Back

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife

Fife, WA

4.8
69 Reviews

4902 Pacific Highway East

Fife, WA

98424

Directions

By Type

Showing 69 reviews

January 30, 2023

Our whole car purchase was absolute nightmare. I brought my little sister and her partner to this dealership and they bought a used 2017 Kia Sportage. The day after purchasing, the car didn't star More

by Kayce Kaleopa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve from Finance was great, Al Baz, Brandon Raymond
Feb 02, 2023 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your review, and I sincerely apologize for the events that occurred. I do appreciate your letting us know, that's how we get better. I would like to discuss further with you but I'm not able to access your contact info as we only have the buyer's info. Please call me at 253-231-4300 to further discuss. If you have the buyer with you so we can talk to all at same time, that would be great if able. Thank you, Steve Renard, Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife

January 27, 2023

Best Infiniti dealership in the state. No markup, easy purchase process. Great facilities. Super helpful and friendly staff. More

by derekheld
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Ryle
Feb 01, 2023 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your review and your comments! We appreciate your business!

January 18, 2023

I'm able to get a service appointment in a timely manner. The issues with my car are fully explained to me. My family owns two Infiniti cars and we have been customers since 2007. We are huge fans of this de More

by Seward54
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raymond
Feb 01, 2023 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

We appreciate your continued business! Thank you for coming in to see us since 2007, that is huge! Thank you for your review as well.

November 20, 2022

They were all great. Edward Ryle was very patient and easy to work with. Thank you! More

by polomame
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Ryle, Christina Jones
Dec 07, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your great review and comments on Ed!

November 16, 2022

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife is a ‘Top Notch’ business that I’m happy & proud to be a part of for over 18 years. We’re committed for life! They’re family! More

by Stevenjoyner
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colly Hector, Don Wellner
Dec 07, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your great review and for your business for all of these years! We truly appreciate your continued business! Sincere Thanks, Steve Renard, General Manager, Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife

September 21, 2022

I was able to get an appointment quickly that worked with my schedule. Andrew was very helpful. More

by Moxy23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Oct 02, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thanks much for taking the time to do a review and for the words regarding Andrew and the team!

July 27, 2022

One of the best places to get service. I was fortunate to have one of the best service advisors, Mr. Andrew. More

by jamarkemp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Aug 05, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your comments on Andrew! We always appreciate it when you take the time to do a review, thank you!

July 16, 2022

I had a very positive experience at Infinity of Fife customer service was top-notch dealership is very clean. More

by dcyomiller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raymond
Aug 05, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate the comments!

May 22, 2022

Brandon in Service is always friendly, responsive and helpful. Since purchasing my car in 2015 from this dealer he has been my partner and been working with me to keep it maintained. Thank you Brandon! More

by Loyal Customer
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raymond
Aug 05, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your great review and for your business all these years! We appreciate your continued business!

April 23, 2022

Andrew was very polite and helpful with my maintenance Service in the explaining of what my 60,000 service included and my appointment time More

by Dora.thompson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
...