Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Import Masters

Great Neck, NY

4.3
353 Reviews
We are home delivering vehicle and can have virtual appointments. Visit our website www.MastersNY.net for more details. We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

269 Northern Blvd Suite 201

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 353 reviews

January 15, 2022

The whole process was simple and quick. Kavita is an up The whole process was simple and quick. Kavita is an up and coming great car sale young lady. AL a matter facts guy. Norman and I connected the se More

by Souatt9123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL M
5.0
Other Employees : Kavita
December 16, 2021

This is my second car from Masters. My sales rep Kavita was awesome. She made the transaction quick and easy. I traded in my old car and left with a new C300 in a few hours. She was very knowledgeable abou More

by Kw7163
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kavita
December 14, 2021

Friendly and always reachable. Good buying experience. Totally recommend but would wish they update to electronic payment and contracts instead of overnight mail in the future. More

by Minedgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David N
November 29, 2021

Good Customer Service & Good Inventory, I wanted to take come like 3 vehicles 😂 but of course i left with 1 💯💯 im very satisfied with what i selected 🥂🍾 i highly rec More

by Kerwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL M
4.0
Other Employees : Kevin Cedeno, David N
November 23, 2021

I was amazed with the service I was provided with and would recommend anybody to come here. 10/10 More

by Dv94Corb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David N
October 24, 2021

This dealership is amazing and my salesman David was even more perfect I got my car and less than one day More

by Desmondwaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David N
October 23, 2021

It was an easy sales because I was in the business I didn’t fight much. They tried to jam me with an acquisition fee. Other than that Al and Katie’s were great.. the finance manager needs work. More

by vinson noel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kativa and al
October 20, 2021

My experience was smooth my sales lady Miva was polite and thoughtful not to mention very helpful She made sure my questions was answered. The finance manager Al was also very diligent and knew his cars More

by Stltenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL M
5.0
October 19, 2021

Customer service is horrendous had to wait 13 hours just to get a price over the phone which wasn’t as advertised they seem to be overtly unorganized How to say buyers stay away far away More

by Newnimproved213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenda, Andrew
October 02, 2021

They gave me and my wife the best deals we couldn’t say no to for an X3 xDrive and a 530i xDrive 2019. More

by Ryhanislam29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL M
5.0
Other Employees : David N
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results