About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Indy Auto Man

4.8

1,207 Lifetime Reviews

4031 S East St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46227 Directions
Sales: (317) 814-7520

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,207 Reviews of Indy Auto Man

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Car

We had a great experience with Indy Auto Man when we purchased a vehicle for our son! They had a great selection of vehicles. Val was awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Y.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Great service!"

- Mlivengood 1111

Val was very helpful! Selection of cars at Indy auto is outstanding! Prices are manageable for most everyone! The dealership was clean and Val made sure I always had something to drink :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Y.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marvin W
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- Briggs55

I highly recommend Indy Auto Man because they offer the most competitive pricing in the area. Additionally, they make the car buying process simple with superior customer service. I would like to highlight Racine. He was not only knowledgable, but personable, helpful, and totally reasonable. Marvin provided the same customer experience in the finance department. I will be coming back to Indy Auto Man for future auto advice! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Racine G.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marvin W
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Pleasant first experience with Indy Auto Man"

- slesli01

Not your typical used car dealership. It was a very nice and clean atmosphere with a very professional staff. As I hadn't heard of them before, I wasn't really sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised and ultimately happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Y.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Great first impression for a daughter’s first car purchase"

- Erich

Val was professional and did a Great job explaining the entire automobile purchase to my daughter. The entire staff was professional and provided great financing for her, as well. Decent prices and mice dealership. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Y.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"I am pleased about the experience with Indy Auto Man. "

- pop123

Professional dealer, courtesy, welcoming. Everything you expect from a dealer. They will assist you in getting a best deal you hope for. Good experience. I will recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor F.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Y.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"My New Range Rover"

- MrsCarter

My experience with this dealership was great from start to finish!!! Everyone was very helpful and friendly and all my questions was answered. I definitely recommend this dealership and Val to anyone in the market for a new car... I LOVE MY NEW RANGE ROVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Y.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great dealership - Nice cars"

- tecseco

I was looking for a specific car and Indy Auto Man had 2. I called the dealership and got Burt Rosenthall as my sales guy. I called and talked to Burt several times, he's a real nice guy and I enjoyed working with him. I test drove the car and was very pleased with it. After searching other dealerships across the country, I decided to buy this one. I have had the car for two months now and I am glad I pick this one. Overall I've had a great experience at Indy Auto Man. The one thing I would recommend for them is to let customers know that the ETCH fee is optional and not required. When I saw this on the invoice I asked about it and was told its insurance in case the car is stolen. I assumed it was required but later after the fact found out it's optional. I don't think I would have paid $195 to get back $250 if my car is stolen. I have excellent insurance. So if you are looking for a nice car or truck don't hesitate to contact Indy Auto Man, they have quality vehicles and a professional staff. Ask for Burt or Noe Sterling S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe G.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Burt R.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marvin W
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"DO NOT BUY! "

- New York Girl

DO NOT BUY HERE! Returned my call quickly. Exchanged many text and pictures with dealer as I lived 9.5 hours away. I made the long trip with a rental car, got a hotel to get my dream car. Loan approved and scheduled to pick up car Saturday morning. Salesman asked me to come in later due to his work schedule, I obliged even though I had a long drive home. When I arrived there was no parking. Salesman was friendly. Car did not look like the pictures at all! The rear bumper looked like it had been hit. The passenger side had a deep gouge out of it and the hood had deep scratches. A/C did not work. Car was filthy and not ready to be delived. These were all questions that had been asked prior to making this trip. Every picture sent the damage was creatively left out! I was deceived!! They wasted my time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Racine G.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt W
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"No pressure salesman"

- dave

After shopping for weeks for a truck, a friend recommended Indy Automan. Val showed us the truck we were interested in and we test drove it. Still undecided we shopped for another week. I called Val to see if the truck was still available. He said it was but someone was interested. After much consideration and back and forth we bought the truck. We asked a 100 questions and waffled back and forth for a long time . Val was very patient and was careful to give us accurate answers. He was straight with us and I felt like I could trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Y.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,207 results