Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
504 Reviews
INFINITI of Scottsdale is a large, full-service dealership featuring new INFINITI vehicles and the very best, fully-reconditioned used cars available in Arizona, including Certified Pre-Owned INFINITIs. * We have the largest INFINITI inventory in Arizona; we have sold more INFINITI's - new and used - than any other dealer in the entire Western united States. * Our Better Business Bureau Rating is the top rating 'A', and we have been Accredited by the BBB since 1990. * Our General Manager, Kris Schatzberg, and almost all of our management and staff are long-term INFINITI of Scottsdale employees.

7601-1 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

By Type

Showing 504 reviews

June 17, 2021

"This is absolutely a wonderful dealership to work with...."

- michael.armijo

This is absolutely a wonderful dealership to work with. Tinasche in Sales and Juan in Service were absolutely awesome and helped me out with my inquiries and getting me back onto the road. These people will absolutely go out of their way to make sure that you're happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 15, 2021

"Keifer and Courtney were awesome. They were very friendly..."

- krisidawn

Keifer and Courtney were awesome. They were very friendly and helpful. They answered all of our questions and made buying a new car a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 14, 2021

"I have to say one of the best experiences i have ever had..."

- david

I have to say one of the best experiences i have ever had at a car dealership, very professional, personable. Everyone i had contact with was truly helpful. Highly recommended this is the dealership to go to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 01, 2021

"Got the car we wanted at the right price. Tinasche and..."

- 4Scopes

Got the car we wanted at the right price. Tinasche and Courtney were great. Process took over 4 hours but our daughter loves the car so it was all good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

4Scopes responded

Very happy with the car we got and the service received. Very long process but worth the wait. Daughter loves her Infiniti

Jun 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are sorry to hear the process took a little longer than you had anticipated. However, we're thrilled to hear how much your daughter loves her Infiniti!

May 29, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership is great! From the sales..."

- neal_kara_clark

Everyone at the dealership is great! From the sales people to the General Manager to Finance. We had a pleasant interaction with everyone and felt valued as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim the GM was great!! His expertise and creativity got us through a very complex deal successfully.
Jun 01, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 10, 2021

"We worked with Tinasche Mutema. Great experience...."

- Moakie

We worked with Tinasche Mutema. Great experience. Dealership very clean. Tinasche very personable and very informative. Sales manager worked with us and Got us the deal we wanted. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 27, 2021

"I was very impressed these people were easy to work with..."

- kellymyoung1966

I was very impressed these people were easy to work with and no problems at all everything was right on time they went out of their way for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The manager there is just outstanding performance
Apr 28, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you from all of us here at INFINITI of Scottsdale!

April 23, 2021

"All aspects as usual. They continue to go above and..."

- Mholmes

All aspects as usual. They continue to go above and beyond and would recommend to all my friends. Very efficient and professional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 09, 2021

"Jason was great in helping us purchase our QX80. He made..."

- Allison P.

Jason was great in helping us purchase our QX80. He made multiple accommodations to make us feel comfortable in COVID times, including sending videos of vehicles, multiple searches for various specs and driving to our house for both a test drive and delivery of our new vehicle. Jason was very attentive and answered all our questions. This was one of the easiest car purchases we have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
Apr 12, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Allison, thank you for your positive review!

March 16, 2021

"I wish to thank Infinity of Scottsdale for such a..."

- gamblinglaw

I wish to thank Infinity of Scottsdale for such a pleasurable buying experience. Everyone was professional from scheduling an appointment to demonstrating the vehicle during the test drive, to negotiating a fair deal. I wish to thank the sales manager Tony Swafford for making the transaction happen and helping at every turn. Respectfully Submitted, Steve P., Las Vegas, Nevada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Steve, thank you from all of us here at INFINITI of Scottsdale!

1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results