Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Indy Auto Man

Indianapolis, IN

4.2
1,303 Reviews

4031 S East St

Indianapolis, IN

46227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,303 reviews

August 12, 2021

"Very satisfied with my purchase. Cameron was very..."

- kleck4510

Very satisfied with my purchase. Cameron was very professional. I feel.i got a good deal. I looked and drove a lot of Vettes, and I chose this one. Thank you for the great srevice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron and Zack
August 07, 2021

"Well what dealerships don't take a deposit on a car ? Im..."

- Misskeko2008

Well what dealerships don't take a deposit on a car ? Im gonna drive 4 hours and 20 mins to buy a car that may or may not be there ?makes me wonder about this car lot ..yes i have looked at the reviews not real impress by what i seen so far .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor F.
2.0
Steve G
2.0
Victor G.
2.0
Jake McCracken
2.0
Val Y.
2.0
Kara Ferguson
1.0
Eugene G.
1.0
July 19, 2021

"I came in today. Was looking to get a gas savior vehicle...."

- Rodeo_cowboy439

I came in today. Was looking to get a gas savior vehicle. Jarret greeted me as I walked in. He answered all my questions. Made the experience an easy one. Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarret hill
June 27, 2021

"I bought a car on Saturday and was happy with my..."

- Bobsmith46033

I bought a car on Saturday and was happy with my experience. Car was priced well, sales person was attientive, finance manager did everything quick, and my 2018 Ford F-150 was like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor G.
5.0
June 22, 2021

"These guys are great for service. Pick up and drop off,..."

- Tim

These guys are great for service. Pick up and drop off, frequent communication and more affordable than dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor F.
5.0
June 05, 2021

"We worked with Victor Gonzalez. We was fantastic!..."

- carfraz

We worked with Victor Gonzalez. We was fantastic! Listened to our wants/needs and helped us find the perfect car for our growing family! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor G.
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Really nice gentleman. He made the experience really easy..."

- Charm

Really nice gentleman. He made the experience really easy for me. Helped out with the warranty, explained everything thoroughly to me. I would definitely give him 10/5

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve G
5.0
May 28, 2021

"Es un muy buen dileer y muy buenos carros garantizados al..."

- rauldionne

Es un muy buen dileer y muy buenos carros garantizados al 100% muy buen servicio a uno como ispano. Se ganan la confianza de uno como cliente

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor F.
3.0
May 17, 2021

"I liked my experience at the car dealership. Car lot..."

- jeepanna

I liked my experience at the car dealership. Car lot looked clean, my sales consultant was friendly and everything about car seemed right. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor F.
5.0
Val Y.
5.0
May 15, 2021

"Great place to buy a car. Friendly staff. Would..."

- Shootercw

Great place to buy a car. Friendly staff. Would recommend them to qny one looking for a great priced used car for a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve G
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,303 results