Back

Indy Honda

Indianapolis, IN

4.5
2,004 Reviews
Serving the area, Bob Rohrman Indy Honda, located in Indianapolis, Indiana, is your premier retailer of new and used vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.
Contact Dealership

8455 U.S. 31 South

Indianapolis, IN

46227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,004 reviews

July 22, 2010

SUPERB EXPERIENCE from walking in the door to completion of our transaction. I would recommend Chris Belt as a superb salesperson - friendly, thorough, efficient, knowledgeable. We were treated with courtes More

by vsp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Belt, Jeremy Nowling, Chris Belt
July 18, 2010

Indy Honda is an awesome place to do business when you want to buy or trade and also for service. My salesman Jason Knowling was one of the best I've had at Indy Honda. I have leased my last 3 cars from t More

by nursejgs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Knowling
July 18, 2010

I was super impressed with Adrian's knowledge of Honda cars. I did not feel pressured to buy a Honda car but rather wanted to come back because he took the time to explain all the features of the car. I More

by tw59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Rising-Moore, Adrian Rising-Moore
July 09, 2010

Ken, I wanted to take a minute to express my sincere Ken, I wanted to take a minute to express my sincere thanks to everyone involved in my purchase. I was very impressed with the sincerity, profess More

by Casey1son
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa, Josh, Eric, Ken
July 09, 2010

I went to Indy Honda after visiting another area dealer and feeling like I got the run around. Indy Honda offered me a great price and an even better trade-in when I bought my new 2005 Pilot. It now has More

by execvptpc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cayton
July 06, 2010

I used Indystar.com to look for a used Nissan Xterra. I found one at Indy Honda that I was interested in. So I called them and told them that I would like to come in and do a test drive on the Xterra on th More

by jasonb89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Schoettle, Butch Schoettle
June 29, 2010

I presently have a 2000 Civic, 2003 Pilot and had a 2003 CRV. I always make sure that I give Eric Cayton a call to schedule service on my vehicles. I have never met a more knowledgable, honest, friendly s More

by rvanparis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cayton
June 22, 2010

Indy Honda exceeded all my expectations. Great "van-buying" experience! Jeremy Nowling and Jason Nowling were wonderful to work with and made the whole process very simple and easy. They even brou More

by DarOller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Nowling, Jeremy Nowling
June 17, 2010

Went in for scheduled maint/service on my 2008 CRV came out with a new car! Kelly Snyder was very personable, friendly and knew his stff inside and out. Kelly worked with me to find the best deal for what More

by silvergirl42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Snyder, Kelly Snyder
June 13, 2010

Our experience with purchasing our NEW Odyssey in 2003 was great - no problems. Until we started having problems with it -- then the experience changed. I read a lot of stuff on the Edmunds.com forum an More

by slhammer33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Sure then .. now .. David Piercefield
1,981 - 1,990 of 2,004 results