Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
989 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
INFINITI of Sarasota is one of the most popular dealerships in the area. We have been the preferred dealership in the area for many years now. Our customers are very important to us and we strive hard to get the best for them. We would also be happy to serve Palmetto INFINITI customers at our store. We are located at 4950 Clark Road in Sarasota, FL.

4950 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 989 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Everyone we had contact with was friendly, knowledgeable..."

- SUEPREECE44

Everyone we had contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. We would gladly recommend Sarasota Infiniti to anyone looking for either a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Sipes
January 15, 2021

"Renee was wonderful and patient taking care of my needs...."

- WENDYLUFISH

Renee was wonderful and patient taking care of my needs. I really enjoy working with her the first time. She also helped with getting a loner for the day since I work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee
January 15, 2021

"I always have a very good experience at this dealership..."

- PADS

I always have a very good experience at this dealership and this time was no exception. My repair was handled quickly, courteously, and efficiently. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"The men and women at Infinity of Sarasota went above and..."

- BOSSORR

The men and women at Infinity of Sarasota went above and beyond for an online customer, military member with unique circumstances regarding out of state DL. Outstanding experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Trager, Paige Wellman
January 12, 2021

"Thank you for making this a smooth transaction. I..."

- DEABROOKS

Thank you for making this a smooth transaction. I appreciated all your input and consideration for my needs. I am looking forward to buying cars here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
January 10, 2021

"I cannot be more impressed by the outstanding service..."

- DLDUSCG

I cannot be more impressed by the outstanding service provided by the team of talented and obviously dedicated people who helped guide me through this purchase. It was a seamless and pleasant experience from the beginning through to the end; and the end was especially fabulous. The CPO car I had just purchased was as impeccably spotless and perfect as any car on the showroom floor, and I couldn't wait to drive it home and brag about it to my family and friends. Thanks to Kevin O'Reilly, and all those in the financial and service department, whose names I do not know, at Infiniti of Sarasota, who made it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin O'Reilly
January 09, 2021

"Service quality is excellent but very pricey, $129 for an..."

- BOISEN.GARY

Service quality is excellent but very pricey, $129 for an oil change and tire rotation is too much. Blah BLah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
January 09, 2021

"Professional courteous service from start to finish...."

- MGTS68

Professional courteous service from start to finish. Took me right on time. Loaner car was ready. Service was completed on time. The paperwork was ready when I arrivef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Hello. thanks for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We truly appreciate the feedback and we will be sure to share the kind words with Guy.

January 08, 2021

"Thank you for the great experience from the start. I was..."

- TAMIMI_7

Thank you for the great experience from the start. I was a little apprehensive and nervous at first, but Dave helped to ease my fears. I am happy I chose your dealership. I will remember my experience here for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"The dealership is a friendly place to get your car..."

- DGordon

The dealership is a friendly place to get your car serviced. Guy our service person is great. He does a great job of taking care of our cars and more importantly my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 989 results