About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Mobile

4.6

41 Lifetime Reviews

1147 East Interstate 65 Service Rd , Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 732-4849

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of INFINITI of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Whiteboy

Everyone was really nice and helpful. Very fast service. Also loved that they were playing Christian music. Great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Johnson
September 05, 2018

""Excellent, Professional, Experience. Love My New INFINITI""

- Till

Superb experience! Our Sales Consultant Mr. Sim Pettway Jr was exceptional! He was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. When my husband and I entered the doors of INFINITI of Mobile we were warmly greeted by the Sales Manager Mr. David Lammons. We were very pleased with all of the associates that we came in contact with. Mr. Pettway made it very comfortable for us as he assisted us with figuring out which vehicle would be best suitable for us. After we made the decision to purchase our IFINITI, the Finance Manager Mr. Clarence Mullins made the paperwork effortless. Before we left the dealership our Sales Consultant Mr. Sim Pettway stayed afterwards to give us more details about our newly purchased INFINIT. Since our purchase we have received a pleasant courtesy call form Mr Pettway. Very Impressive. Thank you Mr. Sim Pettway Jr. for your assistance. VT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Sim Pettway Jr., Mr. David Lammons and Mr. Clarence Mullins
September 03, 2018

"Purchase "

- Happycarbuyer

Our experience with Brandon Catchot was exceptional! The entire process was flawless. The dealership sent a driver from Mobile to Pensacola with the paperwork to sign and the following day my BEAUTIFUL INFINITY was delivered! Easiest car I’ve ever purchased. Thank you for the professional, courteous service! Impressed! Kimberlee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Catchot
August 08, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Scottd

Doug did an Excellent Job figuring out exactly what we wanted within our budget. Thanks for making our purchase a quick and painless process. We will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Klezmer
July 30, 2018

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Alison

Best Infiniti dealership in the south! Drove over from the coast worth the drive. Mr.McVay was very helpful and made our buying experience very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVay
July 02, 2018

"Recent purchase "

- Tony Campbell

I felt more like family than a customer. Thanks Sean, Mike, Devin, and Pam. Love our new car. They gave me top dollar for my trade in. Easy to deal with.. This is my 3rd Infinity and I wouldn’t purchase it from anybody else. Go visit Joe Bullard Infinity and you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Mike, Devin, Pam
June 16, 2018

"First Experience With Infiniti "

- ChrisRock75

Sim Pettway and the rest of the Mobile Infiniti staff were excellent! Mr. Pettway was very knowledgeable, patient, and eager to assist. The entire staff were exceptional with their customer service. Our experience was memorable and we plan to spread the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sim Pettway
June 22, 2017

"Immpecable service"

- Lance

Had to drive my QX56 over from Pensacola for a recall. They provided me with a brand new QX60 as a loaner, for about a week. This was very convenient and unexpected. The dealers in Pensacola would not give you a loaner. Victoria set up the appointment and followed up. She was so very professional and made you feel like family. Krissy was my service rep and, buddy, did she know her stuff. I complained about a bad alternator (new battery) and she knew exactly what was causing the alt to not charge the battery. Minimal fix! They were wonderful, intelligent and treated me better than my wives and 14 kids :) Seriously, they were just awesome. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy , Victoria
November 16, 2016

"A Good Attitude will take you further then your apptitude "

- anisahF

We were assigned a wonderful sales rep by the name of Ms. Chan. She was extremely polite and very understanding to our needs and wants as her customers. Unfortunately, between the Napleton Infiniti in Tallahassee and this Mobile Infiniti dealership there is a trend on the up keep of their used cars. The car we looked at was a 2013 M37, 37773 miles, roughly 4 years old. The condition and cleanliness of this vehicle was completely unacceptable for a big name like Infiniti. The car we were trading in was a 2003 Infiniti G35 and my 13 year old car had less cosmetic damage than the 2013 we were looking at. When brought up to Ms. Chan, she was very understanding and brought it up with her sales manager's who's name is David Lammons. When the issues were brought up to Mr. David, he condescendingly questioned our concerns of the damage and proceeded to tell my husband that he can take off the certified pre-owned in place of getting the damage fixed...which made absolutely no sense... Mr.David's attitude towards our concerns completely turned us off from the whole sale and we left unhappy. However, we were blessed enough to find the same exact 2013 M37 with 14,000 miles, same price, brand spanking like new clean, no damage in Atlanta at a BMW dealership who's whole team was professional and polite. So Mr. David's attitude was a blessing for us because we were able to keep looking and found the same car but newer and in way better condition at not only another dealership but a BMW dealership. So thank you Mr. David :-) We feel bad for Ms Chan because she missed out on her sale that day because of her manager's lack of concern for customer satisfaction. But at the end of the day we got a better car else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chan Nickerson, David Lammons
October 31, 2015

"Excellent, Proffesional, courteous"

- Q70L

I called the dealership looking for a very specific car. Ken Hofmann the salesman returned my call, we had an in depth conversation about what I wanted. He located it out of state, called me back within a few hours and gave me the details of two different cars and prices of each with a description of features on each. I made my choice and within a week I drove off the lot with the perfect car. The experience was fast, easy, and all associates where profession, courteous, and very helpful. This is the third infinity I have purchased from this dealership, and the second one from Ken. I am very pleased with infinity and the dealership. The next car I purchase will be an infinity and will be from Ken Hofmann. I will recommend this brand and dealership to all my friends. For a great car and good buying experience go to infinity of mobile, and ask for Ken Hofmann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hofman
Dean Hauge
Nick Bolanos
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results