Back

INFINITI of Tallahassee

Tallahasee, FL

4.4
260 Reviews

3277 Mahan Drive

Tallahasee, FL

32308

Directions

By Type

Showing 260 reviews

August 22, 2022

The service department down not keep you updated on your vehicle. I had to call for a status update each time. More

by sajata77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
Aug 28, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Thank you for the feedback and we appreciate your honesty. We are grateful that the quality of work as well as the customer service and friendliness were spot on. Your overall experience, however, is our top priority and our team should have stayed in touch with you prior to your vehicle being completed.

July 31, 2022

Excellent customer service and make sure all your questions are answered. Highly recommend Infiniti of Tallahassee. More

by Thomas’s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent also, Paul Maraist, Doug Lechnar, Ed Baker
Aug 04, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Thank you for the Great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

July 03, 2022

We are very pleased to write this review! Ed Baker, whom I pinned as “The G.O.A.T.” because of his stellar salesperson expertise, made our purchasing experience truly “a walk in the park”. Th More

by TommyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Vierbickas, Ed Baker
Jul 20, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Thank you for the Outstanding review for Ed Baker and Vinnie Vierbickas! We appreciate you being loyal clients and are Grateful you have purchased from us on several occasions. The G.O.A.T. will be available to serve you and anyone you refer to him.

June 16, 2022

Very professional, friendly and polite to customers. Always checking on customers to see if they need anything. More

by malloryella49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Futch
Jun 26, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear Scott Futch our Service manager was able to provide you with outstanding service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to serving you for many years.

May 29, 2022

Couldn’t have a better experience. Ed was very easy to work with buying my car. He explained in detail how all my options worked. More

by Jim c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Baker
Jun 03, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

We love hearing reviews like yours! We are very pleased, Ed Baker was able to provide you with the Best experience. We are excited to have you in our Kraft Infiniti family and Congratulations on your new 2022 QX60!

May 11, 2022

Waiting for service to be rendered on my vehicle is not a hassle because the waiting area is clean and relaxing. I get to monitor the progress on my vehicle in the waiting area via the tv monitor and when se More

by Portia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
May 29, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Thank you for the Outstanding review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear we have been able to provide you with a Truly Exceptional experience.

April 23, 2022

They are very professional and customer friendly. It was an amazing experience. I was in and out in a short period of time. I would recommend my family and friends. More

by Schase66boys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie and EJay , Paul Maraist, Ed Baker
March 06, 2022

The service representatives in the service department of Infiniti are exceptional. They are friendly, down to earth and accommodating. They make every effort to go above and beyond while you wait. Mr. Futch More

by Pleased Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Futch
January 31, 2022

I am not a local customer and I am disappointed the Dealership no longer offers a Loaner car while my Infiniti is being serviced. This Loaner vehicle was one of the main reasons I begin with Infiniti 2 More

by bett.ferrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Maraist
Feb 11, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in reference to loaner availability. We do have loaners however, there has been a shortage of vehicles which created a limited amount of loaners available.

January 17, 2022

Overall experience was fair. The service representative was professional. Price for service and labor was fairly priced More

by trumph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont remember the other guy name. , Scott Futch
Feb 11, 2022 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results