Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Norwood

Norwood, MA

4.9
613 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

866 Providence Hwy

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

613 Reviews of INFINITI of Norwood

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"I bought vehicle from Jon he had car ready for me up..."

- Betoxcv

I bought vehicle from Jon he had car ready for me up front clean for test drive the process in terms of getting approved he have nice personality call me about 4 day with my registration ready to pick up will send family and friends to see him thanks for all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mcgaw
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Great attention to detail! Very focused on customer..."

- Srasicot

Great attention to detail! Very focused on customer satisfaction. Responsive to customer requests with short notice. A great dealership for all customers looking for quality and dependable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Howard
5.0
Jon Mcgaw
5.0
Anthony Chirico
5.0
Brandon Dailey
5.0
Fernando Diaz
5.0
Anthony Tippett Jr.
5.0
Michael Sweeney
5.0
Nigel Desilva
5.0
Adam Goldstein
5.0
February 20, 2021

"I had to have my car towed to Infiniti Norwood as my car..."

- Ronzo482

I had to have my car towed to Infiniti Norwood as my car wouldn't start. They replaced the starter for me. They also noticed that the drivers door sub woofer need replacing and they ordered me a new one. I was very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mcgaw
5.0
Michael Sweeney
5.0
Anthony Chirico
5.0
Anthony Tippett Jr.
5.0
Nigel Desilva
5.0
January 04, 2021

"The QX60 is my seventh vehicle that I've acquired from..."

- elliott.smith2909

The QX60 is my seventh vehicle that I've acquired from Infiniti of Norwood. I couldn't possibly consider going elsewhere. From Adam Goldstein, the General Manager, to Jason Cultrera, the Sales Representative, to Nigel DeSilva, the Manager of the Service Department, they are all a pleasure to work with. Caring and Professional in all respects. Elliott Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cultrera
5.0
Michael Sweeney
5.0
September 24, 2020

"Professional at the purchase part of the deal with the GM..."

- Miata

Professional at the purchase part of the deal with the GM but terrible customer service when I notified the GM of body damage I discovered after taking the car home. I received very condescending emails from the GM stating if I addressed him differently he would have helped me. Really?? I would beware of dealing with this dealership.... especially if you have problems after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Goldstein
1.0
September 13, 2020

"Easiest car buying experience ever. Everyone we dealt..."

- cgranata1970

Easiest car buying experience ever. Everyone we dealt with was professional and knowledgable and incredibly helpful. We will definitely come back to this dealership for any future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sweeney
5.0
Adam Goldstein
5.0
Other Employees : Sales- A.J.
August 25, 2020

"Shopping for a new or used car in this challenging time..."

- mikeduffy

Shopping for a new or used car in this challenging time that affects us all can be, well challenging. This past weekend I visited INFINITI of Norwood to look at 2 used INFINITI QX50’s which saw online. I was greeted at the door by Victor Vieira and we exchanged a COVID 19 elbow bump. I explained to Victor what I was interested in looking at an minutes later he produced the first car, sanitized and ready for my test drive. I returned to the dealership after a short test drive and Victor was ready again with my second choice of cars. Again, another short drive and back to the dealership where I told Victor I was interested in purchasing the car. My wife and I were welcomed into Victor’s office where he took time to listen to my wife me and I answering all my questions on the car, financing options and the best way to get my soon to be new car registered without me having to go to the registry. At no time did Victor make me feel pressured to buy the car in fact we spent more time talking about family, the weather, where we grew up, the people we knew in common than we did about purchasing the vehicle. We made a deal and in-between the necessary paperwork and signing continued to have a thoroughly enjoyable conversation. I was happy with my purchase felt good about buying a car from Victor, simply put 100% satisfied with the experience. Inside the dealership I found the space to be bright and clean with staff constantly cleaning the space when a customer encountered any surfaces. The staff were all wearing masks and hand sanitizer was stationed throughout the sales floor and office areas. The staff I met were friendly and seemed happy to be able to help in any way. All in all, a great experience from start to finish and I would recommend anyone looking to purchase an INFINITI to stop by INFINITI of Norwood and ask for Victor Vieira, I’m sure you’ll be treated fairly by this business professional. Mike and Rose Duffy Bristol Rhode Island

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vieira
July 06, 2020

"I brought my car in for service. I had a great..."

- Atir

I brought my car in for service. I had a great experience! Anthony T was: Friendly, knowledgeable, explained everything, respectful of my time. Wonderful service dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tippett Jr.
5.0
June 21, 2020

"This dealership has been servicing my car for 8years and..."

- GREG_INTEL

This dealership has been servicing my car for 8years and I'm very satisfied with the services and communications with Anthony T. and the mechanic(s) who work on my car. Anthony C. is also helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Chirico
5.0
Anthony Tippett Jr.
5.0
June 15, 2020

"Infiniti Excellence"

- kdmarco

This was my first visit to Infiniti Norwood. My former Infiniti dealer in my location has closed the dealership. I called for an appointment as soon as it was possible with the restrictions due to coronavirus. I was assigned a day and time. I was greeted by a service representative and escorted to the Service Area. All Staff was appropriately masked in an extremely clean work environment The Service Mgr. Gene and I discussed the service and any concerns regarding the visit. My GX50 was serviced in a timely fashion and any remaining questions answered professionally. I am happy to know Infiniti Norwood is there to fill the loss of my previous long term dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Chirico
5.0
Adam Goldstein
5.0
Other Employees : Your Service Rep Gene is not listed and was superb and extremely professional. Please be sure to credit his performance a+
1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results