Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Indy Honda

Indianapolis, IN

4.7
1,667 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the area, Bob Rohrman Indy Honda, located in Indianapolis, Indiana, is your premier retailer of new and used vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

8455 U.S. 31 South

Indianapolis, IN

46227

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,667 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Always friendly and knowledgeable and helpful😊 Bringing..."

- Mydadlovedcars

Always friendly and knowledgeable and helpful😊 Bringing my car in for repairs or just to ask questions, someone is willing to help to find the answers or fix the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 07, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Hello, While I'm pleased to see that your overall experience at Indy Honda was a positive one, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about your low rating. Was there something, in particular, that did not meet your expectations? We are always looking for ways to better our service and I hope to learn more from you. Please consider reaching out when you have a moment. Thank you, David Piercefield General Manager (317) 887-0800

March 05, 2021

"Corey did great, helped me with all my needs, will..."

- JOSETTE.N.TORRES

Corey did great, helped me with all my needs, will recommend. He got me the car that I wanted with the features I asked for and worked with me on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey M
Mar 07, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

March 05, 2021

"Very friendly! Have a business of our own and short on..."

- TAYLORSHH

Very friendly! Have a business of our own and short on time. Got us taken care of in a timely manner. A good experience. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance department was great!
Mar 06, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

We're thrilled to have provided you with excellent care at Indy Honda. Thank you so much for your feedback!

March 05, 2021

"My experience with Indy Honda was great! It feels great..."

- AARONLASTER

My experience with Indy Honda was great! It feels great to have a reliable vehicle but I do wish my lease payments were more affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback for us at Indy Honda. We are super delighted to learn of your satisfaction and we're so glad to have helped you out. Feel free to reach out if we can do anything else.

March 04, 2021

"Seth Moreno took the time and effort to make sure I found..."

- Rebecca Lucian

Seth Moreno took the time and effort to make sure I found a comfortable,classy car. I highly recommend Indy Honda! They will exceed expectations in sales, service, and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Moreno
Mar 05, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Hi Rebecca, thank you for the kind words for Seth! We're glad to hear our team has exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again.

March 04, 2021

"I started buying cars from Indy Honda nearly 20 years..."

- ERIDLEN2

I started buying cars from Indy Honda nearly 20 years ago. I worked with Adrian Rising-Moore since then. The experience of the service department has been one of the main reasons I keep coming back. I have worked with several advisors over the years and all have been outstanding. Currently I work with either Jeff or Kevin. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adrian Rising Moore
Mar 05, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Indy Honda. If there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

March 03, 2021

"Above said it all, great service and switchboard was..."

- SUZETTENIKKI

Above said it all, great service and switchboard was also spot on awesome. Lacie I think was her name. The end of my review. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in service Lucie switchboard
Mar 04, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Suzette, Your review made us smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Bill, are going above and beyond for our customers & delivering reliable service. Until we see you next again at Indy Honda, we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

March 03, 2021

"The most friendliest dealership I’ve ever been too! I’m..."

- SSARTIN98

The most friendliest dealership I’ve ever been too! I’m from Bloomington and had a really bad experience with our Honda dealership..but here I felt like I was at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear that we made you feel right at home at Indy Honda! Please come back and see us anytime!

March 02, 2021

"Great service! Very professional. Teresa is always kind..."

- PAMELA.G.DAY

Great service! Very professional. Teresa is always kind and willing to help us in the best way possible. Honda is a very reliable vehicle that we know we can count on for our girls. Teresa is a pleasure to work with and we will always keep her in our "go to" lists for any of our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words for Teresa, Pamela! We are looking forward to sharing your kind words with her. The pleasure was ours; Indy Honda welcomes you back at any time.

March 02, 2021

"Easy and pleasant experience. Pam I greeted us at the..."

- TKEYOT1

Easy and pleasant experience. Pam I greeted us at the door and completed the sale. The whole process took less than two hours. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! Indy Honda is always happy to be of service and we are glad to see your visit was completed in a timely manner. Please come back at any time.

Mar 03, 2021 -

TKEYOT1 responded

Sorry for the typo. Auto correct will get you every time. *Pamu greeted us at the door….

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,667 results