Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Thousand Oaks

Thousand Oaks, CA

5.0
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3570 Thousand Oaks Blvd

Thousand Oaks, CA

91362

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of INFINITI of Thousand Oaks

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"One of the BEST experiences I have had purchasing a..."

- beadbus

One of the BEST experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle in over 50 years. Edwin-sales and Drew-GM, made the purchase easy and professional with NO Stress. We were even told to re-visit the dealership in one to two weeks to go over all the features of the vehicle and set up the features to our needs. Very professional from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Alas, Drew Toczyski
January 21, 2021

"Infiniti of Thousand Oaks, has the best Infiniti service..."

- YSEGAL

Infiniti of Thousand Oaks, has the best Infiniti service in all of la county and Ventura Country. It’s a class organization with some of the friendliest staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petty Ramirez
January 19, 2021

"This was my 3rd car purchase at this location. Highly..."

- markknap

This was my 3rd car purchase at this location. Highly recommend them. I bought a 2021 Infinity Q50 with full maintenance package and tinted windows included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
December 17, 2020

"Thousand Oaks infinity is the best! The service..."

- goheidio

Thousand Oaks infinity is the best! The service department is very friendly, quick and very professional! I wish all car service departments were like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Rameriz
December 15, 2020

"Infiniti of Thousand Oaks, has the best Infiniti service..."

- adjinc33

Infiniti of Thousand Oaks, has the best Infiniti service in all of Ventura Country. It’s a class organization with some of the friendliest staff I’ve encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alba
October 15, 2020

"The Service I usually receive from them has always been..."

- Best Infiniti Dealer

The Service I usually receive from them has always been excellent. They always make sure that I leave satisfied with the Work they have performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot Name of Rep.
July 23, 2020

"Best dealership ever!!!! Fidel turned the experience of..."

- lauren5585

Best dealership ever!!!! Fidel turned the experience of leasing a new car to a fun easy experience, especially under my unique circumstances..... someone had crashed into my old car 1 day before the lease was up and I had to get it fixed quickly without having to extend the lease for another month.... not only did Fidel give me the best rates for a new car, he complete took care of the rerun of my old as well..... Fidel and the supervisor were extremely professional and very courteous..., and even funny!!! Would highly recommend this branch over any other!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fidel
June 16, 2020

"Infiniti Famly"

- martin_mcv

Nice bunch. They really do care about the owners and their cars. This is my third car from this dealership. No reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Ramirez
April 04, 2020

"Great buying experience "

- EFORCE18

This dealership is awesome, From the sales team to the parts dept and everyone in between. If you want a great deal this is your first and last stop, They take the time to explain everything in detail to make your experience a positive one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and his team
January 31, 2020

"Awesome customer service"

- bonggitb

We needed to get a pre-owned vehicle (budget constraints) for my wife this week and she wanted to upgrade to a mini-SUV from a compact sedan. We looked around and got a good idea on the prices for a few Mazda pre-owned mini-SUVs (same brand of her previous vehicle). She was happpy with what she saw but I could tell that she wasn't completely satisfied with what she saw and was compromising on a few features that she wanted but wasn't there just to get into a mini-SUV in our price range. After driving away from the Mazda dealership, I asked her to humor me and take a look at an Infiniti. She was very hesitant because she thought that brand was out of our budget but I said that it doesn't hurt to look. A little back-story, I currently drive a G-series sedan and absolutely love it. Drives well, has great safety features and is very comfortable. I got it certified pre-owned from the Infiniti TO dealership and have been getting beyond-incredible service from them (shout out to Patti and Alba and the rest of the service team there, thank you for always taking care of me). So it made sense for me to get her into an Infiniti if we could afford it. We went in and were greeted by Andrew the first evening and he was very friendly and showed us the pre-owned QX30s and QX50s they had in the lot. We went just window shopping that evening and just trying to get as much info as we can. The next evening, we came back for some more serious research. At this point, wifey hasn't even mentioned the Mazda we initially looked at and just wanted to go back to the Infinity lot. It was a bit later in the evening and Danny, one of their sales managers walked us through a few options. At this point, we had decided that a QX50 was the size that wifey really wanted so Danny showed us a couple of great options they had in their lot and even said that he gets a lot of QX50s so if we weren't completely satisfied with what he had, he could check for more if we were willing to wait. Danny asks us to come by anytime if we had more questions and that he would get one of his agents to help us through the purchase process when we were ready. BTW, wifey at this point had already fallen in love with a white 2017 QX50 that she checked out three times during the same visit. Fast forward to the next day morning, Wifey texts me from work saying that she had a dream about the white Infinity and that she would literally cry if it wasn't on the lot when we came back. At this point, we had done all our research and were ready to buy one. Wifey is working OT so wouldn't be home until late and was texting me all day saying that she can't wait to get out to finally get the car she wanted. I'm working an early shift that day so I go to the dealership and Edwin and Al help me get the car (yes, the white one was still there). They were very friendly and were very up front about the pricing (which was about the same price as the Mazda, same year and similar miles but QX50 had a ton more features and drove so much nicer). They gave me great financing options and Edwin and Al bent over backwards to make sure that all the options my wife wanted were on the car. So when wifey gets home, she sees her new car in the driveway and is elated! After receiving my husband of the year award, we go back to the dealership to picK-up my car (which they washed for me when I left it there because I mentioned that it had been 3 weeks since I had the chance to get it washed) and Edwin walks wifey through the car features, programs her phone Bluetooth and even the seat program settings. Wifey even talks them into an Infiniti key chain and cargo net which they were more than happy to give her. Can't be happier with the experience and I'm relieved that wifey not only has a great car but will also not have any headaches with service since I know she will get taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Edwin, Danny, Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results