About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Imperial Hyundai

4.7

109 Lifetime Reviews

154 E Main St, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-3200

109 Reviews of Imperial Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Kara Ann

I had a fantastic experience with Imperial Hyundai. It was my first new vehicle purchase since 2001 and I was nervous. My salesman, Jeff Tang, was amazing. He helped me pick the right new vehicle for my needs and walked me through the entire process - right up to the phenomenal delivery presentation of my new Tuscon. Everyone at this dealership was friendly, courteous, and helpful. No high pressure sales here! Imperial & all of their staff far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Desiree Merola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Imperial Hyundai responded

Dear Kara Ann: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Dave and Jeff and your experience at Imperial Hyundai. Dave and Jeff and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us..

January 04, 2019

"Hard to imagine a "bad" car dealer— before buying a car! "

- carbuyer

One of the worse dealerships we have encountered... Thought we'd try a new, fresh dealer... We inquired online, said specifically what we wanted... all we got was a lame cookie cutter template unpersonalized email "thanks for inquiring, etc..."— and in a week NO ONE has gotten back to us to try and sell us a car. ALSO we stopped in and literally pointed at one vehicle we liked‚ said "tell us what you're asking for that car" WE ARE READY TO BUY— CASH. Cash folks... Gave number AND email... Haven't heard a word since.. Not to mention the sales guy was clueless about the vehicles... had NO idea about most of them... When asked, how much for that car— his response? "I don't know but it's up there..." Very unimpressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not even listed! But absolutely clueless— never heard back from him!
December 12, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Tammy

I had a great experience at this dealership. My salesman, Noah Lemieux , was very friendly and knowledgeable. There was no pressure. Everyone I have dealt with so far has been very friendly and helpful. Also, the vibe at this dealership is great/fun and the employees appear to get along extremely well, which made me feel comfortable,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Lemieux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Mello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Desiree Merola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Imperial Hyundai responded

Dear Tammy: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Noah and your experience at Imperial Hyundai. Noah and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge_Ram-Jeep, Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

November 01, 2018

"Purchased a SUV"

- Tuscon

Service was excellent and everyone was friendly and professional. Car wad ready when they said. Good all around dealership. Sales managers were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Keith
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Imperial Hyundai responded

Dear Tucson: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Cameron and your experience at Imperial Hyundai. Cameron and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep, Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

October 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Corin

Steve Donahue, my salesman, was so professional, kind and there was no pressure. Exactly what is wanted during a car buying experience. Love my new car and would definitely go back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Docouto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julio Dos Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Good group"

- ChefErik

Bought a new Santa Fe recently. All the folks are friendly and professional. My salesman Luis Andrade was attentive and I never felt forgotten. They found the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted and Chris Gates did awesome in Luis’ absence as well. We had a little options mixup after the sale and the team took care of it without a problem. Great customer service for sure. Thanks folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed McIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luis Andrade, Chris Gates
September 08, 2018

"Great price and experience"

- Steve999

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Imperial Hyundai and couldn't have been happier with our experience! Luis was extremely informative and patiently answered all of our questions. We received no sales pressure whatsoever, which was a breath of fresh air. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. It is worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Andrade
August 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kristina4850

Emily made the whole car buying process easy and hassle free. We had just started the process of looking at cars but came across this car and loved it. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gomes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Wonderful Experience, 10/10 Would Recommend!"

- Jean Sang

Having just moved from the West Coast with little knowledge of cars, we were apprehensive about purchasing a car so far away. To make things worse, our rental was expiring in a couple of days so it was necessary to buy a car -- and fast! We could not be more satisfied with Imperial Hyundai and the service provided by Rob in particular. Despite the sweltering heat, he patiently showed us half a dozen car models and let us take the model we ended up purchasing for a test drive. Rob was friendly, polite, and professional -- in addition to helping us select a car (we ended up getting an AWD) he also walked us through the entire purchasing process as well as recommending us an insurance agent. It was only because of him that we were able to complete the deal so quickly and we are supremely grateful that he went the extra mile. Imperial Hyundai was recommended to us through a friend and we would absolutely pass on their recommendation. Even if you're not in the market for a Hyundai, the staff are extremely versatile and there is a wide range of options. Thanks again to Rob; we love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burgo
July 23, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service, above and beyond!"

- AmyO

I just purchased a used car from this auto group. What an amazing experience! I have purchased a lot of cars in my days, and this by far has simply been the best experience I have ever had. Luis and the rest were amazing. No games, SUPER accommodating, and professional every step of the way. I am wowed... And of course, I love my new car!! Highly recommend them! LUIS ROCKS! Even after I got the vehicle home and had it for a week, we noticed a few items that were of concern. We brought it back, and they fixed each issue, no questions asked, and at no charge. I really cannot recommend this dealership enough! I wish I was closer as I would have all my maintenance work done with them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Andrade
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results