Back

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife

Fife, WA

5.0
105 Reviews

4902 Pacific Highway East

Fife, WA

98424

Directions

By Type

Showing 105 reviews

May 28, 2024

It’s all guuud. Nice peeps. Good service. Girl on phone was a lil snobby. More

by Airnsun
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph 🌹🤝
Jun 16, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for your candid review, we appreciate the input! Steve Renard Executive Manager Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife

May 26, 2024

The staff is very friendly, and knowledgeable. They take of what I requested, and also let me know about other issues with my car. They are also very generous with the waiting room snacks!!!!! More

by ART
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barker, Oscar Cerna, Brandon Raymond, Carrie Margullis
Jun 16, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for the review, and the candid info on our employee answering the phone. Much Appreciated!

May 04, 2024

Good service friendly personel best loane rcar I ever had good coffee thank-you I will be back. More

by johnnylong98372
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo
Jun 16, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Hi Johnnylong98372, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at INFINITI Of Tacoma At Fife. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Steve Renard Executive Manager Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife

March 15, 2024

Eric G is the one! He’s always taken care of us when we go in. So professional and isn’t pushy at all. He listens and understands. He goes above and beyond and is just More

by Charlene T.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Garcia
Apr 12, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you much for the review and the comments on Eric! He is a valued member of the team here. Steve Renard, General Manager, Infintii of Tacoma at Fife

March 14, 2024

Had a great experiance here. Elizabeth and the team were very helpful and got us into a great car. Fully recommend Infiniti of Tacoma at fife for anyone looking for a new car. More

by Daniel_murray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
Apr 12, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thanks for the great review Mr. Murray! Steve Renard, General Manager, Infintii of Tacoma at Fife

March 04, 2024

Excellent service. Honest and upfront. Try to help me save money anyway they can. Recommended. More

by dzuy98058
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Garcia
Apr 12, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for allowing us to service your car and the review! Steve Renard, General Manager, Infintii of Tacoma at Fife

January 25, 2024

Friendly and welcoming atmosphere with a nice place to relax and grab a snack while waiting More

by jbkromer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hayes
Apr 12, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave the review! Steve Renard, General Manager, Infintii of Tacoma at Fife

January 21, 2024

Thank you for your prompt attention to my stressful flat tire incident while I was onsite to pick up a cargo mat at the parts department. I was able to get on with my day quickly thanks to your assistance. More

by annapowell26
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Garcia and Jeff (parts)
Jan 24, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for the review! Happy we got this handled quickly.

January 09, 2024

Always great service. Have been going to Infinity of Fife ever since the purchase of my 2017 QX50 More

by Daren
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Coombs
Jan 24, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Thank you for taking the time do the review!

December 24, 2023

Always friendly and professional service! Their communication through the whole process is very appreciated. It is always extremely clean! More

by Jodie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raymond, Carrie Margullis
Jan 24, 2024 -

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks for the review!

1
...