About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Modesto

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

4320 McHenry Ave, Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (800) 481-9576

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of INFINITI of Modesto

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Had a great experience!"

- mikmok89

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. This is my third Infinity purchased from this dealership, Chelsea has always been so helpful with my purchases. 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Shelton, Russell
August 27, 2018

"Infinite qx80"

- Dru1

Russell was very helpful and very knowledgeable and got us our new car. He went above and beyond to get us great deal. Thank russell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
April 19, 2018

"Thank you!"

- Stevenkomi

Russel was very helpful and made the process fun and smooth, we love our Qx60. I def recommend going to infinity modesto for your next ride. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel
March 01, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- Janelle

My overall experience at Modesto Infinity has been exceptional.Chelsea& Russell went above and beyond to make my experience relaxed and overall enjoyable, I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Russell
January 02, 2018

"Excellent"

- Adam Salgado

Thank you Natalie Heald, you were great, this purchase was the easiest I have went through. We love our vehicle. we are looking forward enjoying the comfort of our QX60 on our long road trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Heald
September 05, 2017

"Excellent job"

- Sb

Very friendly and hard working employees! Good costumer service , good prices and also they're work with you ver well! I am so happy with mr car and also it was my first time to buying a car from Modesto 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance and stayce
September 01, 2017

"Purchased my 2017 InfinitiQ50 from here"

- Erika Gutierrez

I purchased my infinitiQ50 here, and Mike & Stacy were a great help. I walked in looking at used car and with no pressure they got me into a new 2017 infinitiQ50 and also made me feel like I was at home! They treated me like another family member of there's , and glad to have had great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Stacy
December 28, 2016

"Purchased car"

- ShereceQ60

My experience at Infiniti of Modesto was excellent. Vance was helpful, professional, funny and knowledgeable. Thanks Vance!!! And Alex was super funny but, professional through out the whole process. Thanks again for making my daughter and I feel welcomed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance, Alex
August 06, 2016

"Like buying from a friend "

- Michael Desilets

My daughter was looking to buy her first used car and found it here, via cargurus. After a couple of emails, we set up an appointment to test drive the car. From the moment we arrived, we were treated by welcoming, friendly staff. I have had my share of good and bad...really bad, experiences. There was never any sales pressure and the buying process was so smooth. My daughter loves her car. Alex Giron and Natalie Heald know how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Heald and Alex Giron.
May 15, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Lildeb

We recently purchased a Q70 after owning a G37. Both cars were purchased new at this dealership & we received exceptional service both times. Daniel & Chelsea handled our recent purchase & it was the best car buying experience we have ever had!! They were both professional, patient, knowledgable & willing to do everything they could (including staying late) to make our experience great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martinez & Chelsea Shelton
1
1 - 10 of 13 results