Back

INFINITI of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.5
124 Reviews

6999 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 124 reviews

November 22, 2022

GREAT SERVICE! It was a wonderful experience they made my transactions worth every moment. I will purchase another car in the future. More

by superdee123
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bouldin
October 16, 2022

They sold me a used car, it was damaged, they also sold me an extended warranty knowing it didn't cover anything. I hope this helps so that no more people are fooled. More

by routero1750
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio
September 15, 2022

Roger has been handling the service of my car for years. It is the primary reason why I continue to support Infiniti. Service is more important because good, honest service keeps the car in great shape much More

by Mickey Shore
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassi, Miranda, Roger Sain
September 13, 2022

Awesome Customer Service. My loaner car was top notch. I had to work and could not come to them to pick up my truck so they came to my job, picked up their loaner car and drop More

by Babynurse2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucious in Finance Dept was awesome
September 03, 2022

First let me say. The service dept reps are the definition of customer service. I give them 10 out of 10. The sales department started out great, but then turned on m More

by Unhappy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie David, Roger Sain
August 18, 2022

Best in class customer service and they genuinely care. I won't go anywhere else More

by Vonwill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda , Roger Sain
August 14, 2022

All Infinity personnel were extremely courteous and were very customer focused. I definetly will return for my next service at Orange Park. More

by artgodin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J Anderson
August 08, 2022

These guys were great start to finish. Friendly and forth coming on pricing. The car was delivered spotless and the salesman took plenty of time to explain the fun extras like Apple Play More

by Bud P
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
August 05, 2022

I won't go to another shop to service my car again. They make it a true experience More

by Vonwill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie , Miranda, and Kaylee were so friendly and helpful , Roger Sain
June 12, 2022

Nice, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable service. The waiting area was clean and had water or coffee. More

by wlm2472000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Sain
Jun 14, 2022 -

INFINITI of Orange Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review. Your business is greatly apricated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results