Back

INFINITI of Modesto

Modesto, CA

4.6
27 Reviews

4130 McHenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

By Type

Showing 27 reviews

September 23, 2022

What a great experience! , Raul, our sales rep was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful, one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Thank you Raul! More

by Sean M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul, Andrea, Marcus, Chelsea
Sep 28, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Sean, thank you for taking the time to review us!

September 12, 2022

Very helpful when purchasing a vehicle. Dealership staff was more than willing to explain the paperwork involved. Kind and courteous. More

by JAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea, Ramsen, Chelsea
Sep 12, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Jal, thank you for taking the time to review us!

July 08, 2022

My G37 Infiniti was waiting to go into the service writer's office. Then moved to the serviced area. More

by citymec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
Jul 08, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

July 06, 2022

Professionalism at the finest, always courteous, helpful and friendly. No matter what we are trying to get accomplished; New purchase, service or ordering parts Infiniti of Modesto is first rate More

by Trish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea and Raoul
Jul 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Trish, thank you for taking the time to review us!

March 25, 2022

We are very happy with the service we received at Modesto Infiniti. This is our second vehicle we have bought there. We our happy were able to deal with Tyler Lewis both times, I would recommend him to any More

by yardsbyjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lewis, Efrain Gutierrez
May 31, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

John, thank you for taking the time to review us!

March 09, 2022

Ramsen at Modesto Infiniti went above and beyond on our new purchase! Thank you for making sure my car was perfect! More

by dnssilveira5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsen
Mar 11, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you again for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping exerience!

January 23, 2022

Last Friday morning my wife asked me if I found a new car yet? I’ve been researching vehicles and found one online that we wanted to test drive. I sent my information on line requesting a test drive and al More

by Ioumulla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, MacKenzie
Jan 25, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

January 04, 2022

Infiniti of Modesto is a great dealership. We just bought ( leased) another vehicle from them. This is our third car purchase with them. Raul Cortez was fantastic. He was very professional, and at the same t More

by Katherine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Cortez, and Marcus Silva, are Fantastic!
Jan 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Katherine, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping process. Congratulations on your 2022 INIFNITI QX55!

January 03, 2022

Poor managment & customer service. I was test driving a new QX 60 and in the middle of my test drive the salesman texted me because they sold the car. Why did they waste my time if they knew someone was al More

by Linsey
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler and the finance manager
Jan 03, 2022 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Linsey, we apologize for your experience. We will be reviewing your situation with our General Manager and addressing our staff. Please expect a phone call from us. Again we are sorry about your experience.

September 27, 2021

i've purchased 10 cars from this dealership. A couple Nissan's, a couple Volkswagons, Infiniti, Hyundai Veloster, Etc.. Need I say more..? More

by billweigel11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Marcus, Chelsea, Efrain Gutierrez
Sep 27, 2021 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Bill, thank you for taking the time to review us and for you repeat business!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results