Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife

Fife, WA

4.4
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4902 Pacific Highway East

Fife, WA

98424

Directions

34 Reviews of INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2021

"This dealership has always had high admiration for me due..."

- j30bm

This dealership has always had high admiration for me due to their excellent customer service. I will continue to do business here, thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 17, 2020

"Great service department. Very friendly. Very helpful...."

- Jeffrey_

Great service department. Very friendly. Very helpful. Very accommodating. Very knowledgeable. Goes above and beyond to make sure that you are a satisfied customer. Even team member not directly helping you are still friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
October 29, 2020

"This dealership is awesome. Mike and Al are great to work..."

- theallen.stanley

This dealership is awesome. Mike and Al are great to work with. I’ve never left unhappy. I look forward to a continued relationship with Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Al, Steve
September 29, 2020

"Going there for service is great, always a loaner car..."

- vmphommavong

Going there for service is great, always a loaner car available. People there are friendly and eager to help. They acknowledge you on arrival and check up on you if they see you sitting there to see if you need anything else. I also like the free snacks and drinks, that's always a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 19, 2020

"I prefer the Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife, over the..."

- Shantelle

I prefer the Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife, over the Bellevue Infiniti. Carrie Margullis, is extremely helpful & knowledgeable. She’s pleasant to work with & my favorite Service Advisor! This is now my 2nd Infiniti that she has helped me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Margullis
August 03, 2020

"I went to the store to check the car and I got good..."

- Gdesalegn72

I went to the store to check the car and I got good service and came back home with brand new Infiniti car. I like the customer service that I had at the store. I appreciate your good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Ale
July 15, 2020

"I took my car in for a noise in the vent system. I have..."

- kk

I took my car in for a noise in the vent system. I have a extended wrap warranty coverage that requires the service to be completed at any infiniti dealership. Diagnostics cost $200 for an hour. Nothing was found except a leaf blocking the blower which caused the noise. They informed me that it wasn't a warranty issue and I was stuck with a $200 bill. Really? This price for diagnostic for an hour is ridiculous and there is no customer service at this dealership. I will never take my car for repairs to this infiniti which is privately owned or recommend someone to buy an Infiniti due to horrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carri
June 27, 2020

"I stopped at this dealership to enquirer about a problem..."

- Dave Mtn.

I stopped at this dealership to enquirer about a problem with my QX80. It was scheduled and repaired at my convenience. Customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
June 24, 2020

"No Pressure, Very Helpful, Great Financing and Integrity "

- SatifsiedCustomer

Salesperson Clayton Johnston was exceptional in supporting our shopping experience and instrumental in negotiating a favorable purchase on our new QX50 in collaboration with finance manager Mike. We were pleased with the generous offerings for extended zero APR financing through infinity and will enjoy our new vehicle. There was only a single issue with an improperly mounted license plate bracket however the dealership's general manager Steve quickly worked to resolve that to our satisfaction with parts manager Seth. Overall we were impressed by the personable, caring and effective nature of the staff and managers at Infinity of Tacoma at Fife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton, Mike, Seth, Steve
June 05, 2020

"I went to this dealership on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 and..."

- Regina98058

I went to this dealership on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 and worked with Cheyenne Price (a new saleswoman) and her sales manager Brian Martin and would you believe his wife and I have the same name except my name is spelled Regina....they were both wonderful, professional, no pressure, very honest and genuinely cared about what I was looking for. Came back the next day and Cheyenne came in on her day off to meet with me....the vehicle I test drove didn’t meet my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and more importantly Cheyenne and Brian to anyone looking to purchase an Infiniti in Pierce County and worth the drive if you live in any other county. The cherry on top is they give you a new Infiniti as a loaner vehicle when you bring your car in for service....excellent. Regina Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Price, Brian Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results