Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.6
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6999 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

102 Reviews of INFINITI of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"Buyer beware. Highly pressured sale of a new Infiniti...."

- David

Buyer beware. Highly pressured sale of a new Infiniti. The vehicle was to be delivered to my home, but they said they didn't have time so I had to go pick it up late at night during a rainstorm. We were told the vehicle had several features that it does not have, which we discovered the morning after we signed the papers. At the same time we discovered that they didn't even wash it, inside or out. I contacted them immediately and their only solutions were to install aftermarket items that void the warranty, or trade it in for a different vehicle for about a $10k loss on my end. They fully acknowledged that they gave us wrong information about the vehicle prior to signing, but shrugged it off. They are good with kind words, but in practice I found them to be unscrupulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I prefer to not make it personal
April 13, 2021

"The Infinity dealership of Orange Park is amazing. The..."

- Happy Buyer

The Infinity dealership of Orange Park is amazing. The entire staff was professional, courteous and helpful in purchasing a new vehicle. We were not rushed in making any decision on the purchase. David and Scott have been most helpful after the purchase in answering any questions. It is a delight to deal with people who totally understand their product. We shall return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
5.0
Other Employees : David in sales
March 03, 2021

"Patrick really knows the ends and out of the Luxe and the..."

- Reese Paulette

Patrick really knows the ends and out of the Luxe and the Pure. He was polite and there was no pressure at all. I hope he is still there when I come back for my next Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Sain
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Clean, efficient and friendly staff. Roger and his staff..."

- Tania

Clean, efficient and friendly staff. Roger and his staff have always taken good care of my car and make my overall experience a very pleasant one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
5.0
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
January 29, 2021

"Julea and Roger are the dynamic duo that has your best..."

- miricalwhip2433

Julea and Roger are the dynamic duo that has your best interest in mind. They have repeatedly made my service experience exceptional and they are solely the reason I'm on my 6th INFINITI. They always welcome me in like family and the service mechanics always come out to me anytime I have a specific problem that I'm having issues with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
November 30, 2020

"We were treated like family, and I have no doubt we will..."

- Steve

We were treated like family, and I have no doubt we will be back again for another car in the future. The staff was extremely accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
5.0
Duane Chancey
5.0
Other Employees : Hugo Oberti
September 24, 2020

"Roger Sain and Julea Kanouh have always provided me with..."

- KD

Roger Sain and Julea Kanouh have always provided me with exceptional service. Overall my experiences at Infiniti of Orange Park have always been outstanding. Note I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
September 05, 2020

"Julea Kanouh was very helpful. She always make sure..."

- Jhamp0758

Julea Kanouh was very helpful. She always make sure everything is covered and I have all issues resolved. She is very knowledgeable about the products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
September 02, 2020

"Outstanding Service every time i come in for service. My..."

- ddhester

Outstanding Service every time i come in for service. My car seem to runs better every time i get it serviced. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
C.J Anderson
5.0
Bill Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : Young Lady at the Payment/Parts counter 5 STARS also
July 25, 2020

"Thank you Rob in financing and Stephanie in sales for..."

- shonte23

Thank you Rob in financing and Stephanie in sales for making my experience great! I will strongly recommend my family members and friends to go visit Infiniti of Orange Park to make your next and future vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie Vosburg & Robert Moorman
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results