Back

INFINITI of Tallahassee

Tallahasee, FL

4.4
279 Reviews

3277 Mahan Drive

Tallahasee, FL

32308

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 279 reviews

February 20, 2024

Took our 2023 Rouge in to have oil change and tire rotation and balance they were Fantastic. More

by Motterntim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hunt, Janice Gibson, David Lanier, Scott Futch, Dylan Lanier, Chris Kraft Sr., Peter Kraft, Patrick Gergen, Aaron Bowser
January 02, 2024

We purchased our first Infinity from Ed Baker in 2019. Then in June of 2023, when I decided to trade it in, I immediately looked to see if Ed was still working at Infiniti of Tallahassee. I was so glad to More

by Dkendust
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Baker
December 21, 2023

Truly the best! !!! I have enjoyed working with Ed and the entire staff from ownership to service at Infiniti of Tallahassee. I would definitely recommend then to all More

by mrsbellabella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbi McLanahan, Paul Maraist, Ed Baker
December 21, 2023

Sales Consultant Ed baker, is a person I look forward to just to say hello when I visit the Infiniti Dealership. He always cordial, polite, helpful, a great listener, and has a great sense of humor. If i More

by Tracy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Baker
December 08, 2023

Took my daughter's car in for repair and received excellent customer and repair service from Roy and Aaron. Myron H More

by myron
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bowser
Dec 10, 2023 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Roy and Aaron are consummate professionals and we're proud to have them. Aaron in particular is so talented that we haven't found anything he can't do EXCEPT ride a scooter.

November 09, 2023

Leaving message never call back all new servIce people I am like old people service more professional More

by Dennis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Futch, Ed Baker
Nov 09, 2023 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

We would like to know more, please call Debbi McLanahan at 850-576-6171. We do have a voicemail set up and call back everyone that has left a message. If for some reason we do not have the correct number we would like to get this updated. The staff you mentioned, one is in Sales and the other no longer works at INFINITI. We would like to get your concerns resolved but only have your name listed as Dennis on this review.

October 25, 2023

My experience with Infiniti of Tallahassee was absolutely amazing. Everyone was very professional and the atmosphere was absolutely amazing the entire time we were there. I would recommend Infiniti of Tallah More

by brownm570
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Baker
Nov 15, 2023 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We love to cater to our customers and it means a lot when our efforts are recognized. We realize you could have done business anywhere and you allowed us to serve. Thank you for that opportunity.

October 22, 2023

We never considered purchasing an Infiniti much less looked at them before. Due to circumstances beyond our control, at the time we need another vehicle due to issues with our other vehicle. We had visi More

by ROAM/AMOR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Hutchings
Oct 22, 2023 -

ROAM/AMOR responded

Kraft Nissan/Infiniti is the best!

October 01, 2023

They are not honest at all well at least they weren’t to me. Charged me the price of new tires for secondhand tires. Slightly damaged my rim while balancing and rotating them. I was very pleasant about how More

by Curtis Brantley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl
Nov 15, 2023 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Mr. Brantley, we have been trying to reach out to you to assist with your concerns. Our shop manager had just missed you by 15 minutes on your last visit. As with all of our clients, satisfaction is our top priority and we will utilize all options available to provide that level of service.

October 01, 2023

Fantastic. Respectful, considerate and would do anything to help a customer. I felt as if I was in very good hands. More

by hadleysfh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Scott, and E.J. , Ed Baker
Nov 15, 2023 -

INFINITI of Tallahassee responded

Ms. Hill, it was a rare pleasure to be a part of your dream car purchase. We take pride in catering to people but catering to you was extra special. Thank you for not only your business but for brightening our showroom.

1
...