Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
107 Reviews

6999 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

November 04, 2021

"Exceptional service provided by the staff while I waited..."

- tdc

Exceptional service provided by the staff while I waited for my vehicle. Kept informed of the status of work being performed. Clean vehicle delivered within estimated time and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maied
August 04, 2021

"We have been utilizing the service department at OP..."

- MrssuzzzieP

We have been utilizing the service department at OP Infiniti for years. They are extremely knowledgeable and go above and beyond. They don't up sell you on services not needed just to make a buck. Highly recommend this dealership. Have never had a bad service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

INFINITI of Orange Park responded

We're so glad that you had a great experience here at INFINITI of Orange Park! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback!

August 04, 2021

"Went the extra mile to find exactly what I wanted, new,..."

- carmencorn

Went the extra mile to find exactly what I wanted, new, blue and power lift gate, this is my first luxury car, and I love it and the way I was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
5.0
Other Employees : J P Cruz
Sep 01, 2021 -

INFINITI of Orange Park responded

We really appreciate the excellent rating! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback!

May 25, 2021

"Reliable service work performed to Infinity standards...."

- office email

Reliable service work performed to Infinity standards. Staff was courteous and informative, service mechanic was knowledgeable and made needed recommendations, and department provided a courtesy vehicle during the servicing. Overall, a good experience for a reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
Sep 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of Orange Park responded

We're so glad that you had a great experience here at INFINITI of Orange Park! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback!

April 29, 2021

"Purchased a Lexus ES350 from the pre-owned department and..."

- Paul M

Purchased a Lexus ES350 from the pre-owned department and Brandon Litman. They offered me and exceptionally clean vehicle at a very fair price. They also paid what I consider to be top dollar for my Altima. Outstanding experience all around. - Paul M.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aris Prifti
Sep 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of Orange Park responded

We really appreciate the excellent rating! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback!

April 22, 2021

"Buyer beware. Highly pressured sale of a new Infiniti...."

- David

Buyer beware. Highly pressured sale of a new Infiniti. The vehicle was to be delivered to my home, but they said they didn't have time so I had to go pick it up late at night during a rainstorm. We were told the vehicle had several features that it does not have, which we discovered the morning after we signed the papers. At the same time we discovered that they didn't even wash it, inside or out. I contacted them immediately and their only solutions were to install aftermarket items that void the warranty, or trade it in for a different vehicle for about a $10k loss on my end. They fully acknowledged that they gave us wrong information about the vehicle prior to signing, but shrugged it off. They are good with kind words, but in practice I found them to be unscrupulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I prefer to not make it personal
Sep 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of Orange Park responded

David, we are very sorry that you had such a bad experience! If there's anything we can still do, please call our GM, Duane Chancey, at 904-314-5889. Thank you.

April 13, 2021

"The Infinity dealership of Orange Park is amazing. The..."

- Happy Buyer

The Infinity dealership of Orange Park is amazing. The entire staff was professional, courteous and helpful in purchasing a new vehicle. We were not rushed in making any decision on the purchase. David and Scott have been most helpful after the purchase in answering any questions. It is a delight to deal with people who totally understand their product. We shall return!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
5.0
Other Employees : David in sales
Sep 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of Orange Park responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us this review!

March 03, 2021

"Patrick really knows the ends and out of the Luxe and the..."

- Reese Paulette

Patrick really knows the ends and out of the Luxe and the Pure. He was polite and there was no pressure at all. I hope he is still there when I come back for my next Infinity.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Sain
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Clean, efficient and friendly staff. Roger and his staff..."

- Tania

Clean, efficient and friendly staff. Roger and his staff have always taken good care of my car and make my overall experience a very pleasant one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
5.0
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
January 29, 2021

"Julea and Roger are the dynamic duo that has your best..."

- miricalwhip2433

Julea and Roger are the dynamic duo that has your best interest in mind. They have repeatedly made my service experience exceptional and they are solely the reason I'm on my 6th INFINITI. They always welcome me in like family and the service mechanics always come out to me anytime I have a specific problem that I'm having issues with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results