Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Norwood

4.7

600 Lifetime Reviews

866 Providence Hwy, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Call (833) 411-1724

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

600 Reviews of INFINITI of Norwood

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2019

"Great service "

- Rob 1784

Brought my 2118 qx30 in AaronHuntington was the service manager very friendly and polite and professional. The tech went for a test ride with me and he was very professional also and a great mechanic. I did not purchase my vehicle from Norwood Infiniti but my next Infiniti they will get all my business and continue getting my vehicle serviced there. Thank you again Rob Ivatts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Huntington
5.0
May 07, 2019

"Service "

- ldebenedictis

I had a very nice experience here the people were nice and the service was very quick and efficient. The advisor was very easy to work with and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dailey
5.0
May 01, 2019

"BEST dealership of ANY car brand I have ever dealt with!"

- HILLARYFBARNETT

To say a car dealership is honest, and really cares about their customers sounds like a fairy tale......but this is the truth about Infinity of Norwood. Glad I am a repeat customer, and working the best sales, finance and repair people EVER!!! LOVE my car, and with any luck will have it 16 years like my last one!!! Best car on the road. I literally DUMPED my Mercedes Benz C300, which was in the repair shop more than I had it. While in the repair shop for the 3rd time this month I told them to keep it (a 2016 with only 12,220 miles) because I was done! None of the technology ever worked, including the navigation......no it isn't 16 satellites that are broken but the software MB refuses to acknowledge has a serious error.One thing you need to realize is a German car dealer will NEVER admit that their cars have problems!!!! They never do recalls because it's easier and cheaper to pay off personal injury claims. So the cars are horrible, the staff are arrogant more so than the consumer, and yes I had had it. Stick with a Japanese car, and preferably Nissan, Infinity and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Howard
5.0
Michael Sweeney
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Efficient"

- SD.CAMILLE11

The service advisor Brandon made this process as quick and efficient as possible for me. This was the first time I had ever used the service bay at this location and usually I don't look forward to hearing about my car but he was very informative and direct. I had acquired about some parts for another vehicle and the guy at the counter Geno was very patient and provided me with quotes on everything which made me very comfortable. Overall these two provided a very welcoming experience for my first visit at Infiniti Norwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dailey
5.0
Other Employees : Geno
April 29, 2019

"I came in for service and left with a new car "

- CDEGHMANE

I came in for service and left with a new Q50 that I like better then the first one. Both the service and sales people were great. They even saved my cd’s for me that I left in the other car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mcgaw
5.0
Anthony Tippett Jr.
5.0
April 26, 2019

"Very positive "

- CDEGHMANE

It was a very friendly and positive experience from the service dept to the sales and it all went very quickly and smoothly very accomodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mcgaw
5.0
Anthony Chirico
5.0
Anthony Tippett Jr.
5.0
April 26, 2019

"Car service "

- Car

I had a great experience servicing my car in Norwood. Anthony kept me updated on everything that the service team was working on with my car. I am planning to continue to service my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tippett Jr.
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Walk in review"

- EZMONTE

Very flexible service I came in because of a sudden issue with my brakes, 2 hours and I was ready Great service Got my car cleaned too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Chirico
5.0
April 19, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- LCF242

Fast and easy to purchase a vehicle... everyone is friendly and helpful! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased there and I have been very happy both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cultrera
5.0
Adam Goldstein
5.0
Other Employees : Matt in finance
April 19, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- Ikempner

Friendly and thorough understanding of my needs for inspection and advised me about windshield wipers special which I also purchased. Appreciate getting back a cleaned car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dailey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results