Back

INFINITI of Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.8
326 Reviews

1085 Centerfield Rd

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 326 reviews

December 28, 2023

This is the third vehicle I've purchased through Steve Romjue at Infiniti of Warwick. He is honest and very easy to deal with! If you are in the market for a vehicle, reach out to Steve. You won't be disa More

by Aiko3246
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Romjue
November 05, 2023

Dealership is always immaculate and the personnel are consistently helpful and willing to spend time answering questions. More

by Rae175
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Romjue, Ron Antonucci
Nov 06, 2023 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hello, we are very glad to know that our team was able to answer all of your questions, helpful, and provided an immaculate experience during your visit. Thank you for leaving us this amazing five-star review. We appreciate your business, and we’re glad you came in at Infiniti of Warwick.

October 01, 2023

Warwick Infinity sales and service department have been a positive experience and I highly recommend them. More

by Cml22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mcatee
September 17, 2023

Truly amazing. Highly recommended to any and all who are thinking about purchasing a vehicle More

by Jfrias4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Proulx, William Wise
Sep 17, 2023 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to leave this perfect review of our Sales Team. It was our pleasure to provide an amazing car buying experience at Infiniti of Warwick.

July 29, 2023

If you have an Infiniti and you live in Rhode Island, this is the place to go! You won't be disappointed. More

by Martin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Musone, Mike Smith, Sam Abou-Ateih, Sergio Vaz
Jul 30, 2023 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

We are honored you took the time to leave us a five-star review, Martin. It is wonderful to know that we are your go-to dealership for your automotive needs. Your business is valued and we look forward to seeing you again at Infiniti of Warwick.

June 22, 2023

As a long time leaser of Infinity vehicles (4 or 5 leases) from Inskip of Warwick, I have always been very satisfied with the process & service that I have received. From the actual lease transaction, More

by Capt. Jim
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Proulx, Steve Romjue, Chris Musone
Jun 23, 2023 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

We are happy to learn that you had a satisfactory experience. Our Sales Team of professionals always aims to provide the best car-buying experience we can offer to our customers. Thank you so much for providing your feedback. We appreciate your business at Infiniti of Warwick.

Jun 23, 2023 -

Capt. Jim responded

INFINITI of Warwick Jun 22, 2023 Capt. Jim As a long time leaser of Infinity vehicles (4 or 5 leases) from Inskip of Warwick, I have always been very satisfied with the process & service that I have received. From the actual lease transaction, on through the service & maintenance, I have been very satisfied throughout!

June 07, 2023

Always a pleasure to deal with and excellent service and never had a bad experience More

by Lisa Laferriere
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Vaz
Jun 08, 2023 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, Lisa. It is great to know that our team was a pleasure to work with and provided you with excellent service. We look forward to assisting you again at Infiniti of Warwick.

May 19, 2023

Excellent experience when I just had my car serviced. My service consultant Sergio Vaz went above and beyond to please us. More

by Kathy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Vaz
May 19, 2023 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hello Kathy, we are glad you enjoyed a great experience working with our Service Team at Infiniti of Warwick. Thank you for your excellent review and for trusting us with your automotive needs. We are here if you need any further assistance.

May 19, 2023

Staff and service are incredibly helpful and friendly. Prompt with service, and no problems ever. More

by Oceanrhody
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Abou-Ateih, Chris Musone, Paul Mcatee, Sergio Vaz
May 19, 2023 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for us at Infiniti of Warwick. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 13, 2023

I took my new Qx50 in for service, and it was fast and efficient. Sergio and his team were very knowledgeable and explained the whole process to me so that I understood it. Infiniti of Warwick was a pleas More

by sailtress1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Vaz
May 19, 2023 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your amazing feedback. We are so glad you had a satisfactory experience with our Service Team at Infiniti of Warwick. It is an honor to be your choice and we are always here to assist you again. Have a great day.

1
...