Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

4902 Pacific Highway East, Fife, Washington 98424 Directions
Call (888) 806-1299

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2019

"Thank you Infinity of Tacoma"

- dorias

Amazing experience! Marine Mike was knowledgeable and supportive through the whole process. I would recommend going there for a great purchase experience. This was so easy, friendly and a low pressure atmosphere. Brian & Mike do everything they say they are going to do and more without asking. Thank you for making this stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marine Mike, Brian
June 05, 2019

"Genuine "

- rashawn.holmes

The guys at Infinity of Tacoma at Fife are cut from a different cloth when it comes to customer service. I had the pleasure of working with Tari in sales and Brian in finance. From start to finish the whole experience was professional and friendly. When waiting on our paper work in the well stocked waiting area, they both checked in very frequently to keep my wife and I updated on the process. I am looking forward to the new places my family will discover with our new suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tari, Brian
November 13, 2017

"Easy going car buying! "

- SK

Infiniti of Tacoma is a classy, inviting and supportive environment to purchase a new car! Our sales man, Patrick, was kind and supportive during the process. The finance team was fabulous, they made sure everything was in order and made it an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
November 12, 2017

"Used Car Purchase - Nov 11 2017"

- cookse2000

Our experience was fantastic - no hassles, no pressure. We had been patiently looking for a used vehicle using the USAA Vehicle Purchasing Program. We had done a lot of leg-work on our own, test driving many vehicles at numerous dealerships in the area. We were prepared with an EFT to fund the vehicle - we just needed to find the "right" one. On Nov 11, we visited Infinity of Tacoma at Fife (I of T @ F) after having expressed interest in a specific vehicle listed on the USAA Web Site. Infinity called us the night before, advised that the vehicle was available and put us in touch with Reid Corrigan, Sales Consultant at I of T @ F. He couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Plus, he's former military - and we commended him for his service. Reid hooked us up and got us on our way. No problems, hassles or stress. All the people we met at I of T @ F were very nice and polite. We thank them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Corrigan
October 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- Halli

Purchased our first Infinity from Infinity of Tacoma. We were not quite in the market for a car, but came across a LOW mileage used infinity that fit our needs. No pressure! It was completely hassle free. From start (driving onto the lot) to finish (driving off lot with car) was less than 2 hours! All staff were a pleasure to work with. John our salesman and Carrie in finance were excellent to work with. Never pushy or insisting on adding extras! Highly recommend Infinity of Tacoma for any of your car needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 28, 2017

"Excellency"

- Asarias

We have a great deal to our new toyota rav4 xle 2016 from Mr. Al Baz of infinity fife. No hassle, easy to talk to and very accomodating. He found way easily to please you for a great deal u want. Thanks Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Baz
October 28, 2017

"We have a great expirience at the store"

- Mylyn

I can recommend this dealership & services. The dealer who spoke to us is Mr. Al Baz who help us to buy our new car. He is a very nice person, very accomodating and no-hassle to spoke with. Overall, we had a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Al Baz
October 28, 2017

"Professional, inviting, not pushy!!!!"

- Damita

Absolutely wonderful experience. Very professional Chyna was soon personal, and knowledgeable. They worked tirelessly to attain best financing.!!! My husband and I are committed to purchasing our daughter's next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chunks Faualo
October 28, 2017

"Dealership experience"

- Minceyc

Clayton provided a “no pressure” experience in a very professional manner. He was knowledgeable, easy to talk with and pleasant. Should I purchase an Infiniti, I will definitely return to do so with Clayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
October 26, 2017

"Excellent"

- Chyna

Alex was very professional, helpful, informative, & overall very pleasant to work. He made everything happen for me to get the car I wanted. I called him probably too many times, but each time he was a very nice person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
1 - 10 of 22 results