Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.9
204 Reviews

1085 Centerfield Rd

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

204 Reviews of INFINITI of Warwick

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"Great service from Sergio! Made the process quick and..."

- Em

Great service from Sergio! Made the process quick and very easy, efficient and not pushy. Will call him for next service when it is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Vaz
5.0
June 04, 2021

"First time in for service Sergio was great to work with..."

- Mmpidj02

First time in for service Sergio was great to work with made the process very easy. Will call him for next service when it is due. Will highly recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Vaz
5.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled that Sergio was great to work with and made the process easy during your recent visit. We appreciate your recommendation and at Infiniti of Warwick we hope to see you again.

May 27, 2021

"We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and..."

- Kellyhinrichs

We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and highly recommend them. They are very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Bill Wise is a top notch salesman and made the purchase of our daughter’s first car extremely exciting for her. He even came in on his day off to be there when we picked it up with her. The service department is fantastic as well. We will definitely be back in the future when it comes time to purchase another car and we continue to use their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Wise
5.0
May 27, 2021 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hi Kelly, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that Bill was knowledgeable and friendly while assisting you. Enjoy your purchase and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Warwick and we look forward to your next visit.

May 08, 2021

"The service department was polite, prompt, diagnosed the..."

- lawilson7

The service department was polite, prompt, diagnosed the problem accurately, pricing was commensurate with the service. Best service experience I've had with a vehicle service center. Will certainly use them for all vehicle needs from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Vaz
5.0
May 09, 2021 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive feedback. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are delighted to hear that your experience with our service department was prompt and polite. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Warwick and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

May 04, 2021

"It was my first time purchasing from the and my..."

- Bethc76

It was my first time purchasing from the and my experience was excellent, they were kind, efficient and not “pushy”! our sales rep David was awesome, he gave us space and time to think. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gomez
5.0
Brenda Proulx
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hi Beth, Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased that you experienced such a positive, efficient and friendly sales service with David and the team here at Infiniti of Warwick. We look forward to your next visit!

May 03, 2021

"Sales rep Dave G. was at my door before I parked had me..."

- thomas.allen92

Sales rep Dave G. was at my door before I parked had me in the car I wanted with no issues great all around experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gomez
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Dave could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 01, 2021

"Bill Wise was very pleasant to do business with. He was..."

- Sharon

Bill Wise was very pleasant to do business with. He was also very thorough going through our new car with us. We had a great experience buying our first Infiniti SUV! Thank you so much Bill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Proulx
5.0
William Wise
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hi Sharon, At Infiniti of Warwick we thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear that Bill was able to create a thorough and pleasant environment. Enjoy driving your Infiniti SUV! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Warwick and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 29, 2021

"I had a 2016 qx 50 with 32000 miles that just died on the..."

- Ajc4804qx50

I had a 2016 qx 50 with 32000 miles that just died on the road. After the service department could not get it running my salesman steve went above and beyond to get me into a new one. I was between a rock and a hard place and he worked with the manager and I felt they treated me fairly. Hopefuls will last longer than the last one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Romjue
5.0
Ron Antonucci
4.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us at Infiniti of Warwick and with the help of our team, especially Steve. We value your business, and we look forward to any future visits!

April 28, 2021

"Great experience from the whole staff andSteve my sales..."

- ecarosi14

Great experience from the whole staff and Steve my sales rep did a fantastic job from locating the car I wanted and the color. I would send my family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Romjue
5.0
Sergio Vaz
5.0
Brenda Proulx
5.0
Jef Furnaro
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five star review of Infiniti of Warwick. We are ecstatic to hear about your recent visit and experience with Steve. We deeply appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Warwick and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 28, 2021

"Wonderful car buying experience and great to work with!..."

- Jenna.c

Wonderful car buying experience and great to work with! Questions were answered quickly, thoughtfully and thoroughly. Made everything fast simple and right to the point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Romjue
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hi Jenna, At Infiniti of Warwick we thank you for your five star review. We strive to have our customers feel valued and informed, so we are overjoyed to hear about your recent visit. We hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results