fun to select your new car. However, we knew a trip to a dealer was the only way to complete the purchase. We finally decided on Infiniti of Mobile (I thought we couldn't afford an Infiniti). We arrived about hour before they closed (so we wouldn't have to stay long and go through the usual dreaded sales pitch). I was surprised by the relaxed atmosphere and the professionalism, helpfulness and friendliness by Ron (sales) and later by Clarence. There was no pressure and no going back and forth games. We traded a truck and made the new deal in less than an hour. We had to go back the next morning for Ron to show us all of the details of the new 2018 QX 60, but we didn't mind at all. Like, I said, this was the best car buying experience for me ever, thanks to Ron, Clarence and Infiniti of Mobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Clarence
November 03, 2018

"New vehicle purchase "

- Joe

Brother Rich Borden was very courteous and professional. As former military soldiers he and I, we were taught to treat everyone with respect and dignity. Thank you sir, Airborne!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Borden
September 24, 2018

"Great service Dept"

- Carguy23

Kristi has been amazing!! She's been very patient, helpful, and understanding. Very sweet staff in the service department. She listened to my needs and addressed them quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results