About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Mobile

5.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

1147 East Interstate 65 Service Rd , Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 732-4849

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of INFINITI of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"They Make It Easy and Pleasant"

- SamTheBam

I have bought probably 25 to 30 vehicles in my life. I will have to say this time at Infiniti of Mobile was by far the easiest and most pleasant buying experience I ever had. We wanted a new SUV, but dreaded the hassle, trickery, and length of time that is the norm with car salesmen/women. We did some research on the internet, but kept delaying the face to face and even calling because of past experiences. We actually went to several dealerships after hours to avoid the hassle. I've always wondered why car buying is a headache? It shouldn't be! Buying a car is a huge purchase for most of us and you shouldn't have to go through the emotional and physical pain when spending your money. It should be exciting and fun to select your new car. However, we knew a trip to a dealer was the only way to complete the purchase. We finally decided on Infiniti of Mobile (I thought we couldn't afford an Infiniti). We arrived about hour before they closed (so we wouldn't have to stay long and go through the usual dreaded sales pitch). I was surprised by the relaxed atmosphere and the professionalism, helpfulness and friendliness by Ron (sales) and later by Clarence. There was no pressure and no going back and forth games. We traded a truck and made the new deal in less than an hour. We had to go back the next morning for Ron to show us all of the details of the new 2018 QX 60, but we didn't mind at all. Like, I said, this was the best car buying experience for me ever, thanks to Ron, Clarence and Infiniti of Mobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Clarence
November 03, 2018

"New vehicle purchase "

- Joe

Brother Rich Borden was very courteous and professional. As former military soldiers he and I, we were taught to treat everyone with respect and dignity. Thank you sir, Airborne!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Borden
September 24, 2018

"Great service Dept"

- Carguy23

Kristi has been amazing!! She's been very patient, helpful, and understanding. Very sweet staff in the service department. She listened to my needs and addressed them quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi
September 18, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Whiteboy

Everyone was really nice and helpful. Very fast service. Also loved that they were playing Christian music. Great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Johnson
September 05, 2018

""Excellent, Professional, Experience. Love My New INFINITI""

- Till

Superb experience! Our Sales Consultant Mr. Sim Pettway Jr was exceptional! He was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. When my husband and I entered the doors of INFINITI of Mobile we were warmly greeted by the Sales Manager Mr. David Lammons. We were very pleased with all of the associates that we came in contact with. Mr. Pettway made it very comfortable for us as he assisted us with figuring out which vehicle would be best suitable for us. After we made the decision to purchase our IFINITI, the Finance Manager Mr. Clarence Mullins made the paperwork effortless. Before we left the dealership our Sales Consultant Mr. Sim Pettway stayed afterwards to give us more details about our newly purchased INFINIT. Since our purchase we have received a pleasant courtesy call form Mr Pettway. Very Impressive. Thank you Mr. Sim Pettway Jr. for your assistance. VT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Sim Pettway Jr., Mr. David Lammons and Mr. Clarence Mullins
September 03, 2018

"Purchase "

- Happycarbuyer

Our experience with Brandon Catchot was exceptional! The entire process was flawless. The dealership sent a driver from Mobile to Pensacola with the paperwork to sign and the following day my BEAUTIFUL INFINITY was delivered! Easiest car I’ve ever purchased. Thank you for the professional, courteous service! Impressed! Kimberlee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Catchot
August 08, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Scottd

Doug did an Excellent Job figuring out exactly what we wanted within our budget. Thanks for making our purchase a quick and painless process. We will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Klezmer
July 30, 2018

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Alison

Best Infiniti dealership in the south! Drove over from the coast worth the drive. Mr.McVay was very helpful and made our buying experience very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVay
July 02, 2018

"Recent purchase "

- Tony Campbell

I felt more like family than a customer. Thanks Sean, Mike, Devin, and Pam. Love our new car. They gave me top dollar for my trade in. Easy to deal with.. This is my 3rd Infinity and I wouldn’t purchase it from anybody else. Go visit Joe Bullard Infinity and you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Mike, Devin, Pam
June 16, 2018

"First Experience With Infiniti "

- ChrisRock75

Sim Pettway and the rest of the Mobile Infiniti staff were excellent! Mr. Pettway was very knowledgeable, patient, and eager to assist. The entire staff were exceptional with their customer service. Our experience was memorable and we plan to spread the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sim Pettway
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results