About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

INFINITI of Orange Park

4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

6999 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (904) 236-4145

81 Reviews of INFINITI of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2017

"Excellent service all around"

- Tonia

Excellent customer service all around. Blaine made sure we got the best for our money! Made sure we knew about all of the Infiniti's incentives. Walked in looking to purchase a 2014, drive away in a 2017. Treated us like family & not just customers. We talked about our different options after he took the time out to get to know us! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blain Moos
September 02, 2017

"Infiniti QX60"

- FSUPETE

Worked with Blain and had a great experience. Great price on their car and fair price on my trade without playing any games. Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blain Moos
September 01, 2017

"Patience Rewarded Me With a Gem"

- Justplainolme50

I had been looking for a couple of months for the right preowned Infinity G37, and the perfect car fell into my lap. As soon as I saw the car, I wanted it and was ready to buy. The asking price was way more that I was wanting to spend, but the staff at Infinity of Orange Park worked with me. Not as much as I would have liked Lol!! I am extremely happy though. Blaine was awesome to work with, and the entire staff is great. From sales to service to maintenance. Eddie, Bill, Adin, Sam, Kristine, Robert and Constantine. I apologize if I left anyone out. Not only are they professional, but personable and friendly as well. I could go on and on. One of my biggest pet peeves with dealerships and businesses in general is their customer service. Not at IoOP. I can say enough about them. Never in 35 years of driving, have I been in a dealership, talking to one of the staff about a possible issue with my car, and have them say "well let's take a look at it. Right there on the spot. Not once, but twice in less than a month. Usually if you're anywhere else, it's "Well make an appointment and bring it in and we'll take a look at it. I can't say enough good things about these folks. They've earned a customer for life...or at least as long as I live in Jacksonville. Pay them a visit. You won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie David
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristine Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
C.J Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blain Moos, Sam Fakhouri, Adin Kikic
September 01, 2017

"I love my new Infinity"

- David, Davian95

Awesome experience from the moment I walked in and I'm so glad I purchased my q50 form infiniti of Orange Park. Eddie was an amazing salesperson, who did not pressure me at all. Also made sure I got all the features I wanted and made sure I understood the difference between all the different packages

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie David
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- maxcruise

They have always taken good care of me every time I brought my Fx35 in for service. Roger, one of the Service Managers and Jules at the service desk are great people to deal with. I will only go to this service station as I find them to be honest and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Best Service!"

- LF

Customer service is excellent! Everyone was willing to assist me in finding the perfect vehicle. They were willing to work with my budget. Recommend to friends and family. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Roussel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Branson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adin Kikic
August 29, 2017

"Great experience with good people!"

- Greystone

I really have enjoyed my new vehicle purchase from Infiniti of Orange Park! My salesman (Eddie) made the whole experience very comfortable and worry-free. He is an extraordinaire at his craft of selling vehicles and I couldn't have picked a better person to sell me a car! Sam, Roger, and Bill are the best, as well as everyone else at the dealership. I also had the pleasure of meeting more friendly staff during my car buying experience that made me feel at ease during my vehicle purchase. They were very concerned and accomodating during the entire process. I would recommend this dealership for top quality customer service and an overall comittment to satisfyng the customer. I'm one of the newest members of the Infiniti of Orange Park family and I plan on staying there for a very long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie David
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Madison Bozeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Caroline Da Costa, Sam Fakhouri
August 29, 2017

"Great price and experience"

- justjim95

I dealt with Norman and his Manager Adin. They both were great. Very friendly and informed. I can't recommend them high enough! I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Roussel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adin Kikic
August 28, 2017

"Knowledgeable and friendly"

- Read35

My experience was great. Stephen was very accomitive and knowledgeable in helping with my decision. I will recommend your service to friends and family for certain. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Shingleton
August 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- Q50

This was the best experience we ever had in buying a vehicle no pressure at all the sales and service team were Great Steven shingleton did a great job delivering our vehicle he even took the time to bring additional paperwork to our house because of our schedules he's awesome Sam fakhouri did an awesome job in getting our financing Tim Pollack did an awesome job in making our experience at the dealership was wonderful couldn't have done any better roger sain and the service dept did awesome job detailing the vehicle and making it look super sharp for delivery bill Rogers did a great job in completion of our paperwork for financing and whatever that was needed for completion this orange park infiniti is a awesome dealership they get the job done with no pressure on the customer they treat like royalty I would deffinity recommend my family and friends and anyone looking for a vehicle to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Sain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen Shingleton, Sam Fakhouri, Tim Pollack
21 - 30 of 81 results