Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Williamsville

Williamsville , NY

4.7
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8137 Main St

Williamsville , NY

14221

Directions

12 Reviews of INFINITI of Williamsville

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2020

"Excellent service always! I only use Infiniti of..."

- PAN

Excellent service always! I only use Infiniti of Williamsville for service. They review and explain everything thoroughly and professionally. Mike R. went over everything and gave me options for different tires along with the prices explaining the difference in the tires. He kept me informed during the day They loaned me a new Infiniti to drive for the day which was so convenient and gave me the opportunity to drive a larger model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rippe
October 29, 2020

"No problem with the service department, with the..."

- dgspony

No problem with the service department, with the exception of having only 1 technician as a Hybrid specialist. Very disappointed in Infiniti America for their lack of support for the Hybrid warranty policy. They apparently have a list of parts covered by the Hybrid warranty, but nobody could provide that list to us?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Michael, Service Writers
October 26, 2020

"The worst service I see it in my life ,I drop my car..."

- Wssneijder

The worst service I see it in my life ,I drop my car Wednesday , first the guy who work in desk service he not purchase rental car for me so I get used Uber for 4 days , waiting 4 days just for one part power steering pump , and when call them they not answer or give u update , this is really xxxxxxxx from service special from infinity,I guess if I took my car to normal service shop they will fixed it in one day and take care about customer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James kara
October 11, 2020

"Excellent service as usual. Service completed on time...."

- Larry

Excellent service as usual. Service completed on time. Provided with loaner. Everything was throughly reviewed and, explained to me. car was washed and sanitized. Pleasant and professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kiera
August 18, 2020

"I always have a good experience whenever I need the..."

- Jt

I always have a good experience whenever I need the service department. Jim K. is always professional, courteous, and efficient, always with a with a personal touch! This is also the first time I used the shuttle service and I enjoyed my conversation and experience with my driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kierra
August 12, 2020

"Quality work"

- kevingyoung

I like how they always help you and keep you informed, Jim specially is ready to help to him he’s ready to explain what’s going on in with your vehicle and how he can help if anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I like how they always help you and keep you informed.
July 15, 2020

"Never had a better experience!"

- J9AH

These guys were great! I hate buying cars but these guys made the experience of buying a new car what it should be; fun and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Sam and the finance guy was great too but I don’t remember his name 😞
June 11, 2020

"Great to deal with!! I definitely recommend this dealer...."

- Susang005

Great to deal with!! I definitely recommend this dealer. They are very thorough, easy to deal with and overall an awesome experience! I’ll go back for my next lease for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Fabrizio
May 28, 2020

"On time no negatives - great dealership"

- tedsyl

I am impressed with the West-Herr experience and care for my car. I drive about 20 miles for NYS inspection which I could have done locally but prefer WH service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can`t recall names but all very positive and helpful
April 22, 2020

"Excellence Action"

- Taryn

My QX56 is only serviced by Infinity of Williamsville. Jim and the service teams are professional. The service manager is also helpful; true teamwork in action by the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kiera and service teams
1
1 - 10 of 12 results