Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife

Fife, WA

4.8
57 Reviews

4902 Pacific Highway East

Fife, WA

98424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 57 reviews

December 05, 2021

Honest and reliable, service department goes above and beyond. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car. More

by K Fortino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raymond
5.0
November 07, 2021

Great sales and service team! It was smooth transaction when I bought the car and got it serviced. More

by ZiMZALABiM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raymond
5.0
October 27, 2021

Quick and efficient. I was in and out in half the time of other dealerships! More

by oakliefm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Baz
5.0
Chris Crouch
5.0
Troy Donald
5.0
Joe Paulhus
5.0
Steve Renard
5.0
October 14, 2021

Always reliable and friendly. Have owned infinities since they came out on the market here in the US. I believe this is our tenth infinity. More

by doonie1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew?
Oct 15, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your review and your business! Wow, 10 Infiniti's! That's awesome!

October 13, 2021

Infinity of Tacoma is a high quality dealership; from their Sales Department to their Service Department. I purchased my second Infinity from this dealership based on their professional approach to meet More

by bhsjnelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Margullis
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your review and your continued business We really appreciate it! Enjoy your second Infiniti!

September 29, 2021

Great Service and Brandon in the Service Department is AMAZING Highly Recommend this place! The customer service has been amazing from the start More

by veronica.k.roberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barker
5.0
Brandon Raymond
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for review and your business!

September 27, 2021

Have been taking my G35x to Infiniti In Fife for 10+ years and have consistently been happy with their service all around, from Brandon who has handled my account for 7 years to the techs doing the work More

by baloo6040
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raymond
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2021

Great service, excellent price for a quality used Infiniti M35. I have really enjoyed my car and look forward to more quality service from Infiniti of Tacoma. More

by Karin Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
Sep 13, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Karin, Thank you for the review! We are happy the visit went well, and look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you, Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife

Oct 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

thank you for your review and feedback! Enjoy your Infiniti and we will see you on your next service!

August 25, 2021

Brandon is amazing never fails to provide everything I need More

by daniels-sm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 03, 2021

No pressure, knowledgeable, polite, relaxed atmosphere. Made buying very easy. Won’t go anywhere else More

by Remery2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results