Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.2
352 Reviews

4600 N Dale Mabry Hwy

Tampa, FL

33614

Directions

352 Reviews of INFINITI of Tampa

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Infiniti of Tampa is a great dealership. They take great..."

- LMS

Infiniti of Tampa is a great dealership. They take great care of you from purchase to maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Boodan
5.0
Kevin Mitchell
5.0
Nicolas Parra
5.0
Diedrick Scheuermann
5.0
Other Employees : STREET
September 24, 2021

"Owned a lot of cars. This is my second Infiniti. Love the..."

- pandjcapitano

Owned a lot of cars. This is my second Infiniti. Love the service experience. Can't wait to get the 2022 QX 60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Boodan
5.0
George Carrion
5.0
Pedro Arismendi
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie in service is the best.
September 19, 2021

"Erika took care of my case and was very courteous and..."

- pablo.miranda21

Erika took care of my case and was very courteous and professional. She kept me updated on the work needed and ensured a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Denison
September 12, 2021

"Eddie D. in service is always professional, courteous..."

- Phil

Eddie D. in service is always professional, courteous advice about scheduled services my QX50 needs. He gets my car in for service and out in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Diaz, service dept.
August 25, 2021

"Erika in service was the best super nice and professional..."

- Ss

Erika in service was the best super nice and professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Alzeideh
5.0
Other Employees : Erika
July 20, 2021

"I had the worst experience with this dealership. I had a..."

- wgarcia1982

I had the worst experience with this dealership. I had a great experience with the service department for the past 3 years. I can’t say the same for the sales department. My sales advisor was Max. He did a great job, but as for the management and finance departments, that’s where it went down hill! The lies and dishonesty. After going back and forth with Max we agreed on the out of pocket and monthly payments. Once I went into the FNI (finance) office he ask me for an additional monthly payment which I already agreed with my sale advisor that was part of the out of pocket expense and my sales advisor told them (management & finance). After numerous going back and forths for 10 minutes with the Finance guy name Jake and the manager, we kept hitting a dead wall. I was in the dealership all day and was so done with being there so I gave in and wanted to go home. Out of all buying experiences, I had the worst experience here. I will never do business with Infiniti of Tampa again. I can see why people are buying car’s online now vs going into a dealership. Take the 20/30 minute drive to clearwater Infiniti or Orlando, I’m sure you will have a better experience there. Stay away from the sales the department at Tampa Infiniti and you will thank me later.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake ( finance depart)
Jul 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tampa responded

William, Thank you for sharing your review with our team. I regret to hear that you had a negative experience with our sales team and I apologize for the inconvenience and frustration that you felt on our behalf. We actually do have a 100% completely online buying option with Clicklane. Clicklane make the car buying experience easy and convenient. I would like to speak with you further about this particular instance, however and will be contacting you. You can also contact me at your convenience. Alex Glickman, General Manager, 813-324-2866

July 04, 2021

"Nice amenities. Clean and comfortable. Customer service..."

- M B

Nice amenities. Clean and comfortable. Customer service lacking this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Diaz
Jul 07, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

May 14, 2021

"Professional operation. Brought in my QX80 for service...."

- robu03

Professional operation. Brought in my QX80 for service. Got in quickly and service was completed quickly and I was on my way. Would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Riley
5.0
May 15, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

April 24, 2021

"Salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would..."

- David

Salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to family and friends. He answered all of my questions and explained everything related to my sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Boodan
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

March 28, 2021

"Beware if you have warantee don’t allow them to charge..."

- Mastrototaro6

Beware if you have warantee don’t allow them to charge you for work that is free beware scammers I don’t recommend steven is not nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Riley
1.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us. I apologize for the miscommunication that occurred with your warranty. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Alex Glickman, General Manager, 813-324-2866

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results