Back

West Herr INFINITI

Williamsville , NY

4.9
79 Reviews

8137 Main St

Williamsville , NY

14221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 79 reviews

May 25, 2022

The service we received was great, from making appointment, dropping off, to picking up. Recommended. More

by bgianfagna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 17, 2022

Excellent service… Always professional and timely. The cost of service is in line with other repair shops and no one is friendlier and more accommodating than Jimmy. More

by Ken 61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kiera
May 07, 2022

The service is great, and James has been my service advisor - I depend on this dealership to service my vehicle and Infinity is my go-to place for service when I travel. More

by Taryn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 06, 2022

Always the best service. Friendly and quick James is the best, always on time with service More

by Cookie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kiera
May 03, 2022

The West Herr Infiniti Dealership is always clean and radiant. James, the service manager, consistently provides me with the best customer service experience during my visits. More

by rosspnwa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 22, 2022

First time servicing my car here. Excellent customer service. Cleaned the interior too. Young man at service desk was great (don’t remember name, sorry). Waiting area was spotless an More

by izb33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry can’t remember. Young man.
April 19, 2022

Pleasure dealing with the West Herr Infiniti Williamsville service team. Jim was responsive and helpful throughout the eval and fix of my QX50 More

by jcozzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
April 12, 2022

The dealership was clean, uncluttered, and a refreshment area as well. Everyone I was in contact with was polite and helpful. After delivery, upon reading my owner's manual, I found I was missing an additio More

by rc2ridehdse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Fabrizio
April 06, 2022

Although unannounced, when I arrived with. NIl in my tire, the service was immediate and the result excellent. More

by kwk278
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 06, 2022

We are always glad when James is working. He is an awesome service manager, and is so friendly and helpful. James deserves all the awards he has won. He truly makes the dealership special. More

by dgermanovich1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kiera
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results