About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

INFINITI of Sarasota

4.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

4950 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Call (866) 455-8443

70 Reviews of INFINITI of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience BY FAR in luxury dealerships "

- PhyllisCalabrese

I bought my first Infiniti from Kevin Zdebiak a few years ago and when it came time to upgrading I was looking at multiple SUVs at several different dealerships in SRQ and a huge part of my decision to purchase my QX80 was Kevin's customer service. He is really straightforward and met our wants and needs above and beyond our expectation. My family couldn't be happier with this beautiful SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zdebiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Infiniti Sarasota Roman was great"

- Car guy

Total professional. Knew all the features. Helped program my Bluetooth. Very friendly and helpful. Roman was great to work with in buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Kubala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan
August 11, 2018

"New Car purchase "

- 081803Bm

Had a great experience with Mark Miller and Joe Winkle at Infinti in Sarasota! We love our new Qx60! Everyone at the dealship was great work with and my husband loved the cookies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Winkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Honest, simple, trusting!"

- marcusanast

In today's auto market, most luxury autos seem to replicate all the others. That makes the choice difficult. What made my choice simple is the integrity of my sales person. and the honesty of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zdebiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Bonora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Kevin"

- Davidr

Had an absolute fantastic experience dealing with Kevin. I've owned 100's of cars and Kevin is on top of the list for the best experience I've had. Will always go to him for anything I need. Thanks so much Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zdebiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Most Professional...."

- Beach Bum Terry

We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and Kevin Zdebiak. Purchasing vehicles over the years have been a dreaded event for us until we met Kevin and this dealership. Kevin is the epitome of professionalism and is backed by the same level of professionalism within the General Management and Service Department Teams. And finally, we love our QX 80 and Q 60 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zdebiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Bonora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David in service department.
August 08, 2018

"New Car"

- LeahM

My husband and I have purchased multiple vehicles from Infiniti. With every purchase, Kevin has gone above and beyond to insure we are getting exactly what we want at a reasonable price. He never tries to push us into unnecessary upgrades, like other salesmen at other dealerships. The car buying experience is never a hassle. We will continue buying Infiniti vehicles from Kevin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zdebiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- leutholt

Buying a car is so easy with Kevin Zdebiak. He picked out the perfect car for me and I was bringing it home within in 24 hours from start to finish. The Infiniti family is so courteous and friendly they make buying a car easy and stress free. This is my 6th car from Infiniti and I will continue to buy and drive Infinitis. Thank you Infiniti family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zdebiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Infiniti

Great overall experience. Kevin makes buying at infinity seamless and stress free. From the general manager to the crew in service all great folk to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zdebiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Excellent, Friendly, No-Haggle Service! #1!"

- RBuky78

I have been leasing Infinitis from Kevin for years now- I think our most recent lease is the 6th one! Recently, I leased my second QX60. We keep coming back to Infiniti of Sarasota, and Kevin in particular, because the levels of product quality and service are outstanding and cannot be equaled! Infiniti of Sarasota, Dan Bonora (Manager) and Kevin (salesperson) together, create the most professional car dealership I have ever dealt with! No sleazy salesperson following you around and pushing you to buy something you do not want! The dealership is state-of-the-art and always pristine! The service and financing departments are outstanding too! Infiniti of Sarasota always works on getting me a great product for a great value. I never have to stress out when it is time for a new car. The whole process is seamless, efficient and painless! We will keep coming back! We cannot thank Infiniti of Sarasota, Dan and Kevin enough for all they do for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zdebiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Bonora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 70 results