Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Modesto

Modesto, CA

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

4130 McHenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

September 27, 2021

"i've purchased 10 cars from this dealership. A couple..."

- billweigel11

i've purchased 10 cars from this dealership. A couple Nissan's, a couple Volkswagons, Infiniti, Hyundai Veloster, Etc.. Need I say more..?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Adam, Marcus, Chelsea
Sep 27, 2021 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Bill, thank you for taking the time to review us and for you repeat business!

March 15, 2021

"Huge shoutout to Infiniti and Ramsen for getting my hands..."

- Klement

Huge shoutout to Infiniti and Ramsen for getting my hands on Q60 Redsport. Ramsen is a very knowledgeable guy who took his time to answer all my questions. Will definitely recommend him and Infiniti to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsen Dadesho
Mar 17, 2021 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Klement, thanks again for taking the time to review us!

November 14, 2020

"It’s seams to be a honest people and they now WoT to do..."

- Jorge

It’s seams to be a honest people and they now WoT to do about the service and fixed the problem they are easy to tock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Adam parts person
Dec 29, 2020 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Jorge, Thank you for the review!

January 19, 2019

"Great!"

- Colleenvan

They worked hard to find the car that I wanted and made the process very easy which I greatly appreciate. Everything was seamless and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie heals, Vance Santos
Jan 28, 2019 -

INFINITI of Modesto responded

Colleenvan, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.

December 09, 2018

"Very Easy Buying Experience"

- KCScreen2000

They patiently showed me all of their available vehicles. I was able to get a fair deal with a minimum amount of negotiation. They also found me a great financing term/rate. Finally, they were able to give me a great price for my trade in vehicle. I'll always return to Infiniti of Modesto for all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Vance
October 04, 2018

"Had a great experience!"

- mikmok89

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. This is my third Infinity purchased from this dealership, Chelsea has always been so helpful with my purchases. 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Shelton, Russell
August 27, 2018

"Infinite qx80"

- Dru1

Russell was very helpful and very knowledgeable and got us our new car. He went above and beyond to get us great deal. Thank russell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
April 19, 2018

"Thank you!"

- Stevenkomi

Russel was very helpful and made the process fun and smooth, we love our Qx60. I def recommend going to infinity modesto for your next ride. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel
March 01, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- Janelle

My overall experience at Modesto Infinity has been exceptional.Chelsea& Russell went above and beyond to make my experience relaxed and overall enjoyable, I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Russell
January 02, 2018

"Excellent"

- Adam Salgado

Thank you Natalie Heald, you were great, this purchase was the easiest I have went through. We love our vehicle. we are looking forward enjoying the comfort of our QX60 on our long road trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Heald
1
1 - 10 of 18 results