Search
Back
Write a review

Imperial Valley Hyundai

4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

634 Thomas Lane, El Centro, California 92243 Directions
Sales: (760) 638-5103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Imperial Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Trust the sales guy but expect bad treatment from finance"

- cbush67

I would only recommend this dealership because of the sales guy I worked with. If he was someplace else, I would NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2017

"I purchased a used vehicle "

- Adriana

I had a great experience during and after my purchase I strongly recommend this facility for new or used vehicles. My salesperson Adrian Velarde was very knowledgeable and professional. Kudos to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Velarde
August 08, 2017

"Friendly, Clear, and Cohesive"

- arturoledesma724

My sales dealer was very professional, attentive, and overall a good person. He addressed any of my concerns immediately and cohesively. I will absolutely be recommending my co workers and friends to take there business with your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- mmflores2230

The customer service was great I will definitely go back again. The staff was really kind and helpful. They answered all my questions and concerns. Will definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian velarde
June 16, 2017

"Exelent experience!"

- mamitas_lorena

Since you get there, you feel comfortable with the service, the employee was so friendly and answer any single questions you have about the vehicle your looking for, I'm si happy to choose Direct Hyundai as my dealer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mike Jimenez
June 08, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- rafaelpalomares

Returning customer, have bought 4 cars already at Direct Auto Plaza and I am a very happy since. Is always a pleasure to be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- brodave318

I was greeted as soon as I pulled up to the driveway. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I bought a better car than I initially wanted. Great service. Will buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio de la Teja
April 04, 2017

"great service"

- kms09922

The customer service was great and the deal was even better. The dealership was like no other and was way better in according to sellers. i did not feel pressured at all and got exactly what i wanted,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
February 17, 2017

"Lease"

- andiperaza

We went in to lease a car for our daughter going to school in San Diego. Not exactly sure what we wanted except we wanted a safe car with small payment. I have to say we all came out happy; my daughter thinks it's a cute car with great mileage, I like the small payment and my husband is very happy with the overall collision rating! Thank you Julio!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
December 27, 2016

"Being happy"

- papaneil_01

I feel that buying local is a plus and that the experience was not painful , but pleasant. The staff was well informed and friendly throughout the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
1
1 - 10 of 29 results