Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of Sarasota

4.9

555 Lifetime Reviews

4950 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 555 reviews

November 09, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ELAINERDH4

Great experience from start to finish and even now with the Service department! Roman took several hours of his time to show me all the gadgets in my new qx60, set up the garage door opener, and helped me with the online process. Finance was superb, explained all warranties and help guide me. (Even talked me out of some warranties I thought I needed!) LOVE LOVE LOVE my car! If it could cook dinner for me, it would be perfect :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I wish I remembered his name! Young man in finance getting married next year who has a new baby girl. He was awesome too!
November 08, 2019

"Infiniti of Sarasota feels like home"

- Rowena D.

It’s always a pleasure to have my QX80 maintenance done in Infiniti of Sarasota. It’s like coming home where you are always welcome. The office looks amazing! From the lobby, the waiting room with its amenities and snack area, the squeaky clean lavatories and the overall ambiance. My kids enjoy each time we have our car serviced here. They love riding the loaner vehicle and going to the nearby white sand beaches while waiting for our car service to be done. I serviced my SUV from another dealership one time and the customer service was nowhere at par with INFINITI of Sarasota nor the feel at home vibes either. I decided to forever bring my favorite car ONLY at Infiniti of Sarasota. Coz like I said, it feels more like home where I am always welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
November 08, 2019

"A Fabulous Experience!!!"

- SCHenry

I cannot recommend this dealership too highly. My husband and I found a used car on CarFax just like the Infiniti I drive and adore on Cape Cod. We immediately contacted Roman Kabula, a sales consultant, and went up to Infiniti of Sarasota to see it. Four hours later, I drove my "new" Infiniti home. Roman could not have been more charming or more helpful. He took care of the insurance and the registration (including plates)! Roman took the time (an all day process) to make sure I was comfortable driving the car; he even synced the bluetooth to my phone for me. Roman carefully and patiently shoed me all the "bells and whistles" on this car that I had been unfamiliar with. I am now happily driving my Infiniti. Thank you Roman!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Everything went smooth - but"

- GARYLGOLDSMITH1945

We bought a 2019 QX-80 and I was surprised that the built in map was so far out of date. Over a year ago I bought a Honda CRV and the map on that car showed our street which is over a mile long and has been here for a number of years. The QX-80 had no record of our street even though it has been on Google Maps and Waze for over a year. I do not feel that I should have to pay a fee to have an old map made accurate and useful. How many other errors and omissions are on this map? Why are Honda's maps way more up to date than Infiniti's when Infiniti advertises itself as a luxury brand?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve and Alex. I had to check one of the above, but the people I worked with were not shown. This evaluation needs to be updated badly - like the maps that come on the cars.
November 07, 2019

"oil chnage and tire rotation"

- FRANK.J.CALDERONE

great service, very knowledgable and honest ... and very personable! Been coming to Infiniti since 2005 and will continue and will recommend dealership to anyone who ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David G - Service Advisor
November 07, 2019

"Perfect Service"

- CMI_YAMAHA.TECH

Spoke to Guy In Service . They schedule a time picked up the vehicle they called and informed that the vehicle was repaired and they returned it properly A+ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Guy in service
November 06, 2019

"Great Service"

- ANNIE0120

Guy and the service team did an excellent job with my car! They were friendly and efficient. I had a loaner car to run errands while the service was completed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy
November 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- OCONNOR

Took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I left it to my representative if any other routine maintenance needed to be done. My appointment 10:00 am. I was taken right in, my loaner was ready. My car was done on time, communication was great and no up-sale on any unwanted additional maintenance. Great experience all the way around. I don't typically make a habit out of taken my car to the dealership for maintenance, so I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Name not listed
November 05, 2019

"I loved joe and Alex!! So awesome !! "

- TATTOOEDBEAUTY941

When I rate a company . I sit and ask myself how did I feel after I left the facility? Well if you could say that I felt like I road off on a white horse with long luxurious blonde locks blowing the the wind with all the boys on the yard yelling at me like they want to ride on my magical steed as I drove down the road in my “infinity q50 sport 300 horse power .. I would say that was pretty accurate. My sales guy was not only handsome and smart he was extremely intelligent and knew a lot about this car. Joe not only is he a handsome devil himself he was fun and made my experience so wonderful I wish I could have just quit my job and hung out with him as his personal assistant. I don’t know if anyone has seen the show entourage? Well I would be turtle! What great energy these two have . No one was pushy or annoying ! Hey a girl can dream ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- DEBG426

I would highly recommend this dealership.we had a Great experience from the start! Joe winkle and Michael capito were very knowledgeable and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Capito
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results