Back

INFINITI of Modesto

Modesto, CA

4.9
37 Reviews

4130 McHenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 37 reviews

November 18, 2023

Angelo was very pleasing to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and must of all applied no pressure on my wife or I. Great job Angelo, I will recommend you and your dealership to my friend in the fut More

by David Gentis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Jabsi
Nov 24, 2023 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience working with Angelo at our dealership! We're thrilled to hear that Angelo's friendly and knowledgeable approach, combined with a no-pressure attitude, made your car-buying experience enjoyable. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are delighted to know that you had a great interaction with Angelo. Providing a comfortable and pressure-free environment for our customers is a priority for us, and it's fantastic to hear that Angelo exceeded your expectations. If you or your friends have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We value your trust in us and look forward to serving you and your friends in the future. Safe travels, and thanks again for choosing our dealership!

October 30, 2023

Thank you Ramsen Dedesho so much for your help on my new / used car. You are kind and so sweet, listening to my request for color and model. It was a pleasure seeing you again. I'm so lucky to have a depend More

by dianebone5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Shelton - Executive Sales
Oct 31, 2023 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at INFINITI of Modesto, and we're especially delighted to hear that Ramsen Dedesho provided you with excellent service. Ramsen is indeed a dedicated member of our team, and he takes pride in ensuring that our customers' needs and preferences are met, just as he did with your request for the perfect color and model. It's wonderful to hear that you found him kind and sweet in your interactions. We truly appreciate your trust in us and your kind words about our dealership. We're here to make the car-buying experience enjoyable, and we're glad to have made your experience a memorable one. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you on your automotive journey. Once again, thank you for choosing INFINITI of Modesto, and enjoy your new/used car! Drive safely and enjoy the road ahead!

October 05, 2023

Profesional, Friendly, knowledgeable ,great service and super helpful, Josue Helped us with everything He’s the best!! More

by Valva952
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue
Oct 16, 2023 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about your experience at INFINITI of Modesto and the exceptional service provided by Josue. We greatly appreciate your kind words. It's fantastic to hear that Josue was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and super helpful in assisting you with everything you needed. We are proud to have him as part of our team, and your feedback reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch customer service. If you ever require any further assistance or have additional questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to ensure your continued satisfaction and provide you with the outstanding service you deserve. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Modesto, and we look forward to serving you again.

September 29, 2023

Great customer service! ! Everyone very friendly. Very timely on their work order service completion!! Thank you More

by Rpjward
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
Oct 02, 2023 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team at INFINITI of Modesto. Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and it's wonderful to hear that you found everyone on our team to be friendly and helpful. We understand the importance of completing service work promptly, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations in this regard. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words and support. If you ever have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Once again, thank you for choosing INFINITI of Modesto. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Safe travels!

June 22, 2023

I had my Infiniti serviced June 15, 2023. The service advisor Marcus Silvia was very pleasant and professional!! When checking out I observed Marcus on the phone w/ a client. He displayed a More

by J Pogue
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Silvia
Jun 23, 2023 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Marcus Silvia, our service advisor, and for leaving us a 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about the exceptional service you received at our dealership. Marcus takes great pride in providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted to know that his professionalism and pleasant demeanor left a positive impression on you. It's fantastic to hear that he displayed patience, kindness, and a willingness to answer multiple questions, ensuring that the client on the phone was fully satisfied and understood. Marcus truly exemplifies our commitment to delivering top-notch service to our valued customers. We will make sure to pass along your compliments to Marcus, as he will be thrilled to hear about your kind words. Your feedback is a great motivation for him and our entire team to continue providing outstanding service to all our customers. Thank you for choosing our dealership and for recognizing Marcus's efforts. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

May 27, 2023

Raul Thanks bro, happy this all worked out went from me trying to glide through without being spotted by a pack of Sales associates, to making sure I had your number for updates on the car and making sure More

by Q-Fitty
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Cortez, Chelsea , Efrain Gutierrez
May 30, 2023 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing experience at INFINITI of Modesto! We greatly appreciate your 5-star review and are thrilled to hear that Raul provided you with exceptional service during your car buying journey. Raul is indeed a dedicated and knowledgeable member of our team, and we're delighted to know that he made your experience with us a memorable one. We believe that true luxury lies in providing a transparent and personalized experience for our customers, and it's fantastic to hear that Raul exceeded your expectations in this regard. We're glad that he ensured you were well-informed and kept you updated throughout the process, giving you the peace of mind you deserve. At INFINITI of Modesto, we strive to create a welcoming and pressure-free environment for our customers. We're delighted to know that you felt comfortable and supported during your time with us. Building relationships and providing a personalized experience is at the core of our values, and we're thrilled that you felt like a friend throughout the process. Thank you once again for choosing INFINITI of Modesto as your dealership of choice. If you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help and look forward to serving you again. Take care, and thank you for your kind words!

May 13, 2023

The service department team is always nice and respectful when you show up for your car service More

by Ggmaciel07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos
May 17, 2023 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with our service department team at INFINITI of Modesto. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional customer service and ensuring that every visit to our dealership is a pleasant one. It's fantastic to know that their friendliness and respect have made a positive impact on your car service visits. We believe that a positive and respectful experience is essential in building lasting relationships with our valued customers like yourself. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, as it helps us to continually improve and deliver the high-quality service you deserve. We are committed to maintaining this level of excellence and exceeding your expectations in every interaction. Once again, thank you for choosing INFINITI of Modesto for your automotive needs, and we look forward to serving you with the same level of dedication and professionalism in the future.

May 17, 2023 -

Ggmaciel07 responded

I just want to thank once more the infinity team in the service department nice respectful, very professional great job team members

December 14, 2022

Very exquisite dealership. Friendly staff. Above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely be back. More

by mcbain8001
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
Dec 16, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

McBain, thank you for taking the time to review us!

November 27, 2022

We purchased a used QX60 from out of state. Our sales rep, Ramsen Dadesho, and the service department went above and beyond to give us an honest assessment of the car and placed it on hold unt More

by Rich
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsen Dadesho, Chelsea Shelton
Nov 28, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Rich, thank you for taking the time to review us!

October 20, 2022

Great customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership if interested in purchasing a new vehicle. My reserved vehicle arrived earlier than expected. It was a ni More

by Cavila27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramson Dadesho
Oct 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

1
...