Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

5.0
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3221 Automobile Blvd

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

31 Reviews of INFINITI of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"Bought a car from Tommy was an excellent salesman, the..."

- tcho1999

Bought a car from Tommy was an excellent salesman, the staff here was also super friendly offered me beverages, and helped me through the entire process. Terry also helped a ton and got me an awesome rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Greer
5.0
Other Employees : Tommy
Oct 23, 2020 -

INFINITI of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your business! Glad to hear Terry and Tommy provided a great experience during your purchase, we look forward to helping you again in the future!

June 27, 2020

"Welcome back Irfan. I work in the hospital and it’s so..."

- Adelemcameron

Welcome back Irfan. I work in the hospital and it’s so amazing to know that I am able to come to Infiniti and get my service done with social distancing and not worry. Thanks to Irfan and the amazing service team I was able to rectify a problem with my routers. Thank you so muchhh Infiniti. I’m happy to be apart of this family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irfan
May 15, 2020

"fantastic service department,whole dealership shows they..."

- Q50redsport

fantastic service department,whole dealership shows they care about you as a person,not just a customer! Attitude isa great,cars come out clean,and if you make an appointment,you're in and out right on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Moore
March 27, 2020

"Infiniti of Silver Spring has bailed me out in..."

- Gina

Infiniti of Silver Spring has bailed me out in emergencies several times. Had it not been for them I would have been stranded and In dangers way. Thanks Mark, Ephron and Dennis. If I forgot you and you helped me, charge it to my head and not to my heart. God-bless you during this difficult time with the Corona pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ephron, Mark, Dennis
January 14, 2019

"Service Department"

- navy

Called to make an maintenance appointment and the person (man) that answered the phone was the rudest person ever. He told me I had to call back after 1 p.m. in the afternoon to make an appointment because he just got in. Reminder they have first appointment at 7:30 a.m. I wish i had not purchased my vehicle from this location they have the worst employees ever. It all started with the sales person when i purchased my car i should have known then that was the worse also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Majic Masoudpour
1.0
October 13, 2018

"Service department "

- Lorialove17

I called and spoke to Maloney several time. She kept telling me no one is available In the service department yet and will call me back to schedule . Waited 3 weeks of this lady telling me the same thing over and over again . She ever has my number. I even spoke to a manger and got no scheduled service request . Finally I just told my self I’m going to pop up and make them do it since it’s taking a month to get schedule for a simple oil. Change ima beyond disgusted with how I have been treated at this location. May be going to suitland after this .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Shrader
1.0
Other Employees : Maloney
March 07, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Bobbyhil

I’ve been looking to lease a new vehicle for months. Been in contact with multiple dealers but Leena made it a very easy and smooth process to lease my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leena Grabill
5.0
January 18, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- SlyP

Leena was great! She is new at this but I think she will be an excellent Sales person! The Auto sales industry needs more people like her! Sly P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leena Grabill
5.0
October 09, 2016

"poor and stupid service deparment"

- chris1973

my wife went to this place yesterday for service department she have apoitment by 10 am m so she went there on time and usually take 25 minutes to done the service, yesterday she was waiting more than 2 hour just for a simple oil change,, i was really???? 2 hour for that xxxx??? she said yes and when she ask when is gonna be ready the stupid service guys said is no ready, is amazing stupid the service in this place , i never gonna go back and gonna look foward to give back the suv kia sorento 2016. xxxxing people from kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
blabla
May 28, 2016

"Manager pulled the "forgot the destination charge" ploy"

- davie

After finishing negotiating a deal on a top of the line Kia Sorento, and agreeing on the final price, the manager came to me and said that he had "forgotten" to add in the $900 freight charge. This trick has been played on me and relatives before. I would have walked had my wife not been so excited to get the car. I finally got the manager to reduce the freight charge by about half, but felt cheated. The sales person was very capable and nice; however, I feel that the manager was dishonest and unethical. Surely, an experienced manager knows better than to "forget" to add in the freight charge until after the customer and sales person think that the deal is done. I have no argument that freight charge is a legitimate cost; however, surely the manager would know to add it at the beginning. Unfortunately, I don't know the name of the manager as his signature on the contract is illegible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Majid
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results