Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.9
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1147 East Interstate 65 Service Rd

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

74 Reviews of INFINITI of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"Excellent experience great service will come back..."

- fixnhearts1

Excellent experience great service will come back whenever I need a car. Love my QX50 Infinity. I am happy to refer Infinity to my friends.Thanks Micah 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Micah Crabtree
April 19, 2021

"This was by far the BEST car buying experience ever! I..."

- Amber C.

This was by far the BEST car buying experience ever! I called a dealer closer to home that offered another QX60, only to be told by the salesman that he didn’t feel like walking the lot in the rain. I then saw my car on the web and called. Thankfully Chan answered the phone. She made it wonderful, easy and fun! John was the Finance guy and it was very smooth and easy. I made a new friend and will recommend to all my friends on “this side of the pond”! Due to the weather I went to the detail shop with Chan and met Nate. He went over and above his job. He stayed late on a Friday night to make sure my new to me Infinity looked perfect! He also educated me on how to keep her looking pristine! I couldn’t thank him enough! As a business owner myself I’d be delighted to have him working for me as his attention to detail was spot on and he is passionate about his work! He definitely deserves some praise from the top and a bonus! I’ll be excited to have the car service so I can visit Chan again and have Nate clean my car! Definitely ask for Chan next time you need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Nickerson, Nate(detail) and John Hinkle
April 12, 2021

"I was so impressed with the excellent service at Infiniti..."

- MSab2244

I was so impressed with the excellent service at Infiniti of Mobile. Chan was an absolute lifesaver and made buying a new car both fun and easy! Everyone here was so kind and dedicated to making my experience a positive one. I will definitely be back again for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Nickerson
March 24, 2021

"Infiniti of Mobile's service department is a cut above...."

- parrish01

Infiniti of Mobile's service department is a cut above. From the Service Manager to the Service Advisors to the Porters. They are always helpful. Service with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Hauge
5.0
Ty Bullard
5.0
John Galanos
5.0
February 26, 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about this place!..."

- KIMAFRANKLIN

I cannot say enough good things about this place! Elizabeth was so kind and so helpful from the start. I did not purchase my vehicle here I was just having it serviced but when I get ready to buy again I will DEFINITELY be back! She made it so easy for me the whole time. Great communication the entire time, customer service was above and beyond what I expected! They deserve your business absolutely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Pulliam
January 31, 2021

"I am always impressed by the attention to detail at..."

- ray_hatcher

I am always impressed by the attention to detail at Infiniti of Mobile! These guys are awesome! I would definitely recommend visiting them for all of your Infiniti service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVay
5.0
Pam Pittman
5.0
Krissy McKinney
5.0
September 27, 2020

"Honest, courteous and fair. I will be purchasing all of..."

- jebshell

Honest, courteous and fair. I will be purchasing all of my vehicles In the future through the Bullard family. They make the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gleason, John Hinckle, Mike McVay
July 07, 2020

"Great People and Service"

- Larry

I've been a customer there for over 20 years and never have been disappointed about anything. The service, atmosphere, and the people are simply fantastic....!!!! Krissy is always wonderful in taking care of things...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy
June 12, 2020

""Unscripted customer service""

- Finley INFINITI

Rich Borden was/is top notch at his job. He was real yet professional. He was not reading from a "salesman" script. In other words he was very sincere in his efforts to get us in the vehicle that we desired. He was accurate with information and diligent in making the purchase process as smooth as possible. He made sure that my wife and I were totally satisfied with our purchase. He also made it very clear that he can be contacted if we had any further needs. Service beyond the sell! Thanks Rich! Job well done! Allister & Shay Finley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Borden
June 06, 2020

"Wonderful efficient service. Have been a customer for..."

- Be2

Wonderful efficient service. Have been a customer for several years always satisfied with vehicle and customer care. Look forward to purchasing my next vehicle with Infiniti of Mobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results