Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Warwick

4.7

78 Lifetime Reviews

1085 Centerfield Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886 Directions
Call (888) 519-2738

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of INFINITI of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2019

"Great Service - Yomer Ruiz"

- Happy Customer

I sent the following email to Yomer Ruiz, but thought I should post it here, so others looking for a great person to work with know who to ask for: I wanted to thank you for professionalism and awesome customer service on my newly purchased 2019 QX50. You really worked with me to surprise Stacy with her new car, despite the challenges the holiday brought with limited finance staff available. I appreciated you going above and beyond to make the deal happen! Your knowledge of the car and patience in explaining the features was also great. Inskip Infiniti is lucky to have you. I am sure I will receive a survey (usually do, but haven’t yet), but wanted to personally thank you for providing us with an amazing customer experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yomer Ruiz
Jul 09, 2019 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear you had a wonderful experience.

April 11, 2019

"Was greeted with a warm welcome! "

- Ebony/Marc

Steve Rumjoe was very helpful and informative. He made sure I was 100% comfortable from start to finish and before I left the lot he took his time showing me the ends and outs of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Infiniti; Ask of Steve!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rumjoe
Apr 12, 2019 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership and Steve. We will make sure to pass on your compliments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

January 09, 2019

"Absolutely Satisfied 😍 "

- Jholie15

After i was turned away from other Car Dealers due to poor credit i Gave INFINITI of Warwick a try and Luckily Steve Romjue took my call and made majic happen? now im in a Beautiful very Modern car and paying low monthly payments 😊 Absolutely Satisfied 💓 Exelent Customer Service 💯 Thank you INFINITI OF WARWICK and very special Thanks to Steve Romjue for you Exelent work 💓 Happy New year ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Romjue
Jan 11, 2019 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hello, We are ecstatic that we could get you in a vehicle that you love and is right for you. Steve will be notified of your appreciation. We look forward to your future visits. Have a wonderful day!

December 06, 2018

"Glad I moved to Infiniti of Warwick for my lease!"

- Lou T

Very happy to say that I moved from Infiniti of Norwood to Infiniti of Warwick after 10 yrs of leasing at Norwood. Never felt a connection with management at Norwood and never felt like they valued me as a customer. All I can say is that I was more than pleased with my decision to move to Warwick. Sam, the general manager and Sal, one of the sales staff at Warwick were very professional, respectful and worked with me to get me into a car that was right for me. I can"t thank them enough! Brenda, their business manager was an absolute joy to deal with and didn't pressure me into buying anything I didn't want and respected my wishes. They had all the paperwork ready for me and my car ready to go in no time. I highly recommend buying or leasing from Infiniti of Warwick and will continue to lease or buy with them in the future. Give them a call. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Other Employees : Didn't work with Sean but worked with Sal, Sam and Brenda.
Dec 08, 2018 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Lou, we appreciate the five-star review and great feedback! Your business and time with us is very important, and we certainly look forward to continuing our relationship in the future!

October 22, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Geoff511

We walked in with the need to buy a used car for our son and walked away with a terrific experience that made us confident we will be a repeat customer. Our sales professional, Steve Romjue, was outstanding! He helped us decide on the right car and he and his team went out of their way to make my son's delivery day memorable. Quality dealer, quality product, quality people providing outstanding service!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Romjue
Oct 22, 2018 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Thank you for sharing! It was our pleasure to provide you with an amazing experience. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

July 06, 2018

"Fantastic low pressure"

- Paula0318

My entire experience was great. My salesman Sal was phenomenal always put me first. Not to mention i love my car. Will definitely be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hansford
Jul 07, 2018 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are very happy to hear that Sal was able to take care of during your purchase. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again.

July 02, 2018

"Great"

- MAAF

Quick Quality Service with a smile. Explained everything going on with the car and repairs needed for a 15,000 mile check up. Waiting room fully equipped with everything one would need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Jul 02, 2018 -

INFINITI of Warwick responded

Thank you for stopping by! We are always happy to serve our customers and are glad that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to see you again!

May 18, 2018

"Buyer Beware"

- Usedcarpurchase

Here’s my experience with this dealership from a recent used car purchase. The salesman was very nice and did not put on the high pressure sales pitch during the interaction. I was buying a used car from them, which was not an INFINITI, so the salesman did not have much knowledge about the car I was interested in. The test drive was fine, and we got back to the dealership to begin negotiations. I looked around the car and it appeared to be in very good condition. I gave it my non-professional inspection and poked around as much as I really could. I was told the car was in great shape, and was given a copy of a clean Carfax report to show it was good. I was told the car went through a thorough inspection and that the dealership would be transparent regarding any issues with the car. I knew what I wanted to pay, and what I wanted for my trade, and the conversations went fine, without much pushing on either side. At the closing of the deal, the salesman kind of sprung on me that they only had one key for the car. I was disappointed that this was not disclosed earlier in the conversation, as the keys for the car cost around $400. I let them know I wasn’t really happy about it and we agreed that they would reimburse me once I ordered the new key. Subsequently, as I went to get the new key, I asked the dealer for my make of car to do an inspection. It would cost me a few bucks, but it would give me peace of mind knowing it was independently inspected. The technician called me in to show me that the car had been involved in some sort of accident, likely a curb jump which damaged the undercarriage and wheels on the right side of the car. I could see the dent in the under-part of the car and the damage as described. This type of accident would not likely be reported on an insurance claim, thus the clean Carfax, but if the car were thoroughly inspected, the INFINITI dealership would have known about it. This is a buyer beware kind of story. The INFINIT folks honored their word and sent me a check for the key, but when I mentioned the accident that was identified, they made no offer to compensate me for the work to fix it. So be it. I’m responsible for the car now that I own it, but I would not buy from these folks again, and would caution anyone about trusting them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jun 18, 2018 -

Usedcarpurchase responded

I initially had some concerns about the service and maintenance of the vehicle, but after having conversation with the General Manager, my concerns were put to rest. Sam and his team demonstrated genuine desire for a great customer experience and were candid in their efforts to ensure I was happy with the purchase. I appreciate them reaching out to me to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase.

November 07, 2017

"Fantastic buying experience!"

- Jim O. - Massachusetts

My family has purchased three vehicles from Infiniti of Warwick in two years. We dealt with Steve each time. I live in Massachusetts and I was a bit skeptical about driving to Rhode Island to look at a vehicle. I'm so glad I did! The first vehicle I purchased was a used GMC Yukon XL. This truck was in fantastic shape and had all the "bells and whistles". The price we negotiated was more than fair. I was going to sell my current truck (an older GMC Yukon XL) myself. However, Steve worked with me to get a great trade price on that vehicle. An amazing thing that this dealership does is to go through their used vehicles from bumper to bumper and fix everything that even is slightly worn or in need of service. All three of our vehicles came with brand new tires. All three received complete brake service and alignments. My first vehicle I purchased had some front end work done. All vehicles had the front and rear wiper blades replaced. This is just a sample of the work they did to the vehicles. You will NOT find this at almost any other dealership or auto sales establishment. Infiniti of Warwick could easily not replace and/or repair most items. I was given several pages of repair invoices for all of the vehicles. My daughter was in the market for another vehicle. We immediately went onto the website for Infiniti of Warwick . They had a late model GMC Terrain. We called Steve immediately and headed back down to Rhode Island. We had the same buying experience that I experienced with my Yukon. Steve is great. There was no pressure whatsoever. Lat week, my family once again was in the market for a used SUV. Once again, I immediately went on the website and saw a beautiful late model GMC Acadia. I reached out to Steve and headed back down to the Ocean State. By this point, I consider Steve not just a businessman but as a friend. Once again, I experienced the same buying experience I now take for granted. I must also mention the Business Manager at the dealership, Brenda Proulx. We've dealt with Brenda with all three vehicles and she is awesome. She's so friendly and makes the paperwork end of buying a vehicle so easy. She explains everything in detail and she's very easy to deal with. Finally, one of the managers introduced himself to me and sincerely thanked me and my family for our business and loyalty. I told both him and Steve that they've not seen the last of me! I plan on purchasing all our vehicles at Infiniti of Warwick. I've already and will continue to highly recommend the dealership (and especially Steve) to all of my family and friends. I'm 100% confident I'll be treated the exact same way whether buying a used domestic SUV or a new Infiniti. I don't think you'd find that at most dealerships. If you want a great buying experience (new or used), reach out to Steve. You'll be happy you did! Jim O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Romjue
October 05, 2017

"A different experience"

- Lyne

My salesman Steve Romjue was fabulous, not the typical pushy salesman calling you endlessly. He let me take my time looking elsewhere but I ended up getting my QX30 from Inskip. Lyne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Romjue
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results