Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA

4.7
202 Reviews
Here at Imperial Hyundai, proudly serving Bellingham MA, Hopkinton MA and Framingham MA, we know that there's a lot more to buying a car than... well, simply buying a car. Our team is here to guide you through every facet of your automotive experience from helping you shop for the perfect new or used Hyundai model to helping you keep your ride in tip-top shape with expert auto service and genuine OEM parts. We're here to help from every angle of the buying and owning process, and we're eager to help you realize your automotive dreams. At Imperial Hyundai, We're Proud to Guide You Through Every Step of Car Ownership From the moment you first step into our showroom, we're committed to understanding your needs. If you're in the market for a new Hyundai or used vehicle, we'll make sure to match you with one that fits your style, so your only test driving a car that works for you. Our financing team, meanwhile, can make sure that your payment is one that fits your budget, while our parts and service centers work to ensure your next Hyundai Tucson, Santa Fe, Kona, Palisade or Sonata is one that continues performing like new for years to come.

154 E Main St

Milford, MA

01757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 202 reviews

July 29, 2021

"My salesperson Lays and Emily were very helpful with my..."

- melissqH

My salesperson Lays and Emily were very helpful with my purchase of my new Hyundai. Happy with my new car and would recommend to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I just bought a car and had an incredible experience..."

- Petelavalleeii

I just bought a car and had an incredible experience doing so. Lays my saleswoman was incredibly knowledgeable and very helpful. Matt the Finance manager was incredible in getting my a great loan at a solid interest rate. Maaz the sales manager was also very polite and helpful in getting the deal done. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"The service department, especially Louis the service..."

- drjeff

The service department, especially Louis the service manager is excellent! He was very responsive and called me every time that he promised to provide an update! He secured a loaner for us as well!!! Thank you Louis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
July 20, 2021

"I dealt with Nic Oden during my visit and he was very..."

- dagignac

I dealt with Nic Oden during my visit and he was very helpful and responsive during my search and purchase of a Genesis G90. It was a quick process and we were able to come to agreement on the final price with little back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Lays was great and very patient with us. She helped us..."

- Carolina Macedo

Lays was great and very patient with us. She helped us find the perfect car for my husband and I. I recommend looking for her when you go buy your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"I was assisted by one of Imperials finest and most..."

- CLennon

I was assisted by one of Imperials finest and most knowledgeable associates. Must be rough never knowing when or if someone is going to come buy a car or in my case turn on a lease vehicle after 4 years I stayed under the mileage which wasn't easy. I found buying the vehicle in have been driving and caring for the beat value. Lays (my sales associate) was awesome. While my car was getting checked out we negotiated the deal. Within a few hours it was a done deal. No muss no fuss. I returned a few days late and completed the transaction including a loner so they could give me a Free Inspection sticker. I was so impressed with her efficiency and understanding of procedure especially dealing with email - phone & texting all communications for me and the insurance company. I even get a complimentary Car Wash. Thank you! 5 Stars from me Christopher Chip Lennon Franklin Mass 02038

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Credit Dept and Service were fast and curious friendly to deal with. Very attentive to customer needs
June 07, 2021

"Awful place. They sneak in warranties without telling you..."

- Siobhan

Awful place. They sneak in warranties without telling you then threatened me when I discovered it and now are holding my money owed to me for ransom. The “business manager” is the biggest bully. The sales managers lie and pretend to care. NEVER DEAL WITH THIS GARAGE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"This is the second chevy I’ve purchased here . Excellent..."

- akconti02

This is the second chevy I’ve purchased here . Excellent service from Shawn and Omar was very patient with myself and wife as we asked a million questions. Got an excellent trade for my vehicle and am looking forward to future business with these guys . If your looking for a fair price and great no hassle service come here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Frazier & Omar in finance
April 30, 2021

"Wiliam made me have the best experience. Honest and..."

- Victoria Jordana

Wiliam made me have the best experience. Honest and Careful with all the details and explains everything in an easy way for us to understand. I will look for him whenever I need and recommend him to everyone, he is the best in the world! E o melhor que ele fala inglês, português e espanhol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"I bought my first brand new car here. 2021 Hyundai Kona..."

- Truckerbarbie13

I bought my first brand new car here. 2021 Hyundai Kona limited 1.6t The experience at the dealership was comforatable, fun, and easy! Glad I chose imperial Hyundai for this experience! Filipe was my salesman and he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Filipe
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results