Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI of Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

5.0
469 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
INFINITI of Scottsdale is a large, full-service dealership featuring new INFINITI vehicles and the very best, fully-reconditioned used cars available in Arizona, including Certified Pre-Owned INFINITIs. * We have the largest INFINITI inventory in Arizona; we have sold more INFINITI's - new and used - than any other dealer in the entire Western united States. * Our Better Business Bureau Rating is the top rating 'A', and we have been Accredited by the BBB since 1990. * Our General Manager, Kris Schatzberg, and almost all of our management and staff are long-term INFINITI of Scottsdale employees.

7601-1 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 469 reviews

October 16, 2020

"This is the second car I have purchased from Scottsdale..."

- fpcaruso

This is the second car I have purchased from Scottsdale Infinity, both times I was treated with respect and James was very helpful a great dealership would send friends there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 21, 2020

"Amir and Candi were very helpful getting me into the..."

- Candices68

Amir and Candi were very helpful getting me into the exact vehicle I wanted at the price and lease term I requested as well. Made the entire process as easy and painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amir Zodj
Sep 23, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 22, 2020

"Thanks to Tinache, Tony, Courtney & James for going above..."

- sedonamemories

Thanks to Tinache, Tony, Courtney & James for going above our expectations buying our new vehicle. Our 3rd purchase, will be back. Michael McCord . Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 03, 2020

"Tinasche was very helpful with my purchase. He got me the..."

- Chris

Tinasche was very helpful with my purchase. He got me the vehicle I wanted in the price range I was looking for. He and Infiniti of Scottsdale provided great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Aug 10, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 30, 2020

"Great experience from beginning to end. Very professional..."

- G.M. Hutson

Great experience from beginning to end. Very professional with no high pressure tactics. This is my second Infiniti purchase through Infiniti of Scottsdale. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 11, 2020

"the place to get an Infiniti in the post-pandemic era"

- Cindy T

Want an Infiniti in the post-pandemic era? Contact Scottsdale. I was not hunting for an Infiniti car before I happened to test drive one. That experience convinced me of the power and safety of Infiniti, so I started to shop in the local market. The problem is, as an individual worried about COVID-19 early since February, and currently working on a computer science research project related to it, I am super concerned about visiting a local store. It’s lucky to have Infiniti of Scottsdale. I understand it is hard to trust people online, but if you respect others, I believe they will do so as well. The website, emails, demo videos, are super helpful before I decided to have the final visit. Though I am not a native speaker, they have unlimited patience to communicate with me especially James, thanks again! Also, I felt safe and comfortable as walked into the door. Nice and clean, masks on. They helped with my concerns and sanitized the car again before I got the girl home. You can easily find more technical details about Infiniti and this store from other reviews, but I just want to say, based on my own experience, this place is trustful in the post-pandemic era. My best wishes, everyone on this Mother Earth with infinite possibilities, live long and prosper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : sorry I forgot the name of another gentle man who helped me with the paperwork...!
Jul 13, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 22, 2020

"Excellent dealership with which to work. One of the best..."

- davidragovin

Excellent dealership with which to work. One of the best buying experiences I have had. From the sales people to the sales managers to all the support staff, professionalism abounded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis Lee - so helpful
Jun 23, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 09, 2020

"Fantastic service. Willingness to work with me..."

- Sbucks4

Fantastic service. Willingness to work with me personally was clear and present. Made every concession in an effort to make the process seamless and easy for me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 25, 2020

"Exceptional customer service and and great communication...."

- Evets65

Exceptional customer service and and great communication. Great price on purchased vehicle. Smooth process completed in less than 2 hours. I highly recommend Scottsdale Infinity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 17, 2020

"If I could give more stars I would. This is the 2nd..."

- sajonzdds

If I could give more stars I would. This is the 2nd Infiniti we bought from the dealership and it keeps getting better. After having our Infiniti for 3 years and loving it we decided to buy one for our daughter. James and the manager Tony were amazing help. One of the cars was marked with the price substantially off. Well shocking to me they honored the price. They probably should not have but they did. What a stand up company and staff. Will always continue to buy from them and use the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020 -

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results